Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, January 18, 2021

Wordless Post....

17 comments:

1. And there is no money, shey! NONSENSE.

2. They wan use 7 do the vice president ni. 7 keep re occurring in all the figures.
    How much I dey take chop per month sef😌

3. Is this correct because I can see so much for 2021. Isn't today 18th of January? I'm not understanding?

1. Its a budget, meaning funds set aside for a course (in this case, travel expenses and feeding).

4. It is Absolutely disheartening,

I refuse to have a shitty day biko, they can't shock me anymore

5. Lord, I know you'll come through for us.

6. But how is it possible he spent so much on travels and most countries were on lockdown due to the pandemic? May God help us and take away bad leaders. Amen

7. With these monies nobody needs to even loot. See feeding na.

8. Just for travelling ?

9. You people should pity our leaders they're REALLY trying for us.🏃🏃🏃🏃. They're getting low salary so as for us to get huge salary.🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪. Hmmmm I ( Covenant) as a Nigerian have stopped saying the prayer 'God bless Nigeria' 'cos God is really blessing the country but some people are raking in it's rewards. Or you mean we weren't blessed enough with natural resources that we are providing for other countries but we the providers are suffering???? How person wey have enough meat go chop bonessssss?🦴🦴🦴🦴🦴🦴🦴 The prayer has turned to "God bless me and family". Since all my life I've never heard a KOBO deducted from their salaries. If everyone is blessing individually, stupid, nonsensical, and heartlessly spendings of our leaders won't bother us a lot. If you wanna keep praying for blessing on this country, it issa waste of time it will frustrate God. God has blessed US hugely. I just dunno the rewarded.

10. Na we dey feed them

11. Just for feeding and traveling, nothing shocks again in this country

12. Covid-19 had no effect on these budgets?

13. So they borrowed money from Pension Fund and poor Nigerians accounts and unclaimed dividends to fund extravagant domestic needs of government officials instead of reducing these costs...Nigeria is finished!

Just so you all know this NIN registration is to be able to track anyone who dares protest in Nigeria because they could not implement the social media bill without infringing on human rights

14. About $16,000 daily (just for travelling) for the cow farmer. Some don't make that in 10 years in the same country.