Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Isilomo Reveals Why She Is Not In Contact With Her Co - stars...

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Reality Star Isilomo Reveals Why She Is Not In Contact With Her Co - stars...

'Self interview' is the latest thing happening to some Naija stars on the social media..Its either you let your fans ask all the questions or you get some arranged handles to ask you controversial questions and then boom,Bloggers help you make it viral!

Anyway,Isilomo has explained why she does not make contact with the housemates she spent some time with in Biggie's house...

12 comments:

1. Now i believe that Bv that said once they need 2mins fame they do this "Ask me Anything"

mstcheeew, yeye dey smell

2. Isilomo really liked Jeff but Jeff wasn't feeling her. Anyways, she didn't stay long enough in the house. She seem like fire.

3. Rubbish

Lovelace

4. So na Ask me dey reign for all these housemate

5. As no media outfit reason their matter nao and they wish to be relevant.

6. I tire for these bbn people oo

7. Who even started this “ask me anything “ for this ex housemates? Abegi🙄

8. Why do people find it so difficult writing correctly?

1. People like you, judging from your comment.