Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Who Set Boyfriend Ablaze Explains Why She Did It +Alleges Too Many Abortions.

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Teen Who Set Boyfriend Ablaze Explains Why She Did It +Alleges Too Many Abortions.

Oh My Goodness,this story is so messed up!!!
WHAT!!!

A 17-year-old girl, Esther Alex has explained the circumstances that caused her to set her boyfriend, Chidinma Omah, ablaze.....

Esther,a 100-level Law student at the Benue State University, Makurdi, set her boyfriend ablaze on Monday in Zaki Biam, Wadata area of Makurdi in Benue State and he died from the injuries sustained from the incident.

According to her, she had aborted three times for Omah, with whom she lived with.

“We had been fighting over some issues; like I was a virgin when I met him and he promised never to leave me but to always stand by me. Our relationship was really serious to the extent that we had to take a blood oath before I allowed him to deflower me.

“When I got pregnant for him, he gave me an injection in his medicine shop to abort the pregnancy.

“I got pregnant the second time and he promised that we would keep that one (pregnancy). Then he started misbehaving and would sometimes not even come home while I was pregnant,” she told Saturday Punch.

Esther said that while her boyfriend was not around, his younger sister often came to the house to beat her up.

“He came with some people to meet with my family after which I moved in with him. Then I got pregnant for him the third time. We had serious problems to the point that we had even been going to the police station that made her pack out.

Esther said, Omah went to his village for Christmas and came back on Saturday, January 9, 2021 came to look for her in her house the night he came back.

“He started begging me and said there were things he needed to settle with me. I said I had forgiven him. He then said I should come to his house and I said it wouldn’t be possible immediately.
Eventually, I decided to go to his house the following day but I was scared that he might harm me, So, I decided to buy some fuel for N840 from a man selling around my house. I also bought matches and went to visit him at night.”

According to her,when Omah opened the for her,she left the keg of fuel outside.

We started chatting in his room and settled (our differences), then we had s#x. I actually didn’t feel like having s#x with him but he forced me and had his way. After the s#x, we both slept.”

She disclosed that she woke up while Omah was still sleeping, sneaked out, took the fuel and set him ablaze.

from Punch

62 comments:

1. The story i read smwhere is different. Think he had gone to his village xmas and married smone else.Doesnt excuse her evil though.
    Why is a teenager already having sex and aborting? Men pls leave underage girls alone,let their brains and body mature. The way they process a betrayal is quite different from a matured girl. Shes just too young for all dis.

1. I don't feel sorry for this guy at all. If more girls are like this, just maybe...guys will stop being users

2. Aunty you ended up blaming the man for what happened. Na your way

3. BNR, I fear for my life. Can you imagine an underage girl talking about having series of abortion, chai

But this girl has a strong heart, why kill him of all things. Hmmmmmmm, this is indeed deep.

4. The Original ShugarGirl17 January 2021 at 05:44

Yes yes yes! He made very poor choices.

5. This girl is TERRIBLE. Not only did she have the liver to ask for a blood covenant at maybe 15, began having sex at that age, she had the heart to buy fuel and matches, conceal it, have sex with the guy, wait for him to go to sleep and then set him ablaze in his sleep. Please she should be jailed for life without parole as she is too dangerous to coexist with humans.

2. Na wah this story is all messed up. Why allow a man dìsvirgin her because of blood oath. What kind of upbringing do this ladies have while growing up? The youths of this days throw their pearls to swines then they ask where it went wrong! It is not a must that someone that disvirgins you should marry you.

1. You mean the hopeless lots (YES I SAID IT) that only knows how to f**k? They don't care! They're probably somewhere now f***ing their lives away and breeding kids like rabbits.

There's more to this life than living a careless life and having a careless sex with people.

2. After fucking the nigga , she burnt him to death ....Dayummm braaah! that's Snake cold ,King Cobra snake Cold!

Thank God during my bachelor days I didn't come across this type. Her type na the Delilah type....fuck a brother then murder him.

But wait fess..... What's a 17 years old girl doing with blood oaths??, living full-time with a man?? 3 Abortions???

Haba! These are the kind of stories we should hear from a 48 years old recently retired prostitute. Not a 17 year old smallie.

Nawaoo!

On 2 the Next!

4. 17 year old girl, blood oath, sex, abortions.
    This world don spoil finish.

1. Blame the girl,the boy is a saint.

2. Thank you Shantelle. That is how we read about a corper that butchered a guy to death.

5. Gaddam this girl is messed up. Like seriously. She needs severe psychiatric and psychological help.

1. Una don start! what psychiatric help are you talking about? Please she should be taken to the prison where she'd no longer be a treat to peoples life. Murderers belong in there.

2. If na man kill him babe, would you say he needs your nonsense psychiatric help?

6. At just 17yrs old? Where was her family members when all this was happening? This guy sef, what he was looking for in this small girl body, he has seen it...🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. She already said he went to see her ppl before she moved in with him. Which means her parents gave consent.
      Some humans just have a way of cooking troubles for themselves,this kine mature guy dating a minor. Tell them to date a mature lady/someone in their aga bracket,they'll tell you her eyes don tear finish. So na to follow one naive smallie wey just finish sec.sch sure pass. He wasn't so smart afterall!

3. Blame poverty. If her parents were well to do,they wouldn't have sold her out so cheaply to an equally irresponsible man.

4. Oops! My comment@ 15:35 was referring to anon 13:44.

5. Are you sure she’s seventeen or she just said that to escape adult punishment.

7. May stupid love not take us the wrong path.

8. Nawa oo. 17years old girl? Where are her parents. So the guy came to just see the parents and not even paid bride price and she packed her things into the guy house..
    Infact, I don't know who to blame, the guy, who was beating and raped her.
    The girl, who moved into a man house before 17years old and did blood oath.
    Oohhhh.

1. Blame the girl who set someones son on fire, she committed murder and should be jailed. Enough with trying to shift the blame abeg

2. The parents are the only people to blame.

I can't even imagine telling my parents at 17 that a man wants to come and see them, let alone moving in with someone that age. This is what poverty causes.

9. This story is so messed up. There's surely more to this story

10. Wicked young girl who has life still ahead but decided to end it like this and ending someone's own too.17 years that will date plenty frogs along the way before she ends up with her prince. Now she's made a regrettably decision that's will not only hurt her but her family.

11. Are women born with an innate desire to cling to or hook a man, any man at all? Or is it parental failure and lack of love making some need validation or existential value from men? Why will a 17yr old be in this mess? I am against premarital sex for reasons like this. Forget the whole we are women and can do whatever with our bodies - The severe consequences of sex are much more for women, than for men. Sad story.

12. Replies
    1. Was it her parents that committed the crime or was it in their house she burnt the man?

2. Thank you Rainbow. A man was burnt to death and these men haters still blame him. Why didn't she just walk away instead of killing him in such gruesome manner?
      Only a sicko will support her

13. Her parents sent her to sch and she decided to go squat with a guy. This is the ranting of a sick in the head person. She has been through too much already but to buy fuel to intentionally set a person ablaze is something I even comprehend.

14. This story is unreal, this girl has mental issues.
    I am sure her parents tried their best, some children are so stubborn you will just let them be, from this pickin no kill yourself to this pickin no kill me... Meaning go to the world and learn.
    For her to be studying law show she is from an average family.
    She is wicked and stubborn. Well go face the law.
    I feel sorry for your parents, I can imaging the shame you have brought upon them.
    Please guys think of the pains your family would go through if you do evil.

15. Poverty is bad.

A teenager who should be in the university is already living with a man.

Where are her parents?

Oh well, she killed someone and not a chicken so she will have to pay for her crime.

1. Make una dey read na. The said girl is a university under graduate.

2. Whatever!! The point is why is she living with a man at her age?
      Why is she desperate about marriage instead of facing her studies?

16. This girl left my mouth wide open. As in how can you plan such an evil act. After sex, you both slept off, yet you woke up, crept to where you kept the fuel and then set a man ablaze in his sleep. Law student!!!Hmnnnn... Her actions are totally unpardonable.

1. Well planned.
      Premeditated murder!
      I hope shes tried as a FULL adult.
      The evil on earth keep multiplying exponentially, and the villains keep getting younger in age...

2. She should be made to face the full wrath of the law. A death sentence is applicable

17. If they don't add the infamous rape allegation to it, then they haven't started.. even this smallie..
    I don't even have anything to say abeg

18. Wickedness is already in her heart at 17. She needs to face the consequences of this.

1. Gbam. Death by hanging should be her punishment and no she isn't a minor

19. Too angry to even write a comment.
    RIP to the fu****olic of a boy. To those of you reckless parents, Shame on you all! A seventeen year old living with a sorry excuse of a man, getting pregnant for him three times, aborting for him and taking blood oath with him and then eventually killing him like a devil? The girls parents need to be arrested and thrown in prison. What are parents really doing these days? So many damaged teens everywhere in the country.

20. That your second paragraph..what exactly is an 'uncle' doing with an underage? All of una dey blame the girl,what about the useless boy? That girl na him mate? Make we dey reason well.

21. The last time I read this story,sge was said to be 17years(that she started dating tge man when she was 16years). Now she's claiming 17years to avoid being tried as an adult under the law.

1. She won't escape this. She must be tried and sentenced

22. The last time I read this story,she was said to be 18 years(that she started dating the man when she was 16years). Now she's claiming 17years to avoid being tried as an adult under the law

23. The person that shed human blood, by human shall their blood be shed
    for in the image of God created he mankind. Gen. 9:6
    If this girl does not repent, the shedding of blood has just begun.
    They both joined hands to shed innocent blood of babies, now, it's their
    turn to have their bloods shed. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. The blood letting in their relationship started earlier when they had a blood covenant.

24. This woman committed premeditated (frozen blood) murder.

All she narrated here do no excuse murder, except in Nigeria

If she was pained by the man's action as painted, she would not have gone to the man's room or near him again. The man was even already asleep when she arrived. But determined to kill him, she went to wake him up.

Any person supporting her should remember that if all romance disagreements or betrayals are resolved or assuaged by murder, this Earth would be a killing field.

25. Hmmmmm wahala be like church project,e no dey ever finish!

26. Place me like a seal over your heart, like a seal on your arm; for love is as strong as death, its jealousy unyielding as the grave. It burns like blazing fire, like a mighty flame.

Song of Solomon 8:6

Please people should stop toying with other peoples' emotions. Most times it doesn't end well. It is not about being smart or rather crafty, wanting to eat your cake and have it still. The seeds of discord will yield chaos.

27. He was the one after her, to the extent of having a blood covenant with her and promising her heaven and earth just so he could eat her cookies. In her naivete she believed him, until her eyes opened to see that she was just not that special. Then he still went to her house to get her to come and sleep with him after he returned from the village. There is much more to this story because you don't just buy fuel and matches for fun. Guys usually get away with such. Girls usually become hardened and move on to become callous women. So yeah the murder may not be justified, but obviously with the emotional roller coaster ride, the abortions and what not, it was not bound to end well.

28. She has no right to take anybody life, she went in with her two eyes open even as she is underage, means she knows what is wrong or right. She should face justice