Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, January 07, 2021

THURSDAY IHN

Hailings Oh....

In house news today is hot hot hot..please read to the end...OMG!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO ON IN HOUSE NEWS

This is to inform Blog Visitors that anyday there is nothing to post inside in house news,i will exchange the post for something else.....
Not oh by force say we must post in house news every day...lol

Todays own is one of the dryest in house news ever and if the comments even get up to a 100,I will gift the 120th person ''Sontin''.....No no no ,I am not trying to draw you like Okro eeeh.

Tomorrow in house news will be exchanged for the Boxing ring,I want to see something...
If you are new to the Blog,the boxing ring is where we table Blog issues....

I am planning on sending someone from this Blog to go and relax for some days in Dubai when all this COVID ish is over.....Please when the time is right,i will need bvs who do visas and tickets to contact me....*wink*

Until then....Kam je puta godi first....hehehehehehhe

Castle how are you ding?
Rhoda how far?
Mama Nnuku are you still in Nigeria?
Droyalty you didnt get back to me...How are your kids doing?
Sandy Yo!...I see you on Instagram but you been quiet lately...
Oma  long time oh,your baby must be a big boy now!

SOME are active and some are not.....help me remember anyone you can and salute the person,check up on them if you have their numbers but please do not come here posting or asking why the person stopped commenting,it is not important OK?

The 120th person......
Please let the comments flow naturally or i will cancel oh...*wink*

Kisses to you all..
let me look for what to cook for my darling hubby today....*wink*

VACANCY

A competent upholsterer is needed for immediate employment at PecFem.
Monthly Salary: 90,000- 200,000(Depending on how skillful you are, how fast you get works completed, and your years of experience).

Requirements: Minimum of 5 years as an upholsterer or Must have worked with a notable furniture company.
Company is located around Isolo axis.
Contact Info: 07039414843 / 0808 585 0935

200k for a month?WOW,this one pass bank work oh......

240 comments:

1. God is up to something. And that something is HUGE. Get prepared. Don't hesitate. Don't quit yet. He is working. Get ready for the BLESSINGS._RealTalkKim

1. I'm already ready for God's blessings

2. I'm so very ready to recieve it Lord. Thank you JESUS

3. I receive my blessings. Amen πŸ™

2. If I should join you in what you're doing now, what would that be?πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 14:13

Going through SDK blog

2. Beating the hell out of my dough

3. Forcing my first son to nap for atleast 30 mins no be crime

3. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 14:01

BEWARE!!
    That you succeeded in deceiving MAN doesn't mean you have succeeded in deceiving GOD
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

4. My new year resolutions is to stop being a spendthrift. I don't have that culture of saving money as a woman. I spend money on impulse and it has lead to my not having any investment at all.

Please BVs, I need someone to put me through on how to go about this.
    Any reliable source to save my money??

I've tried using kolo but I keep loosing my money to unknown forces. I live alone.

1. Have you tried using kolo??
      Find a carpenter who can make one for you and start putting your money there

2. If you have a salary account,you can ask your bank account to deduct certain percentage as untouchable for you immediately your salary is been paid.

If you don't have salary account and you notice you spend what you have in your account, deactivate your USSD code and ATM,this will make it hard for you to transfer to the seller or use POS and ATM until you visit your bank which is stressful to an extent.
      You can try some only piggy bank that deduct your preferred percentage monthly.

Before you take any of the steps listed above, calculate your monthly expenses and add miscellaneous so that you won't end up borrowing from people when you don't have access to yours.

3. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 14:19

Madam u have to make a conscious effort to help yourself otherwise no advice will help,it will still be the same story.
      It's a thing of the mind

4. 14:01 buy that 'Smart money woman' book by Arese Ugwu.
      It has a lot of saving tips.

5. Use Piggyvest
      Its a simple app that helps you save and invest with ease. With PiggyVest, you can stop spending excessively and put away (and grow!) funds that you do not want to touch.

You can choose to save little amounts of money periodically (Daily, Weekly or Monthly) towards a specific target OR lock away funds for a specified period of time.

6. Sandra, wow I'm reading that book right about now, got it yesterday.

I'm on page 89.

Thank you all for your suggestions

7. Decide on how you want to save Monthly. Give your bank an instruction for your account to be debited at the end of the month.
      If you work and ur office has a Cooperative Society, join and a certain amount will be debited.
      Thankfully,there are a lot of piggybank on line, thanks to all these Fintechs springing up

5. I don't understand how am feeling o
    I feel sick
    Heal me o Lord

6. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 14:04

Nice quote up there

7. Olori dat sell's shoes,hw ar u?lady bug and co,Happy new year to u all.

8. Good afternoon my lovely bvs.

Angel pee, I pray you recover all that was stolen from you in triple folds.

All the lovely bvs that are not commenting again, I hope you all are ok? Stay blessed.

This life na jeje.

9. Welcome IHN .
    I hope and pray for a better and great year for I and my family...Amen!

What of those that travelled out like Lucille coconut in Australia, Default smile in Canada.

BV's don't remember the quiet ones like us since we aren't troublesome.

Good day to us all!

10. Holiday over, I'm going back to base. The thought of how the dusty the house will be makes me wanna stay put. I hate cleaning mhen

11. I'm seriously thinking of staying back in Akwaibom while I continue my sewing lessons but I would be needing a part time job to able to do that.

Besides, I'm still asking about PIGGYVEST o!!! Make una answer.

Martin's Aboy, do you know about it????

1. Hello @Jessi..

Piggyvest is good to the best of my knowledge based on review I have seen from my friends who use to save for house rent,shop rent etc..
      It's been working and I'm yet to see a bad review..

If Piggyvest is giving you doubt;there is another option..

Open a bank account,no ATM,no USSD code,No mobile app and no SMS/Email alert..

Transfer money anytime there then by the end of the year,you can go to the bank to collect your ATM to withdraw...

Kindly choose the best options from any of the above..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you Martin's for your reply.

About Piggyvest, I had doubts because of the complaints of people recently about how they are unable to withdraw their money and the hassles surrounding it;especially those doing that ofsafelock( which is actually the best plan to me).

3. Do as Martin suggested. I opened a bank account and vamoosed. I only transfer and there is no means of withdrawal due to the long queues in front of banks. I intend going back there exactly one year I opened it to withdraw. Try that it would help you save.
      I opened a business and over a year I can't account for anything. In two months I've been able to save almost 50,000. This is what I couldn't do before.

12. I am happy to see people of skill being reasonably remunerated in Nigeria 😁😁😁😁😁
    "Upholsterer," what a nice name of a profession.
    Abeg, do carpentry work with dignity, Joseph the male guardian of Jesus of Nazareth was a carpenter. Jesus was a carpenter too.😁😁😁😁😁

1. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 14:21

yes o,lol

2. Hahahaha upholstery shock me poop you go fear packaging

3. Lol I also had the same thought when I read the post just like calling akara beans cake

13. Holla BVs, IHN is here. Yes o, my hope is in Christ.

Enjoy the rest of your day blog fam.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. All is well Marvel.God will give you another better job.

Mimi Love

2. God will provide another one for you marvel

3. German juice, Ghanaman, BBC and Rolex chick comes to mind.

4. Maybe she just wanna be there for youπŸ€”. God would provide another job

5. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 14:58

O may God provide another for u

6. God will surely give you a BETTER job

7. What is her offence? Are they supposed to sack her too because you brought her? Humans & playing God!

She's checking you up to sympathise if you must know

8. Omggg, trust In God, for He will surprise you.

9. I can imagine how you feel..May God strengthen you and guide you on getting a better offer...all the best

10. Maybe she just wanna be there for ya...anyway, where theres life, there's hope

11. Awww. So sorry about that, dear. God will provide another one for you. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. As long as she's not in the picture for the reason(s) for your sack, let her come over.
      Outside that, please meet her in an eatery close to your home.

Be guided!

13. God will provide a better one for you.
      Pelle

14. Marvel that's not a nice thing to say...you are better than this comment by far. In all we should give thanks to God and pray he gives us something better.

Lovelace

15. @Marvel I think I can really relate to how you feel.. I believe you don't hate her or anything, its just that seeing her may trigger some sour feelings in you. You most likely may feel bad for feeling that way towards her but hey, u cant help it.

Maybe you're the type who tends to retreat into their shell in order to heal... ( like me..lol..) then come to SDK to rant abit (which is good therapy). Its allowed.

You will be fine dear😊😊 just take a deep breath, do things you enjoy, call good friends who make you laugh and who offer support.something better is waiting round the corner dear! Keep your head up!! #EHUGS

15. HELLO IHN... So i finally summon courage to wean my lil boy at exactly eighteen months old today. It is such a difficult decision but must be done. I feel really bad watching him cry helplessly.THREE GBOZA!!! for motherhood... Have a lovely rest of the day

1. Mine is 1yr 8months and I'm still struggling to stop. The way he cries anytime I refuse to give him. He could dry for hours and I will now be forced to give him the breast

2. My sister you just have to make up your mind ooo it's bearly three weeks since I weaned my baby till now he still cry for it mostly at night

3. Is it still healthy to breast feed a child for 1yr and 8 month?

16. I can't comment with my blog id for months now. Martins mbok, I need ya help.

Orobosexy

1. Hi @ Orobosexy..

Change your browser to Opera mini,Microsoft web age; or Phoenix browser..
      it can be done via your playstore..

After that;go to Blogger.com and sign in,if it doesn't go through;reset your password and you would have access to your ID..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

17. Una good afternoon ooo, I go comment tire today, whether I fit jam my luck today hahahahahaha.

18. I'm fine Stella. Still at home with the family. Thanks for your concern ❤️.

Bv Vahleree, I'm so sorry for your loss. I can't imagine your grief. I pray the Good Lord will comfort you and your family. May your dad's soul rest in peace with the saints triumphant. Amen.

19. Good afternoon everyone! Today is the Part 2 and concluding parts for the dating etiquettes for men..

-Keep the conversation fun: Bobo oh!! Please this is not a job interview. You have ample of time to know your date if you are interested in subsequent dates... Men tend to be very analytical, it’s easy for them to turn conversations into a fact-sharing session. Women find conversations like this boring. It’s fine to share facts, but make sure to add in humor, intrigue, and very light flirtatious undertones. This will make her excitedly hang on your every word!!

- Avoid the ex conversation (shared this for the women) No make your mouth scratch you at all! This is a huge turn off. Your date will not be interested and it can make things feel awkward. Just avoid this topic totally especially on 1st dates.

- Do more of dinners and drinks: Dates should not be mudane like Coldstone, Mr Biggs, Domino Pizza. Make it more fun! Most women aren’t dying to sit down for two hours to share a boring meal with a stranger, playing an awkward game of 20 questions. Instead, plan something more fun and adventurous. (Like spending time at a quiet beach resort, having a simple picnic at a park) Especially on the first few dates when impressions matter the most. Give her a date they’ll remember.

-Compliment her: People put effort into getting ready for a date so take the time to compliment the other person and mean it! Not just ‘I like your dress’ but ‘I like how your dress brings out your face.’ But don't compliment her body shape or size of breasts, buttocks.Always look for the best in others and it will bring out the best in you!

- Keep it light hearted: Try to keep your conversation light-hearted. On your first date, you don’t want to get into an in-depth conversation about why you don’t enjoy your job, or other issues. Avoid talking about religion, politics, or recent news that’s controversial. Women want a guy who can make them laugh. Yes you do have to be serious sometimes, but in the early stages of dating, have some fun.

-Leave a little mystery: When you are getting to know someone you do not want to lay all your cards out on the table or tell your entire life story. The sense of mystery keeps them coming back for more and creates a certain chemistry that will make you stand out from others.

-Make sure she gets home: This can never go out of style. It shows that you are a gentleman and got good head over your shoulders!

-Be honest: Women can handle rejection. More people complain about the flakiness and the ghosting. If you are not interested, don’t lead her on. After all, you never know if the next woman you date somehow knows her

-Don't play games: We get that you don’t want to seem needy, clingy, desperate, or overzealous. But if you’d like to see her again, just let her know. “You can weave it into the conversation at the end of the first date (e.g. ‘This was a great evening. Would you open to seeing each other again soon?’) If she says ‘yes’, then say, ‘Awesome. I’ll call you so set something up.’ Then follow through and call when you say you would. Please be very intentional!

Guys please follow through this and you are certain that you would have an improved dating experience..All the best to our handsome men!

1. You said it all, especially spending time at the resort it brings that cool vibes between both parties.

2. All has been said. Thanks for this awesome write up. Guys oya come and read something oooo πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I really don't dig the complimenting of body part, in as much as it sounds flattering I still think it's wrong

4. Thank you Black Slimzy and Laura Christel, happy new year...Hey see who has a blog ID Choco in the city thank you @Giftmoesha exactly it is so distasteful and is a big big no no..Thanks guys I appreciate!!

5. While at it, make a conscious effort to look good. Goes a long way. You can't show up on a date you planned for looking like a houseboy when your date must have gone through lengths to be presentable enough.

I am saying this because of what happened to me recently.

20. Hiyaaaa my sweet darlings😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all are having a good day. Ah! Stella, trip to Dubai, whoooooa. Let me go and get my passport ready o. 😁😁😁. Blowing y'all kisses. 😘😘😘😘. Choco baibay, Mom Ella, hope you ladies are good.😘😘😘😘

1. Hello candilicious candyπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜.

21. Ignorance will be the end of us in this Nigeria.
    Was at village health center for my son's immunization and the kinda nonsense I heard from women ehh,, α»‹t's heart breaking.
    Even when you try to educate them,they make you feel like you are the ignorant one.

22. hello everyone,please how do i get a blog ID??

1. Hello MomB..

HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

@MARTINS

23. Hello Stella mammi.

Hi IHN.

Una weldone o. Stella, I dey come ur inbox now πŸƒ

24. Martins I need your help eehhh. Please my hard drive crashed and I need to recover the items in it. Please how will I go about it and how much will it cost. The hard drive is Seagate(Samsung product) and two terabyte. Thank you

1. If it has crashed(actually) and you try recovering them;it might be corrupted on recovery and would be of no use..

Even if you want to Scan with a good anti-virus;it will ask you to format the disk before use..

Sorry about that;but you have to format the hard-disk then scan with a good Anti-virus before using again..

To avoid something like this in future:

1) NEVER put your hard-disk in another computer no matter how safe or secure you think it is..

2) If you want to copy something from another system;get a 32/62gb Flash drive..

Use the flash-drive to copy then put the flash-drive in your own system,scan with antivirus then put your hard-disk to copy(from flash to hard-disk)..

I haven't lost a file on my 500gb hard-disk for the last six years with this tip..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks Martins. Can I take it to computer village or can you do it and how much will it cost me..

25. Trying to wean my baby of 1yr4mth and he s nt cooperation at all.
    The lord is my strength sha

1. Same here... I don lock up wear bra and gown... God is our strength

2. Ohh how I missed wearing my gown
      They will be fine jawe

3. Motherhood!
      You can try to replace the breast milk with liquid they love to drink, like chocolate(tea) or black currant,milk etc...
      It's a bit challenging but they will soon get over it.

26. Hi guys! Please I need recommendations for HR/Administration courses I can take on coursera. XP,Phoenix please help me out. I'm science inclined so I really do not know what to do. Thanks

1. Omeh good afternoon. Your best bet is Udemy: some are free, some you pay.. You have gotten CIPM certification as it is compulsory and a major requirement for HR jobs in Nigeria..You can run both programmes side to side if you have enough time on your hands..All the best..

2. Omeh good afternoon. Your best bet is Udemy: some are free, some you pay.. You have gotten CIPM certification as it is compulsory and a major requirement for HR jobs in Nigeria..You can run both programmes side to side if you have enough time on your hands..All the best..

3. Good move you making early in the year.

You need to loosen up on certain info.
      1. Do you need a course with a certificate at the end?
      2. How many hours can you put in, can you give 10 hrs a day in a 3 months course? Spanning 3months?

3. What's your 1st degree in science?

It's needed to narrow down to what you can absorb.
      I'm starting a course in Investment Management and a 2nd one in International Security Management from Monday.
      They are free affiliates to Yale and London Business School,provided you've done the foundation courses that had no certificates awarded.

Doubt I'll have time to say hi to folks because the 1st quarter of this year I need the certs for crossing into some other terrain.
      Can you bury your hours into Coursera?

Good luck in advance on your endeavors.

4. Phoenix,God bless you dear. So CIPM right? However I'm told it's spans for a year plus. I need something I can do in 3months max. Please suggest a particular course for me. I studied Microbiology(BSc and MSc). XP, thanks Nnem. Answers to your questions 1. Yes, I need a certificate or how else can I prove a took the course? 2. 6hrs maybe, I have an eight month old baby with me. 3. Microbiology (BSc and MSc)

5. Amen dear ok so do the Udemy online you can get for 3 months, there is also CIPD as well..It is online as well..Just google it up..There are a lot of courses within 3 months timeframe..Cheers

6. Oh I understand now, you're leaving Public Health to HR. Would have suggested some industrial biotechnology courses but it's late.

Follow Phoenix,get the CIPM cert then,since it's the going concern for the HR divisions.

7. I did mine on Alison. If you're fast, you can finish it in a week sef

27. That salary is huge menhhh😘

28. Oya ooo the 120th person......πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Hello IHN πŸ™Œ

1. Na me 😁😁😁

Lovelace

29. Welcome to in house news please how do get my baby to start eating again she changed after a while

1. She will come around but if you are so worried then buy multivitamin for her .
      How old is she?

30. Happy new year everyone. May God show us Mercy and restore whatever we have lost in 2020.

31. Stella I read that today IHN will be dry if the comments gets up to 100, I only read that one and wanted to reply and keep trolling( playful troll though) all the comments today until I’m sure it’s more than 100. Before I read you will be gifting the 120 comment a gift.

1. ANYBODY THAT WINS THE TRIP TO DUBAI SHOULD REMEMBER ME WHEN HE/ SHE GETS TO PARADISE, and yes I'm shouting so that people at the back can hear me😁😁 All I want is a packet of chocolate πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹ .

PS: remember na me first beg oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

2. The hustle is real, nothing do you nwanem carry go🀣🀣

32. Sunny day here. This NIN thing is giving me issues oo. Oh Nigeria!

33. Meme...on point. Our hope is on He, who makes all things new.
    This year is gonna be lit for my family, God willing.
    New Nigeria, New Vision.
    And for America:
    New Year, New President, New Vice President.
    Congratulations Joe/Kamala.

King XOXO Mystery...thanks for the shout out. Happy new year once again.
    You just left us to be floating like this, why no comments of recent?

Nmasinachi...whatagwan? Create a little space for here. It's necessary.

Bee 10... Missing you, kiss baby for me and hug Olori Orente.

Plumpy J...you left me and japa out of Naija. But why?

Emjay... What exactly is the silence about? Two years running? Haba sisi.

Nnukwu Nwanyi...be strong and know that it's for a season. Man no be God.

Paris... May God comfort your family. It is well. We mourn with you.

Chocolate Noir... I believe you and Daddy are recuperating fine. God's blessings.
    So many I can't remember now.

Tomorrow is Boxing ring? Better that way let some vomit their envy before they run mad. Typing XP XP allover, am I the causer of una frustration?

David's song The Money comes to mind.
    Is it because I'm balling? They want to dull my ginger...
    Hahahahahahahaha

Kam je godi puta too. Haha.
    Copy @ Stella Kork.

1. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 15:05

Yes o I love that boxing ring section

2. Watsup with Paris babe?

3. Funny thing is when the boxing ring pops up, you see majority chanting "I don't have an enemy, I don't have any problem with anyone, bla bla bla.

The few that would say something would be under anonymous.

But on a normal day, you see call-outs, quarrels, fights.

34. Una Weldone oooo.
    How is the day going.
    Enjoy yourself joo

35. Stella if I tell you what abroad men did to me in my quest to go abroad ehn, yet I’m still in Nigeria Stella you will pity me and send me to that Dubai osiso..

One even came back from Nigel and told me he wants to marry me and take me to abroad Nigel, I was so happy announcing it to the whole village until it gets to my brother’s ears and he cautioned me that Nigel is not Abroad Choi ndia merem 30 mehn!!

You see during Christmas period, those returnee guys that use to fry their hair, I consider them abroad even if they came back from Lagos

1. Nwannem oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Do you know I love you very plenty????

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 fan you be case

4. Which place is Nigel?
      Fan abiakwala.

Hahaha.

5. Fan ooo. Hahaha hah

The hustle is real. Stella I wan do my visa go find job there seffff. My babe dey there for years o.

God bless the givers

6. 🀣🀣🀣 I believe she meant Niger

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Fan o

8. Ijeoma Nwannem I love you too darling 😘
      Castle my sis happy new year babe😘😘😘

Slimzy my person don’t mind me oo🀣

XP guru nnukwu nwanyi I don’t know if it’s Nijel abi na Nigel😍

Akuh nwanyi oma the hustle no be hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Gift no I know what I’m talking about Nigel/Nijel 😍

9. Ijeoma Nwannem I love you too darling 😘
      Castle my sis happy new year babe😘😘😘

Slimzy my person don’t mind me oo🀣

XP guru nnukwu nwanyi I don’t know if it’s Nijel abi na Nigel😍

Akuh nwanyi oma the hustle no be hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Gift I know what I’m talking about Nijel/Nigel 😍

36. Congratulations to the BV who will be going to Dubai.It is not easy.
    Good afternoon everyone.

Mimi Love

1. Thank you very much I will be sending in pictures 😊😊😊

37. Na my work be that Stella. When it's time, I can do the Dubai visa for the Bv without any initial deposit you only pay when the visa comes out and will book the flight ticket too.

38. I like the word of God in Deuteronomy 8:1 to end

39. See as you draw me like okro.

40. Bv Vahleree, so sorry about the loss of your dad. May his soul rest in peace.

41. Hehehe,,,, good luck to the winner

42. Shout out to BlackBerry, xlrted P, Candy, chocolate noir, hope u r all doing great

1. Its Xhlrted P na. Haha.
      I'm cool,hope oga is budging to those steps you adjusted to.

Enjoy.

43. Good afternoon my lovely bvs.
    Bv Vahlereeh so sorry for ur dad's death,may his kind soul rest in peace and may Almighty God cobscon and comfort u and the rest of ur family.

Angel Pee God won't allow the evil to triumph over u,He will restore all the money u lost IJN.
    Ihn will be hot today I guess ��
    Bvs enjoy the rest of ur day..it can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

44. I didn't see my flow for the month of December and I was glad and believing that God has really visited me only to use the loo yesterday and saw myself "leaking"to say all the Joy I started the year with looks like flown out of my breath...I have a no loss convenant with God this year but this early in the year "loss"is really depressing me!
    Iam broken within but trying so hard not to attract my hubby's attention to my mood!

1. Hold on!
      Your miracle is on the way.

2. My dear pls don't over think ursef! just keep the hope up and see things turning around for good for u...I see u carrying ur babies this year!!

3. Don't be depressed, God will come through for you and your family never lose hope.
      This year is your year of unexpected testimonies,a miracle that sounds like a lie will come through for you and your family. God is faithful

4. There is nothing too hard for God to do,Cheer up dear,it is well.

5. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 15:22

May the God of Hannah comfort u

6. It is well with your family, this is your year!Just have faith

7. The Lord shall perfect what He started in your life. Hang on.

8. Keep trusting the Lord, never give up, He will do it.

9. Please dear, don't feel that way. God visited Hanna, and Sarah. He will surely visit you, and give you double/triple, whatever you desire. Trust Him, ok. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Sorrow may endure for a night but jou cometh in the morning.
      Don't give up sis.God will make you smile soon. Be patient and wait for His time.

Here's sending you loads of hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Keep your hopes up. God will come through for you in a big way because He said in His word, " None shall be barren in the land". You'll carry your bundles of joy soonest. Praise Him in advance

12. Be strong dear, all is well.

13. Hello, all I'll tell you is, stop expecting not to see your flow, remove your mind completely from pregnancy.

Worry not your spirit.

And, I'll also suggest you meet with your hubby immediately after your flow.

That is; on the day your period stop, the following or the day after.

It is well with you mummy twins.

45. Thursday with Friday vibes here.

1. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 15:26

I tell u and I'm loving it

46. Overpopulation has finally driven harmattan away from Lagos.

47. Good afternoon guys.

Accept my condolences Bv Vahlereeh. God will comfort your family.

48. Good luck to the BV who will be traveling to Dubai.
    God bless you Stella.

Sign out post on point.

49. Malaria gat me since 1st of Jan. I thank God that I'm better now. I guess it's d accumulated stress of 2020. I do not take the gift of life for granted. Thank You Jesus!

50. Good luck to the lucky winner, this year 2021 I pray for God's protection and blessings upon us Amen

51. Stella your sign out na the koko
    Bv Olori how far

52. There's absolutely nothing too hard for God to do,he will come through for me and everyone reading this AMEN!.

53. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 15:16

Some comments making me laugh seriously πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, this is real fun,who no like free things? Abeg I must get alert too.
    I think this is my best IHN for the year.

54. Make I come back ojare.

Been too silent for too long lol.

God has been good o, I can't even lie.
    Levels yav changed!!!

55. I really want to lose pregnancy weight so bad but my baby can suck for africa.i don't know how to go about it

56. I hope you're good where ever you are @The Real OA

57. We go village and no network

58. I just thought about BV Chikito. Hope she is alright.

59. IHN
    God is good, no matter the situation!

60. I miss bv Olori,Blessed Princess.
    Hope they're all good?

1. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 15:59

yeah Blessed Princess,
      such a peaceful bv,I hope she is fine wherever she is

61. Make una help oh.. we've not had light in our area for about a month now.. God please help us oh.

62. Bv Vahlere So sorry about the deaths of your dad. May his soul rest in peace.

Bv Chocolait Noir, Perxian, Chikito, Paris, Chocolate, Ms A and others missing in action, Trust you guys are okay. 🀀🀀

63. Charlie Charlie are u here

64. happy new year beloved, good to be back to base after spending the yuletide in the villa

65. Good afternoon Fam,

The weather is so hot here.

@Paris hope you are fine my ebony beauty..

66. Please is piggyvest reliable? I'm tired of having no savings.

1. The devil chose to raise its ugly head in my family on January 1st, but I know our God is mighty, he has lost the battle.

67. Why is there no harmattan, the weather is so hot. My niece lost her parents and only sibling last November, she's 13 years old, how do I make her to stop crying? Her sadness is such a huge burden

1. That's so sad,so sorry for the loss
      It's not easy to lose a love one, with time she will get better

2. Chai this is too heavy may the Lord comfort her

68. And that should be our able PA for the Dubai runsπŸ’ƒ

All missing BVs, whether you are just on reading mode, anonymous or you have changed ID, it would be appropriate if you come anon to acknowledge you are here and fine so those who care about you and those you care about would know you are good and stop being worried.

I'm 120thπŸ’ƒπŸ˜œ

69. Good afternoon everyone
    I miss wide eyes
    Oluyemi( of blessed memory)
    Sexy Mom
    Sign out meme is absolutely πŸ’― truth

70. Seriously, I'm missing anonymous "sic".

I like the way he/she corrects with example.

Sic, are you ok?

71. I want thank God πŸ™Œfor journey mercy.
    I was to resume on Monday but circumstances beyond my control affected my resumption.

Well, got to office today and my Boss suspended me. The worst has not happened yet cos I am still alive.

72. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

73. That's if the person has the connection to get good contract.. my dear it's not how far but how well even if he has 20 yrs experience