Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Friday, February 12, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

64 comments:

1. Oh definitely!!! Even banking app password.

1. We use the same passwords even for banking app.

2. It depends but i ain't sure i would easily give it out sha

3. No. I don’t want his either.

I only have business social media pages and I don’t involve my husband in my business.

My family and business are 2 separate entities and I prefer it that way.

He can have the personal phone password if he wants.

4. I can give him my phone's password but going him the password to my social media accounts is something I don't see as necessary.

5. No way.i still need a certain privacy in my marriage.

6. I don't even password my phone anyways so any person l am dating or married to automatically has access to my phone and social media accounts

7. Yes. In fact, anyone that have access to my phone will have access to all these pages cos I don't log out.

8. Yes
    And this question shouldn't even arise between a husband and wife
    The moment I say yes and get married to a man, there should be no secrets at all
    After all, you have access to the most secret place; my vagina 😁😁😁😁(that's what it should be
    because one straying can wreck the lives and eternal lives of both).
    If you still keep secrets from your husband, please re-evaluate your life and marriage.

1. She said partner. Meaning spouse or any person in your life

2. ...and Stella question is directed to women alone abi? What about husbands that put padlock on their phones, to what end?

9. Yes if I have know his own also.

10. Yes if I have know his own also.

11. This was the reason for our break up by refusing to give him my phone password 🤦‍♂️

1. 👀👀👀👀👀👀 Unbelievable...

2. Wow you must really be hiding something,hope it was worth the breakup

12. Yes, of course.

I create all APPs and assign passwords, does he even use them? Maybe Twitter sparingly for official purposes.

For Signal APP, it's strictly his thumb print for security purposes.
    E get why!

13. Shey ogun laye ni?what is my partner doing with all that information?relationship no be war Abeg.Whoever asks for all that is either insecure,crazy or both.kuku ask for my life na

14. If u like give your partner password to everything,it doesn’t mean you can’t cheat.There should be something called personal space in every relationship and giving out all these information negates it.why should my partner have my passwords if we trust each other,of what use are my they to her?

15. He has it all. Even have his fingerprint registered in d phone

16. Recently, oga started using fingerprint on his WhatsApp lock, for whatever reason, and I was always going to him to unlock it if I want to use it. So since I have his password, I just added my fingerprint. I didn't see it as necessary before, just d stress of always asking, made me to do it. Without his consent. I hope its ok.
    He has my password and full access to my phone

17. Yes I would. As long as he will give me his

18. I can give it out but if he doesn't do same or does not see it as a good idea? Then no. Won't.

19. No.
    I won't need his either.

20. As the spirit leads.
    For me, this means nothing. He has access to your body so what's phone and social media?

21. I will... have done it once but he is not on any social media platform. I gave him password to my Instagram and Facebook & phone password cos at that point he was being suspicious of me and all that jealousy stuff

22. 💯 yes I got nothing to hide

23. Yes ! He has the passwords but doesn't visit em

24. Yes. I have nothing to hide. And if he sees anything interesting on the phone, well, her sees it noni yen.

25. Yes I can, if only he provides his own password.

26. Why would he need them in the first place?

27. I don't have any password on my phone. I just pray for a honest husband, I'll definitely give it to him. I don't keep secrets

28. Giving any even your spouse your passwords to your banking and social media accounts is not wise. No one knows tomorrow

29. I have the password to my hubby's social media and emails and unrestricted access to his phone....funny enough he doesn't have mine,not because I don't want to give it but becos he's not interested in having it,he has never asked me for mine and he willingly gave me his without me asking