Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Shows Off Huge Camel Toe In Valentine Themed Photo....

Monday, February 15, 2021

Actress Ini Edo Shows Off Huge Camel Toe In Valentine Themed Photo....

Actress Ini Edo posted this Beautiful photo to celebrate Valentine's day on Sunday and my eyes seem to be stuck on her lovely bone straight hair.. 

*Me looking at you to make sure your eyes stay on the bone straight hair*

If you don't know what a camel toe is, please respect yourself and google for the definition then check on images...LMAO

33 comments:

1. Yes o, may her market sell

2. The padding is too obvious

3. It looks padded to me as well. We move away from classless people, hanty you don dey old sha 😏🥴

4. Na inside picture she dey fine like this,na inside picture she dey be like figure 8,she's my friend's neighbour.dont get me wrong Ini is beautiful but******** not as fine as this

5. All ds old women no wan gree. Ini, you are too ancient for ds small girls acts na

2. Beautiful Ini, love your hair.

3. The second picture is everything.

Ini bebe, let's throw the camel toe out in the trash for them tacky and classless people, shall we? That's more like it. Thank you my gorgeous queen ☺️.

1. Asssin. She seemed to be so desperate for attention these days. There was a time she used to command attention just at the mention of her name.

Dear Ini,
      Kindly retrace your steps. We love the original you. You have a lot more to offer than this.
      Yours sincerely,
      I’m serious 😁

2. Don't know but back in those days, there were this thing about her that makes me remember Beyonce whenever i'm watching her movie, not that they look alike but that thing i can't explain always makes me remember Bey when i'm watching her.

I hope she doesn't forget who she is.

4. Where is the huge something na

5. Stella did you wear another pant for her to cover the camel toe..Cause I aint see nothing o 🕵️‍♀️🕵️‍♀️

6. Replies
    1. Yep. It looks like a pad

2. Definitely a pad...Maybe she's on her period

7. Stella, na you be our google nau. The camel toe looks as if it was padded.

8. She's definitely wearing a pad

9. What's special about carmel toe,?

10. I have a bulging camel toe and I wish it were flat. This life no balance

1. Me too.
      It’s just somewhat fatty or fleshy, don’t know which and I dislike it.
      At some point I decided to lose weight to see if it would go down, but no dice.
      The advantage was that my waist and tum became very trim but that thing no reduce oh.
      I don’t understand the craze for it.
      I recently discovered you can do lipo for that area and I’ve decided to do so as soon as I’m financially able.

11. Oh my chukwu.... So I read camel toe and I was scrolling too fast to see her toe....
    Stella thanks for asking us to Google it....
    Imeela

1. That's sanitary towel. A Carmel toe splits in between. You know na

2. You thought her toe looked like that of a Carmel abi? Lol.

12. So she no look this pic well before she post am

13. You know u are seeing your period, probably wearing a sanitary towel or pad, yet u decided to post this to make us talk. Me #fem#

14. A friend of mine went to shoot a commercial, when I saw the camel toe hmmmmmmm my people I had to ask him if it was padded,he said NO, I was shocked cos the guy carry.
    Beautiful lady