Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Buys New Whip...

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Actress Toyin Abraham Buys New Whip...

Yoruba Nollywood actress Toyin Abraham has reportedly bought a brand new car and all her friends, followers and colleagues are celebrating and congratulating her and she is reposting on Insta story..

Please note that she did not post this news herself, before you people will say she should have kept it low...LOL

I am very bad with car names oh but i can see Brabus at the back of this car and a B in front....Is that Bentley Brabus?No curses oh please.

57 comments:

1. Now I see why Kola cant stop thanking God.

1. That guy is just damn fortunate...

2. Kola keeps thanking God because Toyim compliments him.

3. I pray he doesn't mess up or change.He seem like a cool dude though.She settled well.He is not rugged or rough.I love them together.Congratulations to them.

4. Congratulations to her.

We dey shouy say country hard. People dey tear motor upandan

5. No be lie ooo, the guy see Wetin e gain

6. Hahaha.... who won't thank his God. I pray he loves her right

7. @ Gigi I doubt he will do anything stupid cus he won't wanna lose her. Apparently he toasted her before she married Niyi and the other guy. Most times such feelings don't go away

2. Congratulations to her. Car is the reigning thing for celeb now.

3. What are the male actors not doing right?
    Is the women winning.
    Congrtas babe

1. Since men started spending time before the mirror, which wasn't supposed to be from creation.
      God then shifted his blessing the work of a woman's hand more than men.

2. Lol @ Celebrant. Men are slacking these days. It's just their good hearted lovers that are hiding the shame for them. If not ehn. I always laugh when men online always claim naija women are lazy n ask for money. It seems naija men have become the women now cus average naija man would prefer to marry a woman earning more than him so he can relax n spend her money on himself and other women..ask Nabila

4. Stella Na Mercedes Benz g wagon. Brabus na company wey dey customise luxury cars. I think na only Mercedes benz dem dey customise. Depending on wetin you want, they can fine tune your engine, change your interior, even pad outside your Benz etc. And them must put their emblem for your grill once them finish. My own them for kuku just start to dey manufacture their own vehicle.

5. The Mercedes symbol is in front of the car. So Brabus is a Mercedes car. Probably 2 steps higher than a G wagon.
    Congrats to all of them. Cars have never been an investment.
    Good thing she is married before someone will say na clitocurrency she used to buy it like others we know e.g Destiny

1. clitocurrency got me laffing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

6. Celebrating new car?
    I pity Nigerians. Mentality and values are messed up.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

7. Lmaooo. Stella that's a benz logo naaaa.

8. Everyone is tearing rubber left, right, and centre.
    Baba God look my side๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

9. This is one ugly but expensive car, give me a Venza instead.

1. Venza na car? Mtchewwww
      Mercedes Benz Sedan any day any time ๐Ÿ˜

2. Check well you no get car wey reach venza o

3. i would never get the hype around Venza. looks like an ungraded Sienna.

4. You dey mind am? One day dem go post her story for this blog. Make Una watch out..

5. What !!!!! What's a Venza compared to a German machine.

Mercedes leads and others follow blko ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

10. She should bail that iPhone thief na, cant she think of the good times they had? Even if it lasted for 5mins.
    Na joke oh abeg, before una stone me shoe from Yaba market. *runs away* ๐Ÿƒ‍♂️

1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .....YOU ARE VERY WICKED FOR THIS

2. Savagery๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ that guy made her change her last name so nope!! He gats rot in jail..

11. Wow wow wow congrats ma'am,hardworking work pays and you sure deserve it, destiny come and see ooo๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

12. Well, Mama Stellz, she already revealed her plans to buy a new car in her reply to RuggedMan's question about female artistes making more money than their male colleagues. So in a way, she revealed.

13. Congrats toyin. Haters will say it's man now.Lmao

14. Its a Mercedes Benz Brabus Stella...

She did not post it, but she announced it some days back through her post.

Congratulations Toyin๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

15. It's raining new whip among the female actresses๐Ÿป๐Ÿพ

Congratulations to her๐Ÿป๐Ÿพ
    Cool ride๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘✌

16. Bentley brabus bawo.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ It's a similar brabus jeep to that of Regina Daniels.Congrats are in order to her

17. Congratulations my dearest worldbest♥️♥️. My love for you is like copied assignment, I can't explain it๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

It's Mercedes Benz Brabus. Keeping winning dear worldbest.

18. See why Nigerian ladies will do anything to marry...good or bad or runs girls...so Just cos Tee is married it is not a man that bought it but cos Dee is single so it must be man or runs...I am not saying Dee is innocent.. I am just saying we judge the single ladies harshly making it look like they are not capable of doing anything for themselves and they become desperate to marry at all cost even to liabilities and or low life.

...I have two daughters and honestly I fear for them at this rate.

1. True. The society is not kind to singles. Just have husband, and all is well ๐Ÿ˜Š

2. Hey anon 14:24 God bless you. Our society is just too harsh on single females but all my single ladies, keep your heads up high! Do you because nothing do you!

19. Congratulations Toyin.
    Your car is beautiful

20. I just like how this lady is excelling and doing well.

21. Nice one! Its just funny how Nigerians buy these big cars to drive on those bad roads hmmm!

1. would it make you sleep better if they drive little cars on bad roads?

22. Congratulations Toyin... More blessings...

23. CONGRATS Toyin...I tap into this as im believing God for a cool ride

24. Congratulations Toyin, you are a hardworker

25. There's something I have noticed, you can never find classy actresses like Genevieve, Rita, Stephanie, Omotola to name a few flaunting their new acquired cars or their properties online like their counterparts do. It doesn't mean they don't buy, but they sure knows how to keep it low, classy and away from public scrutiny. But I guess not everyone can be a public figure and stay private.

Her Majesty

1. True. But this one's yoy mentioned, they have also rocked life wella back in the days, unfortunately those where not social media days so its not on our faces like now

26. It's raining cors in Nollywood.

Congratulations to you momma, i hope those evil people that made fun of you are seeing how even greater you turned out. Lol. More blessings to you Toyin๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜˜.

27. Oloshoing is a very lucrative business anywhere in the world.. Don't get it twisted..

You don't have to do the servicing yourself especially when you have made a name in the industry..

You see those young chicks aspiring to be actresses, vixens, models etc you can pimpp them to big clients who will then reward you with cash, political positions and the likes...

Pimpin is a risky business in this part of the world because of loyalty and trust.. your hoe can easily steal your client without you getting any benefit that's why some have chosen to do such a business with their biological daughters...

For the record, making a name in the business is very vital and will boost your profile this is where Nollywood comes in..

I ain't saying she's an olosho.. neither am I saying she's a pimpp.. I ain't even saying anything..

28. Kola is such a lucky guy.. Congratulations world best๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ