Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Young Lady Dies Days To Her Wedding....

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Young Lady Dies Days To Her Wedding....

She was a make up artist and her page on facebook would leave with a smile because of her humour....

She was full of life until a few days ago when she announced she was starting a new life....

They say she slept and did not wake up.....

31 comments:

1. Best friend issue again?
    I hope this is just an insinuation.

1. 'Young Lady Dies Days To Her Wedding'...'Lady dies two days after her wedding....Man dies after buying a new car....Woman dies giving birth after 15yrs of trying...Man dies immediately his GF left his house...and so on and so forth.
      My question is - What's the the purpose of the insinuation?

Anyways, RIP to the young lady.

2. So sad.may her soul rest in peace.she was beautiful

3. She probably had hidden hypertension or she choked in her sleep.may her soul rest in perfect peace

1. Yeah
      That's why I advise people to always check their BP.
      High blood pressure is no longer exclusively for the old. Check your BP

4. This is serious. Cardiac arrest at 21; or what could have killed her?

Rset in peace your young lady.

5. What a loss!!! Rest in peace pretty one...

Did I read evil best friend???

6. So sad, RIP. The way newly wedded and about to wed females have been dying lately is disturbing, makes me remember all the Yahoo ritualist videos floating around... God abeg o 🙏🙏

7. Beautiful Lady. RIP.

Lovelace

8. Looking at her pictures broke my heart. Sweet faced girl gone just like that. May God comfort her loved ones, the pain will be unbear

9. Why are Nigerians like this? Must everything be spiritual? We don’t go for medical check ups so there’s usually no way to tell what is wrong with someone it’s too late.

That’s how my Aunty went around telling people that her husband’s family wanted to kill her by putting Kolanut in her stomach.

Guess what it was? Kidney stones!!!
    Mtchew.

She still refused to believe o. She said they put it in there. They are the cause of her suffering even though she’s never applied for a job in 15 years and prefers receiving handouts from family.

10. May her soul rest in perfect peace

11. May her soul rest in peace
    This is such a sad news

12. RIP. Don't follow Yahoo boys, if you don't understand the source of a guy's wealth, avoid him as you may be the next person he'd use to renew his wealth. There are many videos online... He might be educated, he might even be a professional, that does not exempt him from Yahoo.

1. My thoughts exactly, I was suspecting the guy cos how will you have the strength to type that epistle when you just lost the love of your life? I remember when I lost someone so dear to me, I was a huge mess and a shadow of myself...I didn’t even remember I had a fone sef...

13. Extremely Sad 😭😢. May her departed soul rest in perfect peace.