Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post....

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Wordless Morning Post....

17 comments:

1. A leader that can NEVER lead by example.
    Where is his damn facemask?

1. No need now. Can't you see everyone around worr one nut since he is bubu, he can do without. How are we even sure that he has not taken the vicine sef?

2. Nothing like no need. He should lead by example. Joe Biden and Kamala Harris nko? Mtchew.

3. Taking the vaccine does not mean you can’t get covid, the vaccine is just to boost your immune system, nothing major. The advice in developed countries is, take the advise and still continue donning.

2. This looks very photoshoped. Doesn't look real at all. D guy doesn't come out like that. I doubt u can see him in such a gathering this time.

1. I think I might agree with you, unless it's an old picture, of maybe last year,

2. Abi ooo strange............but then we are in stranger times.........

3. It's not a Photoshop.
      He removed the mask at some point but he had it on for some minutes or thereabout.

They were at APC office for registration.

Watch the news.

This one sha is the Shakomended Buhari. Fly, yallow and young. Haha.

3. He doesn't need an extra mask, if y'all know what I mean,lol.

4. Is baba using bleaching cream??????

Yea, I know it's just camera effect, just following ur train of thought when it concerns celebrities.

5. how is it possible a 78 years old man is still growing fat... the more u look d less u see