Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#womancrusheveryday #covid19isreal #aidsisreal #staysafe #keepadistance #maskup #namaste #ekaro #alafia #ndewo #itiswhatitis #bonestraighthairischineseweavon#lol#thisandthat #rant

Good Morning...

Eku lockdown wherever you are in the World......

I have been complaining of cold right?well,it will officially begin to snow here in the next one hour or thereabout, so my complaints will increase....lol

May you find favour today wherever you go and whatever you do.....

I am here enjoying the quiet times called lockdown...LOL

Am i the only one having stress with trying to limit playstation time?These Bambinos want to spend all day on the playstation and it can be frustrating....

Arrrgh so in this new year,after what happened all through 2020,some people did not learn anything and are still in the comment section trying to cause discord?I am blown away by your stupidity and pray that you find a cure fast for your red jealousy.....Hahahahahahhahaha (The owner of this shade will locate it or the shade will locate them)

A BV who is a professor of law in the  US contacted me and wants to gift two women money to start business......The amount will be disclosed when i receive it....Thank you Maam.

Hmmm some really big and influential people ''in  the abroad'' are on this Blog reading.

All giveaways will be handed out soon.....I am thinking since Business is not moving right now becos of COVID 19,some people will squander the giveaway monies for something else and i dont want this.

Anyway.....................have a great day

Kisses 🤞

117 comments:

1. Righteousness Gives You Dominion!!
    Romans 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"Righteousness consciousness eliminates guilt, condemnation or inferiority, and places you above Satan and his accusations"

"Without an understanding of righteousness, you really can’t live victoriously over the adversary and adversities"

"Become more conscious that you’re the  righteousness of God in Christ Jesus"

Today's Confession!!

I’m righteousness-conscious. I have the mastery over  circumstances, demons and their manipulations. The  angels of God minister in my behalf, even now, for  I’ve received an overflowing of God’s grace and I’m  made a champion in this life. Hallelujah!

2. Every closed doors in 2021 i command the doors.....Ephphatha

3. So Nigerian government has decided to get Covid 19 vaccine form China. 😱

Vaccine that has not been properly tested or WHO approved. 😳

Are Nigerians guinea pigs? 😏

I guess we are beginning to reap the "benefits" of being indebted to China😲

Good morning neighbours

1. Huh!! Babes Don't be surprised. This is Nigeria.. They are just looking for cheap or free vaccines to give the masses just so they can pocket the money that they have ''supposedly earmarked for purchasing vaccines'' Shebi they said they are bringing 100,000 vaccines before the end of the month..make we wait and see..

2. Blackberry how u feeling TODAY?

What do you expect from a country being handled by buhari? They will eventually buy Bill Gates vaccines, they have been collecting and eating his money, is it his vaccines they won't buy.

Good morning bvs.

God, we are in your hands.

3. God continue to save us from this evil government oooo. Nigeria really needs a saviour ASAP

4. Good morning fam,

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

5. "Anonymous5 January 2021 at 13:10
    Ready to read comments. If DH demand DNA then the relationship would end as soon as the results come out. If I trust his dk, he should be man enough to trust my tohtoh mbok"

Brothers, don't let this intimidate you. Have that fucking DNA for all your kids. If she wants to leave because of that, she can get the hell out. Don't listen to this emotional blackmail. Any woman who is against having a DNA is a crook. If my wife threatens me with divorce simply because I want to run a DNA on my supposed kids, I will call my lawyer in her presence to initiate that damn divorce. To marry another woman no hard na. Una go marry weak men come think say every man weak. The truth is that I will carry out that DNA shit as soon as that child is born. I will not raise anybody's child for one day- unknowingly. After all Stella just told us Nigerian women are the second paternity fraudsters in the world!! Ha!!

The same "men are scum" gang o.

1. Some of you men need wisdom in marriage.

If you want to conduct DNA tests for confirmation, must you even tell your wife? Where is the wisdom in consulting her or telling her before you do it?

The only time your wife should know you conducted DNA on the kids is when the kids are not yours. Then she has a case to answer.

All these unnecessary noise over something that can be done with ease and wisdom.

2. When I was typing the comments some were writing nonsense replies, "how can XP type this". Oya na.

2 black yorubas don finally raise 2 Fulani kids.
      Are you are?

Caesar leave them. They know themselves.
      Ndi,my daughter yili nne ochie nne dim( my daughter resembles my mummy in-law's grandma).
      Bullcrap.

6. Good morning people.

Woke up this morning thankful for the kind of man I married. Not one idiot that will wake up and ask me for DNA test for our kids because of some wicked women out there (yea, we had the discussion)

I wish such a man upon those still searching.

1. Dante and Ceaser are typing furiously.....

2. Look up na. They are saying men who love unconditionally and with total trust are weak men 😂😂😂😂😂😂.

God help this generation and the institution of marriage

3. If anyone's ways are pure, no shaking on DNA issues till eternity.

May God help our generation.

4. But if you have nothing to hide, why should a DNA test make you angry or scare you? Aunty, you are a suspect. I had the talk with my husband crap. I am sure most guily women are also having that bulshit talk with their husbands and dey are falling for it. It would shock you that he would still do that test and you wont know.

5. Anon 9.14, I hope most of you will also tell your fathers to conduct DNA test on you and your siblings.
      No decent woman will be excited about her husband requesting for DNA. That is the simple truth.

6. A DNA test signifies a lack of trust! If he has concerns that the kid may have been switched at the hospital then that's a different story but testing to prove your wife's fidelity means you have no faith in her being faithful to you.

7. Who told u I am scared. I have stated several times that I would easily give in to the DNA test because I would have absolutely nothing to hide but u will definitely get the repercussions of that level of distrust.

Anon, I didn't marry a liar or a sissy if he would do it, he would tell me there and then that he would.

Y'all run under this scared bullshit to avoid the convo. Do we higher private investigators or start running DNA on random kids just because of the tag 'all men cheat'?????

I don't blame y'all sha. You've been desperate to look for ways to attack women and these useless women have just given u what u need.

8. Anon, like it signifies, total lack of trust. If I trust that u are not hiding a family outside or even sleeping around, u should be able to give me same level of trust.

But this story then changes if I have ever given u any reason to doubt or if you've ever caught me in an uncompromising situation and position, then this is a totally different case and it would only be fair that u clear ur doubts.

U will now come and ask me for DNA test just because. Na wa for these people and their level of thinking. Warrahell na.

9. This DNA 🧬 matter is here too stay 🤐😷

7. A blessed morning to everyone here.

Stay safe and have a fruitful day.

8. Dictating notes in a University.

I think dictating notes is an unintelligent way to teach or lecture university students, even if you are teaching note taking.

I was in a university where a lecturer was dictating notes sometimes ago, and I must say the whole situation was pitiable.

While the lecturer was struggling with pronunciation of words and shouting on top of their voice.

Students had already found where the notes that was being dictated was copied online.

So we bypass the lecturer screaming - they couldn't be as efficient as copying the notes directly from the source on the internet.

Someone like me downloaded the entire notes and started jotting other relevant materials online right there in class.

Some students didn't even write at all.

They had a speech to text note copying App - the App gives spelling suggestions and provides background information on text.

So while the lecturer was working hard - the ladies in front of us using the speech to text converter were gossiping about how the moi moi served at a friends party didn't have enough fish.

If the lecturer knew what was really happening in the class, I thought they may feel they were wasting their time and be very disappointed.

I felt sorry for them.

But how can you be dictating notes to university students in 2020?

In this time where a president's address can be circulated in an entire country hours before it is read.

I hope Nigerian universities and Nigerian lecturers get better...

ASUU has been on strike for almost a year now, and it seems Nigerians aren't looking forward to their resumption.

Do you wonder why?

1. Firstlady blessing6 January 2021 at 08:58

Most Nigerian universities are nothing to write about, some even go through all their course of study without a single practical just theory upon theory, little wonder the
      uneducated man on the street with experience is a lot better than a university graduate

2. Firstlady blessing6 January 2021 at 09:02

Most of them have decided to go acquire a skill that will profit them for life rather than wasting time sitting in the four walls of a hall

3. Nothing wrong with dictation just that some students are so lazy to use dictionary and/or copy notes. Some can't even spell some words. We are used to words abbreviation that it's beginning to affect us.

4. You are shaking tables today..I remember back then in school, our elective courses lecturers enjoy dubbing from the internet at a time I stopped attending lectures cause we were conversant with where he was sourcing his ''lecture notes''...We seriously have a long way to go..

9. Good morning all..
    God bless the givers bountifully.
    Have a blessed day fam..

10. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Stella, abeg just keep ignoring them jare. God bless the giver. May He replenish you. AMEN. To you, my darlings, have a fab day today. 😷😷😷😷, sanitize your hands. Stay blessed. Much ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

11. Good morning everyone.

Enjoy your day.

12. Beautiful morning to us all.
    Up and thankful

13. Good morning bvs
    May today be a favorable day for us all. Amen
    God bless the professor of law Bv for the money.

14. Good morning beautiful people
    @Phoenix darling God bless you real good
    @Soso dearie, sending you kisses wherever you are

15. Good morning y'all. Do have a wonderful Wednesday.

Stay safe.

16. The way life is now, everything is so completely changed. Children used to start school from age 3 but now,it's from the breast cause both parents have to join resources if they must meet up with everyday demands of life and living standard.

What even made me think of this today is my neighbor's son living opposite us. How can school bus come by 5:45 to pick up a child to school? I mean this boy isn't even up to two years of age. This means the parents must have woken him up early enough to bath and feed him.
    Today's own was so pitiful as I went out this morning and saw the bus in front of their house,the child was still sleeping 😴😴😴😴
    Chai

Proprietors of schools please if it's possible,can these young ones be made to come to school much later? It's not their fault that thier parents have to work.

Phoenix, thanks for the tips you dropped on in house news yesterday.
    Candy, thanks for the card although I didn't load. I have never tried to load any card here. I no fit do fastest fingers 🤣🤣

Stella Mama,sorry for the cold. Down here,the heat no be small

17. "I am like a tree planted in the middle of a river,I will flourish and prosper this year.So shall it be in Jesus name AMEN🙏.

Good morning lovelies.I pray for everyone(including myself) praying for divine and unexpected favour-may it locate you by God's grace AMEN.

Have a blessed day ahead.Spread and show genuine love💛💜💝💞❤💓💕💗💙💚💖.

God bless all the givers,may you never lack,your pocket will never run dry,there shall be no loss and limitation in your household AMEN.

1. Can you plant a tree in the middle of the river or by the river?

18. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you speedy recovery Stella.
    God bless the Angels and givers on this blog

19. Good morning bvs..have a blessed day ahead

20. GOD IS MAKING ALL THINGS NEW!

"Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.” Isaiah 43:18-19

Three key places in scripture, God expresses His plan to make all things new in our lives:

Isaiah 43:19 “Behold, I will do a new thing”

Revelation 21:5 “Behold, I make all things new”

2 Corinthians 5:17 “Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.”
    In each instance, God says Behold! Look! See! Lo! My sister, the Lord has blessed you with a new life in Christ and no one can take that from you. You will walk through new doors, seize new opportunities, enjoy new relationships, and soar on new levels and new heights! Put the old things of the past behind you, and lift up your eyes and behold, look, and see the goodness of your God. See how He makes all things new for you because you are called according to His purpose and He truly loves you!
    Messages From God's Heart

21. Happy new year yall.
    Please stay home and stay safe. Covid has started spreading again... If u know, u know. We move.

22. Ụtụtụ ọma nu ọ
    How una dey?
    This January dey do me somehow. I still make mistake in the year. I feel we are still in2020

Am I alone?

23. Good morning everyone! Starting January 10 we will start using face mask on public transportation! No lockdown here but hospitals are overwhelmed with COVID-19 patients. The health care system is really under pressure. Vaccines are given to hospital staff, patients and old people for now. I am crushing on some Bvs here Perxian,Xp,Paris,Chike,Black Slimzy,Christian,Blackberry,Castle,Ceaser,Sapio,you guys are the real MVP love you to the moon and back. Bitter leaf anons stay off my comments it is too early to display madness here! I have headache oo, off to make coffee this cold is too much! Kisses to everyone Xoxo 💋💕

1. I'm crushing on you too, please stay safe out there

2. Nkiru Nwanyi ocha daalu.
      I crush on you too. You don't even know the half of it.

Leave anons. This year I go give them heart attack.
      I'm coming slowly.

Happy new year.

3. Nkiru Ada eji eje mba.
      I'm crushing on you too Nwanyi oma.

24. You guys remember the guy I talked of some Fridays back that I said he's speaking some kinda accent? Ehen, guy man came from London.
    Is that how London accent is? I thought they speak oyibo, as in the White's language?
    Most people don't or can't even understand what he's saying.
    Like at first I thought he came from some African country cos his speaking is deep and the tongue is so thick.
    Or could it be that bcos he's Nigerian?
    Oh well, that day I wasn't consciously speaking his accent, I realized I'm automatically sounding like him as I hear him speak 😂😂

1. It is sometimes hard to understand the Londoner accent unless u kislis very well

25. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋❤️💋
    My neighbour is in a fix...her husband beat her up again for the 2nd time last night and told her not to sleep in the house,she slept at another neighbour’s.

She told me all she needs is help in the sense of security,cos I told her to take her daughter to her sister’s place in abuja; she said that will be futile as he will come there and probably kill someone and himself!
    Told her I’ll seek for opinions...
    Where should she go for help? Which org can help her get separated from the hubby without losing her child.
    He has a terrible temper and can’t be controlled. I already told her he’ll kill her if she does nothing and she’s willing but doesn’t know how to go about it.
    She’s not working but still feeds the family with the money her sister sends to her.The bastard (I’m sorry) is even cheating on her as she said someone approached her on the 1st and told her to be careful and prayerful against another woman taking over her home.She also has had dreams to align with it...
    Valuable responses please...

Have a blessed day fam❤️

1. Why are u sorry for calling a woman beater a bastard??? You were lenient sef

2. I dunno if WARIF is around her but please google their contacts and then Aunt Landa will be of great help as she will treat this as an emergency..

3. Let them take over her home and chop d beatings from where she left off. I would say Amen to that prophecy

4. Let her try FIDA or her State of residence ministry of women affairs

5. Hahaha oh Lord " she said someone approached her on the 1st and told her to be careful and prayerful against another woman taking over her home.She also has had dreams to align with it" here lies the freedom she needs.

6. I'm sorry to say this but I think all you should do for now is just to give her a listening ear and a shoulder to cry on.
      SHE WILL StILL go back to him. They will use you and settle.
      If she is ready to leave,she will leave even if it means her leaving with just the clothes on her back.

7. Nkay
      She no get brothers or male cousins?
      She should leave with her daughter, if the idiot come with his hot temper, her brothers will beat that hot temper out of him. Inukwa m akuko.

But like Marvel said "just give her a listening ear and a shoulder to cry on"

She is not ready to leave yet. When a victim of domestic violence wants to leave, he/she don't seek for advice before leaving.

26. Good morning to you all
    A big thanks to the Professor you pocket will never runs dry.May God bless you abduantly..

27. Goodmorning bvs and Stella..Stella the suffering in naija is on another level oo..Can u imagine been gainfully employed and living like a less privileged.. Biz is the way forward, experience is the best teacher..

28. Good morning Stella, Happy new year to you and yours ma'am.

Here to wish all you lovely people of SDKers a beautiful and prosperous new year. Praying that this year becomes our best yet. Love you guys silly as you all always make my day with your different blog persona which of course brings spice to the blog.
    XP momma, how are you and your family nne? Owe bulu na ndi njiko ka LG anaghi ewe network na village fa bikonu? Na wa o.

Shooter baiby, that your new profile picture is fire.
    ImageScale my love, Happy new year to you.
    Dante baby, how are you doing? Happy new year babe❤️.
    Candy my brown orchid😘😘.

Everyone behave this 2021 bikonu, (myself included, Chisom behave)

My brother's wedding was a massive success and we returned all the praises to God👌.

1. Thank God for the successful wedding of your brother,happy new year to you

2. You know I've always been a hottie😂 No one comes close 😍😍🤣

Happy New Year to you darling. This will be our best year!! ♥️

3. Happy new year and congratulations to your brother, May God bless his new home

4. Hahaha.
      Everyone behave...if they don't have home training we train them here,by fire by force.

Thank God for your brother's successful wedding. Ife ana eme adiro easy.

Airtel network works better in Njikoka, if I near Oye Nimo Junction, I switch data to Airtel but some parts of Egbengwu and Iruekpeluchi, Glo receives wella. Different waves jare.

For Idemili, MTN has been a mess since 2004. We gave up long ago.

Happy new year and welcome.

29. Good morning everyone.

Mimi Love

30. Whoever squanders a giveaway money meant for business don't know what they really want from life. Stella even with Corona Virus, some people will still make good use of business giveaway. Unless they don't have business plan at heart. I remember people saying then that I won't succeed due to the virus, that businesses are shut down and before it will resume again, I would have finished the money on flexing. They didn't know I came well prepared.

I remember mine was at the peak of the pandemic but being that I already have a business plan prior to the giveaway, it was easy to key into it. I can beat my chest and confidently say today, it was the best thing I ever did in life. I feel so happy that I followed my dreams and passion. Today,I am cashing out very well. God is the ultimate and my source.

Good Morning.

1. May your business continue to move forward and flourish.AMEN

Your 1st 2nd and 3rd line is absolutely true.

2. Na true you talk, who is serious minded will do well to use the money well.

3. Amen and thanks to you @Gem. Exactly@ Chinedum.

4. Thanks in advance to the giver
      This reminds me of what someone told me yesterday. Always be prepared. Opportunities work best for people that even if they are woken from sleep this very minute,will know with certainty what to do with their life

31. Good morning Beautiful 💕. I wish everyone a blossoming 2021..may good tidings locate us all.
    I still dey village. Too many activities here..

Covid 19 is real.. Protect yourself.

32. Good morning to you all💋💋💞💞💞💚💚💚💕💕💕💙💙💙💖💖💖

God bless the giver and may he replenish the purse of all blog angels🙏🙏🙏

33. Pls leave them to play therePlayStation 🎮!
    Na so person go forget say him dey fast small dey i don roll enter kitchen go pinch small fish put for mouth! Infact Lemme just lock this whole kitchen and give somebody to hold the key for me
    Lord just accept us as we be . Problem nor dey finish
    Amen

34. Good morning Stella and BVs happy new year. Let me start commenting actively because I have been on this blog for 6 years and I'm the chairman of read all post but comment once in a while group.

35. Good morning beautiful people, do have a fabulous day and don't forget to keep safe 😘

36. Actually, some people have so abused emoji using that I don't take their write-ups serious anymore.

They make one sentence they'll use emoji.

Funny thing is the emoji they use doesn't even align with what they write or talk about.

Please, tone down on the emoji if you don't know what it represents.

How can you be talking something serious and you are using laugh emoji?

Just imagine where you are in a meeting and start laughing after saying something meaningful, just imagine how people would look at you?

Good morning.

1. Is Stella complaining?? allow people to comment d way they choose too.it's too early to start this or do u think some bvs like the way u write too? hian

2. I must say the use of emoji in commenting can be too much. I read and comment on the blog with my small phone that doesn't show emoji and most times, i don't even get to know the emoji anyone uses to comment or reply. But if i happen to use my other phone, i'll be like you mean this is all the emoji used to make comments? It makes me dizzy and makes comments to long to read

3. I have noticed that emoji stuff in some comments. To me it shows they are not serious when relating/passing good info....

#TheirWayOfUnderstandingOfTHeEmojis tho.

4. I have missed feelings about the emojis.
      Sometimes it rubs off badly, sometimes it elicits laughter.

Can't use it because of the platform I type from so I don't bother.

It'll be good if they reduce the usage,it makes a cluster.

37. Good morning y'all.

Ain't gat time for negative vibes. Only positive vibes is allowed.

Stella, sorry. Wish I could s be you some warmth from here.

Have a blessed day y'all.

38. Good morning my people o
    May God bless our hustling

39. Good Morning to y'all

I will everyone the best in dis New Year....

Don't be discouraged to leave things that take away your comfort. New heights are discomforting at first. Don't get too comfortable that you forget that you can still grow beyond your present state.
    #ThinkBig
    #PushForMore
    #HappyNewYear

40. Good morning all.long time no comment😁😁no network for my villa.

41. Good morning.
    Please which bank are doing this NIMC registration in Lagos?
    Stella please do a post on this NIN so people will be well informed.
    I

1. I agree
      Really want to know, must we get to NIMC office to get Registered, is there no site or code to do it from your house, read a man gave up the ghost at alausa while waiting to be registered, must we all pass through this stress. This country is hard , why make it harder?

42. Good morning and a Happy New year to My blog Fam.
    Kcee cultural praise is lit.

43. Good morning all.

Have a wonderful day

44. Good morning everybody! Hope you all are cool for those who are just coming back from the village Welcome back!! God bless all the givers and angels on this blog. Stella kpele just drink a lot of hot tea, use blanket and sweater! So I will be highlighting today about how to make a successful career change and this is irrespective of your age, status, sex and any other demographics..Just need to believe in yourself and be ready to face the challenges that will come with it.

HERE ARE THE TIPS
    1. Decide if you need a career change
    2. Assess yourself
    3. Make a list of occupations to explore
    4. Explore occupations on your list
    5. Continue narrowing down your list
    6. Conduct informational interviews
    7. Set your goals
    8. Create/Write a career action plan
    9. Train for your new career
    10. Say Goodbye to your current career.

I will elaborate and discuss more on each point for each day..All the best in your career journey
    **Sourced from thebalancecareers.com

45. Good morning lovelies.

I'm on queue with food flask to collect hot peppered akara for my munchkins.
    Custard with plenty liquid peak milk and honey will send it home.
    "Licks lips*

Thought they said the economy is bad, the kind of money at ceremonies here is scary, blokes using bundles of N1,000 notes to form block and sit on it. The spraying na banza. Chineke! Ife nkea obuzi kwa original currency.
    Shey na normal currency? Abi na counterfeit?

I'm about to adorn my last achó ebi(aso ebi, hahaha) this afternoon, thereafter I start packing to return but where we return to? Lagos is highly infected, the stories are not funny. Nsogbu dikwa. Till then.

All the frenemies typing XP XP all over that Flavor's post, una well so?
    I attended ceremonies where he performed na I'm dey pain una?
    Wait for some serious eye popping news from my family down the year, na heart attack una go get. Wait for it.
    Ndi ala!

Stay safe.
    Stay Protected.
    Corona virus is real.

46. Let me go anonymous on this. Please Stella choose me for the business giveaway 🙏. I intend to go into recharge card, dstv, gotv, data business. I made enquires from a friend in the business and she said to start is 10k but i only have 5k. I don't mind if it's just the remaining money I'll be given. Please help me. I can show proof and also update of the business 😥😥. Thanks in anticipation of your favourable response.
    Good morning everyone

47. Good morning all BVs

Stella, you know what keep ignoring them because is the best answer to their foolishness.
    God bless all the givers.
    May God bless our day today Amen

48. happy new year to all my fellow blog visitors. this year is sure for me on all positive levels, my God don sign am, me too i don agree with am. if you agree say e don sure for you God go gree too, una weldone ohhh

49. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful Wednesday morning, thank God for his mercies.
    Crushing on all the amazing women ❤️❤️❤️❤️ striving to do make impacts on the society, y'all are blessed.
    Have a great day everyone and stay safe.
    E go be ✌️✌️

50. Goodmorning everyone. Errm Stella we get dignitaries fro this blog on, I am part of them. Dont worry my own giveaway will soon start flowing in.😘
    Have a fufiled day.

51. Bv Raquel, hope you holding up Strong 👍

1. Hey my dear,I'm super fine.hopenyou and yours are too? Happy New year

52. Mrs Korkus please pick me for the giveaway, I intend to go into food business, I'll be buying and selling foodstuffs like beans, rice, groundnut, soya beans, condiments,oil(palm and groundnut oil), dried fish and egusi. I plan to add fresh fish later.
    Most of the foodstuffs will be gotten from Kafur LGA then sold here where I am based
    I have a job(I teach) but they don't pay, can you believe we've still not received December salary.
    If you pick/consider me I'll quit my job and focus fully on the business.
    I have a business plan on ground already, you can ask to see it if you wish
    Thanks