Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Riddle Of The Day

Monday, January 25, 2021

Riddle Of The Day

33 comments:

1. Yes o. Na lend I lend the person money. I no spray paint he money biko.

2. Yes! But I probably won't ask again because of the 20k sprayed and if returned I'll tell the person to forget about it.

3. Yes na. The person still owes me 5k.

4. Yesssssss, l will still ask for my 5k becos l might have borrowed money to host a party and l need to return the money after the show. Business is different from charity.

5. Definitely!!! Did I spray the 5k on her? She should return it the same way she got it.

6. Yes,the person is still owing,i never asked him or her to spray it as a gift,anyway for Christ sake I will let it go
    Isn't a gift different from a debt?

7. yes na u r owing me cos i didnt borrow u d money on party ground

8. No you are not..

My conscience won't let me even remember the debt again;not to talk of asking you.

@MARTINS

9. Let's be realistic with a little conscience.. They sprayed you 20k,deduct your 5k,you have extra 15.

10. She is still owing me

She did seek my consent before spraying me the money

11. No haba, why should i ask him/her about the money again, shame go catch me self to ask. I will surely forget about it.

12. Why not? Did I lend you my money by spraying it? Biz na biz abeg.

13. What has the money they sprayed me got to do with what they owe me?

Well, i wouldn't ask the person for the money any more, even if they volunteer to pay me back, i'd decline. What are friends for? I of course wouldn't have loaned my money to an enemy.

14. No, he or she is not owing me again but if the person comes back to pay me the 5k back, i will collect it with my whole heart but i will never ask.

15. Yes, the person is still owing. It doesn't matter how much was sprayed, terms and agreement of borrowing should be followed.

16. No,the person is not owing me again. And if the person comes back and give me 5k is owing, I won't collect. I have conscience

17. No,he s nt owing me again..i will nt even have mouth to ask that means i am ungrateful

18. This remind me of when I went to give my friend Ankara for an occasion- her hubby ended up giving me 20k as transport fare. For where , I didn't ask of any a Kara money o. But my friend is still kind by sending me the 2k for the ankrar. So back to the question , no. The person is not owing you again

19. Hw will I even begin to know how much the person sprayed? I might not even know u sprayed atall. So the person had better give me my 5k and den spray me 15k. To avoid stories that touch.

20. Yes, but l would give him, a long time more, before asking again.
    I am a certified debr collector.

21. Yes. But if they don't pay up, I won't ask.

22. Yes, because the person didn't say I have paid you.

23. I can't collect that money again mbok. Even if my Oga borrows my money and dashes me more money afterwards, I'm not collecting the owed money again.