Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim Explains Why She Keeps Her Husband Off The Social Media...

Friday, February 12, 2021

Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim Explains Why She Keeps Her Husband Off The Social Media...

Nollywood actress, Nse Ikpe-Etim has given reasons she does not flaunt her marriage on social media.

The 46-year-old actress got married to Clifford Sule in 2013 is not known for flaunting her spouse on social media.

Nse Ikpe-Etim who was a guest on TVC, said her life as an actress had been criticized by everyone and she does not want that to happen to her husband.

“Love makes me keep him away. My life because of my profession as an actress has been criticized and I’ve come to live with it but I don’t want my husband to have that. It is a personal choice, I want to be selfish with him.

“I do not criticize those who put out their relationship on social media and don’t think mine is perfect. It is not for you to see its perfect but I am comfortable with the fact I have something I can call mine and not share with anyone,” she said
from dailypost

24 comments:

1. Nne hide am wella. Vultures, lions and snakes tread the streets of social media "looking for who to devour".

1. Something i call mine and not share with anybody. Awwww..

2. Plus witches and wizards

2. Beautiful Nse😍😍

Her life her choice her husband

3. She's a beautiful and talented actress. She lives a simple and quiet life.

4. It's better jare.

😑 🐦s are everywhere...

5. Nice one Nse.
    I have got nothing against those who flaunt theirs, but my mine is strictly confidential mineπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

1. Ah ah legal sisi. What kind of language is this?

Nice decision she took.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Kaα»‹!!
      Xhirted P dear, I just hastily typed, lol!

6. Na by force to flaunt your private life on social media πŸ™„πŸ™„ That is why I can't marry any too much paparazzi man, ko le werk 🀣🀣🀣

7. It's good you reason this way..... cos wombwatchers and marriagecontrollers go won know everything...
    πŸ’―πŸ’ƒπŸ’ž

1. most times when women overshare their relationship, they give the side chicks ammo and notes on how to snatch the men. telling everyone his likes, his favorites, what he does for her, building envy. Sunday is coming n they will come in droves, posting for validation and attention, while their opponents and competition will be given new insight and strategy on how to switch positions with her next year. lol

8. People won't understand. Today is my boo's birthday but I didn't even post on my status. I usually warn him not to post me when it's mine too. I don't think we need that sorta validation. That's how I like it. Will it change? Maybe. But for now, let it be like this.

1. This warned him not to post you, I hope you plan to live with it forever?

No be tomorrow you go begin fight about him not posting you and the kids(if you guys end up married) on his space. Or fight about him not posting wedding pictures.

9. My favorite actress ♥️♥️

10. Me that i'm single on my Facebook page meanwhile I have been married for 10 years.

11. @the last paragraph: πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

12. Beautiful Nse, a seasoned actress. You made the right choice, babes are not smiling.

13. Her wish her life. It's nice.

14. Good for her, this their celebrity lifestyle can be frauatratibg

15. I love her choice of words plus she's a good actress

16. Love her so much😍😍