Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

54 comments:

1. Put her in Purdah

2. Watin concern him? Na her personal problem be that o. Guy, its not ur duty.

1. True talk... The guy should only assist with what he has..this shouldn't even be an issue sef

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      To your ⛺ oh Israel. Everybody answer your papa name.

3. She should continue with her skin care routine from her purse, while he sorts the stomach care and home care routine with his salary.

1. exactly ..if she was financing it herself she can continue

2. Twins Squared has said it all..
      #Case closed

3. One bottle of chilled malt on my behalf tomorrow afternoonπŸ‘Œ✌πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ stomach care and home care,lol!

Abeg you got it shaaa!

5. Sugar daddy was financing it before

4. Have a long long talk except she can afford it by herself,no wahala but if she is depending on d man for it,then she should be ready to adjust to what he can give.

5. Shey she's earning money. Thats her problem.

6. He should resign and go into skin care production business.

#I don't need no stress

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ mad ooooooh!!!

I like your angle shaa, finally, lol!!

7. If she can maintain it by herself without stressing the young man, fine. If she can't, then cut her coat according to her new cloth.

8. She will continue to buy it herself abi ewo loshi.

9. She will have to change to a less expensive cream until they can afford an expensive one!

If she was the one buying it for herself before, she can continue (that's if she chooses not to set her priorities right) but, she shouldn't make it a duty of her husband. And also, she shouldn't belittle her husband because he can't afford a cream that is more expensive than his entire salary

10. Was there no dating b4 marriage? Did both of them not know the basics of marriage b4 diving in? Men stop goal digging and choose humble ladies you can afford, ladies stop living lavishly off another person's bank account,if her skin care routine is that expensive and she was affording it b4 marriage,then by all means let her continue the routine with her own money as long as she doesn't push someone's son to an early grave with demands.Men will see beautiful humble well mannered girls they'll prefer to marry a slay queen,spoilt by a sugar daddy and expect her to learn how to suffer.Life isn't that hard.Choose and know your spouse and learn the basics,don't just be blinded by love and beauty.

1. Bia, where's Isaac or Waju? Abeg give Kuku 35mb.
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Thank you..you nailed it

11. Wahala be like iron sponge πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I just learn am today πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

She should jejely continue from her purse or change to what her hubby can afford otherwise to your ⛺ oh Isreal.

12. She should go natural with either coconut oil, palmnut oil, edi-agbon, or ori-oyo. Too much chemical in all this organic and inorganic creams can cause skin cancer, kidney issues in near future.

With just N2000, I bought 10coconut then ground for N300. My wife made the coconut oil that will last 4 of us for 2months.
    I so love the scent of coconut oil.

1. looool. when u use the good skin care products, u will know the difference. btw u are supposed to be using sunscreen everyday to prevent skin cancer because the sun rays are damaging to skin. hope u know that.

2. My stomach ooo, I'm seriously laughing here. But that's what My kids and I use;Coconut oil, she butter and olive oil as alternatives when I run out of supply. I'm actually looking for a good cream cos I've grown darker but I'm just so scared of destroying my skin under the guise of glow

3. Stella where are my comments? Rme! πŸ™„

13. She will take care of the expenses by herself na, or does she expects the man to give her money meant for housekeep for skincare? After all that's why she didn't tell him before they got married.

14. She should keep funding it. If he likes he can be supporting the cause with a monthly percentage of his salary. She should have told him before the wedding, and they could have discussed it and maybe reached a compromise or something. But as it is now, she has to deal with it alone. Many bills would be on the man's mind na - house rent, feeding, clothing, school fees and the likes - when the kids start coming. He knew about these ones before the wedding, and must have prepared himself. Slamming him with this new one after the wedding is unfair tbh.

15. Keyword "reveals" that means the man wasn't aware before marriage.She should learn how to manage what hubby can afford or move back to her father's house and keep doing what she was doing b4 to earn such amount of money.i feel bad when i see most ladies buying cream and soaps alone 50k.Are you that ugly? except you have serious skin problems,you can always get something affordable and good without spending so much.

16. She better continue buying it herself. Son of man can't be stress because he get married to her.

17. She should continue from her pocket. Or change to a lesser one.

18. She should kuku start skincare line
    So more revenue for them🀣🀣

19. Ehhen, she should continue from where she stopped nau. Abi is she expecting the man to dabble into what he didn't bargain for?

1. Dabble. Haha. O like the sound of that.

Those must be bleaching creams. Women get wahala.

2. That one is solemnly her wahala to deal with, she shouldn't disturb someone's son ojare.

Happy weekend momma😘.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. her business. she should have revealed that before marriage

22. So what is wrong with her hands and legs, let her get going to the grind......lazy entitled wife.

23. Wetin concern agbero with overload?
    That's her problem

24. But honestly, how is that supposed to be the guy’s business.

25. Vain bride, that's what she is!
    Since she knows that that's the case, why go that route?
    If she can't come down from her high horse, she is not worthy of
    such a man.
    She can send the man into fraud or scams. 😏😏😏😏

1. People have different standards

Women don't marry down ooo

26. She should buy it na..

27. Then she should pay for it.lobatan

28. She should continue buying it herself! If say she no marry nko.

29. She should foot bills for her skincare routine from her own salary.

30. Abeg she shld continue carrying her cross oh and if it also costs more than her salary then she has some explaining to doπŸ™„ hope it’s not one daddy that was responsible for the “glow” that hubby fell for

31. So they did not date? Abi she no know him salary before marriage? What were they discussing during courtship? #princesspinky

32. She should continue handling it herself. Not so complicated.