Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tochi Describes His Relationship With BBNaija Season 5 Housemates But Denies Knowing Ka3na

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Reality Star Tochi Describes His Relationship With BBNaija Season 5 Housemates But Denies Knowing Ka3na

Na wah.....

Another self Interview on Instagram Insta story.........

24 comments:

1. Problem will soon start oh, cos ka3na will definitely reply. Bbn wahala too much. #spotremover#

1. Tochi we didn't see this part of you in the house oh. Too quiet!

2. Table broken. Going to hire nail, na who get other tools abeg

3. Should I bring hammer abi make we manage use stone nack am?

2. Lol.
    Im so waiting for their reunion

1. You will be surprised their reunion will be dry with all the noise their are making now.

3. Stop this chat me thing if you're not ready to answer the questions asked.

1. Exactly... it is not a must please

2. Very annoying thing. Forming what I don't know.. If you can't give reasonable response then why granting interviews...

3. Thank you!!
      Say ask me anything, then you won't answe anything and be forming witty. Tsk tsk

4. "Jeff Bezo's Ex wife" made me lol

5. Why are they all making ka3na seem like the devil in their midst๐Ÿคท everybody sha wan use her trend

1. She desperately needs attention and maybe the hate blanket will attract attention even if it's negative.

6. Jeff bezos ex wife thief

7. This guy, you're annoying abeg, go yansh down

8. He should trim down that his beard biko, very distracting SOMETHING.

Ask me, and you added up saying nothing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

9. Who be this one abeg?
    shey dis one sef na celebrity?

10. Hmmmmmm!!!!!
    ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️