Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Says People Tap From Her Happiness...

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Says People Tap From Her Happiness...

Popular Nollywood actress Regina Daniels Says she knows you all tap from her happiness....

*Me admiring but refusing to tap*

54 comments:

1. Lol and it cracked me up,the mumu

2. She's really a big time Mummy + Oponu.
      Mtcheeeeew, Yeye dey smell 😏🥴

3. Real mumu

If na better yam
      You eat it with your hands covered

Trying so hard to convince the world that all is well

I tappeth not!

2. Tapping gbola that has shrink finish😏😠
    Regina his new wife is in October, body will tell you. Wait for it.

1. Tap into being bimbo and being married to your ancestor grandfather? God forbid!!!

2. Real God forbid. Forty years age difference.

3. I'm just gonnaa read comments

4. Ain’t tapping what I’m not sure if you in it is truly happy. Instagram happiness shior

5. Ain’t tapping what I’m not sure if you in it is truly happy. Instagram happiness shior

6. Lovely shoes, that's all I can say

7. Happiness indeed. This little girl has sold her life in exchange of wealth. Parents really need to do better. Beautiful girl but poverty and her mother’s quest for the finer things in llife caused this

1. You that sold ur life to poverty, well done.

2. Mumu of 09:36 I have money that you can only dream of. Mama Regina shame on you. Small girl married her grandpa and you have the guts to come under a comment to yarn dust. Antioch’s should refuse you! Dry old man that you should have married yourself. Hungry family

3. Anonymous 09:36, ure a big Mumu

4. Foolish people that think wealth is automatically sexually transmitted

8. Are you truly happy? Because sometimes unhappy people go to social media to convince themselves that they are happy even when they know just how sad they are.

9. Gina, Happiness is knowing Jesus. Are you truly happy dear?

10. Looooool,well people tap from anything on the internet. Well-done to people that tap from your happiness sis

11. People should stop hating this girl. Many of you abusing her for marrying and old man are in marriages with young men but filled with sorrow. She has 3 things women look for in a marriage 1) a child. 2) man that takes care of her and her family 3) a man who loves her.

Oya, awon married to young men, yet still TTC. Married to young man who abuses you when ur mother or siblings need help.

Nonsense

1. So ttcing is now something used to insult people because of Regina Daniels? You are a defender of everything wrong.

2. Don’t mind the okpo! Open mouth waaah and vomit rubbish because of Regina Daniels.

3. 09:35. This comment sounds so Dumb and insensitive. Do better!

4. Off limits issues that will be held against

Single hood
      Illness
      Death
      Trying to conceive

5. The anon is only giving examples of those who married young men still having one issue or the other. You people are too angry to think straight most times gosh

6. TTC really? Some of you stay saying the dumbest things

7. 9:35 you're a very foolish person, your stupidity is beyond description, how dare you type such insensitive comment. You're crazy

8. Saw this comment earlier and wanted to reply the fool but mehn, i no get time for the imbecile. I'm sure you are above eighteen years but just take a look at yourself. I spite on you for you are terribly disgusting.

9. To anyone TTCing that saw this comment and felt some kind of way, i'm sure you're wise enough to get yourself worked up about the careless words of a fool with zero grooming, i believe y'all know better.

12. Who's telling her this?
    Her friends I guess
    This footwear can be tapped Sha
    O fine gan ni

13. It's possible my dear Regina. Most especially your fans. But I am not a fan..

14. Tap fire!!, Anyway Nigerians can tap nonsense due to abject poverty.

15. This one is a BVN, I sha like your shoes, small girl big God.

16. I doubt if you are really happy especially when that ascentor of yours is on top you.but honestly i don't tap into people's lives cos I don't know what triggers them.

17. God forbid that I tap into your life or anybody's life but yours definitely not. I love my own life and I don't need to tap into anyone's life. I'm happy in my own life and wouldn't exchange it with anyone.😎🥰

18. Ahahn but what did this girl say that you guys are insulting her. She never insulted or looked down on anyone. The insults are so unnecessary. She never said her happiness is because of money, she was a famous actress, her mum is alive, she just had a baby. She shouldn’t post on her IG again? Anyway such celebs have thick skin

1. 1135 I just don't understand o, abi she kill person or steals someone joy? The hate is definitely coupled with jealousy hian.

2. Just like they were anticipating the comment from her

19. I don’t fancy her being married to a polygamous old man but I love Regina. She’s cool headed. Doesn’t throw shades up and like some celebs do. She’s always on her lane, doesn’t jump into trending topics and whotnot. Abeg let’s free this babe. Na ancestor she marry, she no kee person🙄

1. lol true tho. I like her.
      Its that her husband that just gives me the chills.

20. Biko is it to tap blessing of marrying Granpa as hussy or which one

21. Ode. I never tap from Chimamanda Adichie and Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala finish na you I wan tap from. I rather tap from Emmanuella. Whatever the tap means. lolzz

22. I tap into nothing nobody has, not even their happiness. I tap into the source and the giver of life and all good things, the real one and only of this universe.

23. No need for the insults. I personally would not marry a man that old but it's her choice and her life.
    If wealth is important to her then let her be. For all you know she may be truly happy. Marrying a younger man does not guarantee happiness either.
    A lot of young ladies sleep with men older and uglier than Ned for the good things of life, get pregnant, abort and all what not. In her own case, she married him.He is her husband .That is more honourable than being a corporate prostitute. Before Ned she was active on social media, and had her followers. This life na one o. She's hurting no one. Her husband is a Muslim. Truth be told. A lot of you want her life.

1. Speak for yourself, many people don't want her life. God blessed some young ladies and they are comfortable and content with what they have. I don't judge her but stop saying every lady will jump at that opportunity. Some of us won't.

24. At anon 17:28
    I wonder where you saw every every lady would jump at the opportunity. Please go back to my post, read and comprehend. It is simple english and dont quote people posts out of context. Just like you I won't do what she's done, but like I said it's her life, her choice. Let them let her be. That she married a much older man is no longer news. They should stop already, bashing her for it has become boring.

25. Can we please let Regina be, besides she is the one wearing the shoe. It's not by force to tap.