Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Idemudia Shares Beautiful New Photo With Her Daughter....

Friday, February 12, 2021

Actress Etinosa Idemudia Shares Beautiful New Photo With Her Daughter....

Former Controversial actress Etinosa is enjoying motherhood...Look at her glow!

This photo is too cute...Look at the live Barbie doll sleeping...LOL

21 comments:

1. Baby is so cute. My goodness! #spotremover#

2. Cute momma and daughter😘

I like their matching shirt.

3. She is so beautiful 💓💓. Such a lovely child🤗🤗.

4. Stella, you are hilarious ������! You say na 'former.' She never repent finish o! No just add 'former' yet.

5. Etinosa is fine and her baby is very cute

1. I'm telling you. I just observed that. Pretty controversial lady.

6. Awwwwwwww!!! The baby is like "leave me alone make I sleep jor!!!"

So cute!!!

1. Infact, Baby: Mummy, I am tired of this your show off!!! Leave me out of it. I am not smiling!!!

7. Character is everything!!
    Looks can really be deceiving.

8. Mom and daughter are so beautiful.

9. Same Etiosa who got famous after live ishhhhhh...
    Well thank God for growth

10. Stella can give title ehn
    Iwo ni former controversial...
    Cute baby

11. Lol @former controversial actress ����

12. Beautiful baby! Btw, Etinosa, you are not married, keeping hiding your wedding finger🙄😏