Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Lucy Explains Why You Need Someone Like Co- Star Kiddwaya In Your Life..

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Reality Star Lucy Explains Why You Need Someone Like Co- Star Kiddwaya In Your Life..

Reality Star Lucy Edet got a double door fridge and a generator and explains that her co star Kiddwaya connected her to the right contacts...

*Me looking at you eyeball to eyeball*

According to her

"To correct the story going around, that kiddwaya bought me a double door fridge which I'm actually excited about, it's not kiddwaya that bought it for me. 
Kidd gave my number to the right people. So you need Kidd in your life anyway, who's gonna give your number to the right people not the one that sold my number for five thousand naira. I wished I knew who gave them... I blocked the person. So this one Kidd gave my number to the right people so they contacted me for a business deals they've been really nice to me. I'm so grateful for that"

23 comments:

1. For once kiddwaya is in the news for the right reason. Nice one.

2. This Lucy is so bubbly and nice, what happened? It's like 2 different personality.

3. Eeeya,unpredictable world we live in.See Lucy that wasn't that close to Kidd due to clash with Erica and Nengi is now blessed thru him,chai

1. And those they made vow with.🤷🤷🤷🤷🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️?

4. I'm happy for Lucy. As long as you do honest work, I'm rooting for you

5. Wow!
    Nice gesture Kidd.
    Grateful heart is key, Lucky Lucy, nice one.

6. That's d kind of friends we need,people who can connect u to d right source and not those who know d right source but not ready to help

1. True but don't blame those who don't connect friends cos some na big time winch. Come go spoil the right source

7. I like this Lucy sha,very appreciative.May God continue to enlarge her coast and God bless Kidd as well.

Mehn,this is the kind of connection and people I need in life,people that will happily connect me to the right source.God abeg 🙏 send them my way AMEN.

8. Nice one. Thank you Kidd. I know you've got a very nice heart. Continue doing good. Happy for you Lucy 😍!!

9. God bless their kind hearts.

10. I think it’s Kidd that bought those stuff for her but warned her not to be mentioned. Good one skid & Lucy.

1. It is possible so as to avoid quarrel from bitter leaf Erica

2. Lies!! Does Lucy look like who you can manipulate?

11. Sha don't reduce yourself to a charity work..
    Same people that are giving you without thinking twice will remind you of your hungry days.

12. PR spin. In the first video, she thanked kidd for the generator. So people trolled kidd that a whole him would give that small generator. So my conclusion now is, kidd reached back to Lucy to spin the story that it was connect that he gave and not him that bought the gen. You get the PR spin?