Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Twitter Stories....

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Shocking Twitter Stories....

The things one runs into on Twitter can send one into shock or endless laughter...

23 comments:

1. Don't know how to use it๐Ÿคฆ
    Have downloaded Twitter like three times on my phone.
    Will delete it.
    But people will say Twitter is the real deal.
    Abeg make una teach me..how to go with the flow,make I no dey left out

1. Twitter is the real deal ever since I started using the jack app, I spend less time on WhatsApp and IG.... that app is hella fun

2. Download it.

Follow the registration process. And look out for interesting people to follow. Especially the bbn people. Click on the search button and check out stuffs that are trending. Click on any of the trend and tweet. Tweet means u uploading or talking about dat trendy topic. U can also retweet wat your favourites you are following are talking about.

Comment.
      Tweet
      Retweet.

3. Really Kim mama!
      Thanks alot sexy hips๐Ÿฅฐ
      Will do as you say

2. If its the other way round, shebi the woman will still remain without cheating on the husband. Men are the weaker sex.
    Small thing their bodies will be shaking like chicken just to have sex.

The 18 years chic .... Chai...

1. Mao, but the other day when we talked about paternity fraud, some women gave mens' infertility as one of the reasons why they get pregnant outside and bring it to the man. So women are also guilty, its not only a mans thing and btw no sex is weaker than the other.

2. Some men gave permission for their wives to get preggy outside...yes, but some women do it without conscience.

But you see, atimes, it appears that men are the weaker sex not the women in terms of self control.

3. I'm still wondering why the wife got pregnant at the same time the side chick and co worker got pregnant.

Was the guy treating something and just got his full sperm count back?

He may have known he was the one with the problem and has been sampling other women all the while till the medication worked.

Hmmmmmm... What do I know sef๐Ÿค”

On the second tweet, I also hate to see preventable deaths. It's really sad. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

1. There were miscarriages in between so I doubt if the guy was treating low sperm count.

2. Chiomagic go n reread that story.
      This time slowly.

4. I agree on the abortion story.
    A girl from my secondary school died from abortion complications then. Coincidentally, her name was also Sandra and some people thought I was the one. These and many more reasons we need to take the abortion conversations serious.

5. Very shocking stories ๐Ÿ˜Œ

6. If abortion was not illegal in Nigeria, that girl will still be alive today. She would have walked into a certified abortion clinic and have the child removed. We really need to raise awareness to legal abortion. At least it’s better than bringing children to come suffer in this world. Nigeria is just so backward abeg ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. So aborting a baby is not 'suffer',it is sweet,do you Know what the child you're dissolving and cutting into pieces is passing through at that tender stage ,pls be careful on what advice you give to people.i have a question for you suffer and shading of blood which is better?

2. Is abortion easier than closing legs?

7. Someone posted on Twitter yday on how men should always v condoms, pt strip, and abortion pills with them, like are the men suppose to administer the pills on d ladies they have sex with? or when the ladies come to tell you they have missed their periods and pregnant for you, you just give dem pills to use, without doctors prescription just because you can get them at the pharmacy.
    Ladies should take charge of their bodies oooo, na your body,
    Was at the hospital recently and I saw women trooping in and out of the family planning clinic, was happy, prevent pregnancy from happening by yourself if you don't want it yet.

8. All got preggy at the same time, that’s strange . 18 years wow, the miracle came but the mans impatience turned it to something else , I’m happy for the woman let her care for her child. The only people allowed to have sex are married people it’s in the Bible ๐Ÿฆ‹

9. The man na correct sharp shooter.. this tory won't trend now oo. As for the 18year old, it's soo sad. May God forgive her soul..

10. What’s the full meaning of C.O.E?