Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Elozonam Says The Reality Show Opened Doors For Him...

Sunday, February 07, 2021

BBNaija Star Elozonam Says The Reality Show Opened Doors For Him...

Big brother naija season 4 star Elozonam has been on a Journey of self discovery....

He told Sunday Scoop, “BBN is mostly responsible for everything I have been able to achieve so far. One has to start from somewhere and work one’s way to the top. However, before BBN, I had appeared in a cinema movie. I recently appeared in my second cinema movie where I played my first major role.”

Reminiscing on his career, he said, “It has been a journey of self –discovery. It has really been interesting because I have been able to do things that ordinarily would have taken me a long time to achieve. Indeed, it has been an educational and humbling experience.”

On if he would change anything if he had the opportunity to begin again, the actor said, “I think I would be a lot better. I have more knowledge now. If I were to start all over again, I would definitely do things better. I would not change anything; I would just work harder.”

The actor also stated that one had to be disciplined to excel in the public eye. He said, “One has to be disciplined if one is in the limelight. One cannot afford to make wrong moves because everything one does is magnified. One always has to be careful because one never knows who is out to get one. 

One never knows who is on one’s side or not. One has to be disciplined enough to know that one cannot be with everybody. One just has to face one’s front, face one person and continuing doing one’s best.”

From punchng

26 comments:

1. While some viewers say na useless show.

2. One has to continue to be one self and mind One`s business in order to maintain One`s image.

1. One must understand that, one can get dizzy from reading one, in every sentence!

2. One will wonder why you included one in everything you wrote.

3. One must not mind what others think about one's write-up esp since its the way one best knows to express one's self

4. What the hell is going on here πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Bunch of clowns here.

6. One derfulπŸ˜…

7. One doesn't need to understand the drama going on here before one needs to laugh.

8. Wahala for one head today! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜ƒ

9. One is out here wondering what went wrong with everyone not giving one a breather considering the fact that one did nothing to no one🀷‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

You BVs are crazy abeg.

3. That's true my love

4. I was a fan of his even before he went on the show. He used to do comedy skits. He is drama free and full of talent😍

5. And one is free to express himself, just as one does not mind using one in every sentence.. one still have to make sure that one is very careful because one do not know who is reading especially when one has been a member of BB naija house. I interview can help one make the necessary clarifications.. because one has to stop here

6. And your faves will be saying what did the show do for me? As if the worldwide exposure could be quantified. Ingrates