Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

65 comments:

1. Respect.
    Love.
    Of course money.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix14 February 2021 at 18:28

Trust, honesty and communication

3. Honesty. Communication, and kindness.

4. Honesty.
    Compassion.
    Cleanliness

5. Care, time and affection.

6. Communication, communication, communication.. It's sad when you're in a relationship yet it's look like you are single ..

7. Communication
    Paying attention to what matters
    Planning together 💯 just to name a few

8. Communication
    Understanding
    Good Sex

9. Honesty
    Loyalty
    Fear of God, in no particular order

10. Love
    Respect
    Personal space

11. Respect, respect and respect

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. He should be spiritually and financially responsible.

He should be faithful to our marital vows.

He should enjoy gisting with me.

14. Make i think first, i dey come 🚶🚶

15. Replies
    1. You've got that with me my babe. Happy Valentine day my love. I love you.

2. I know this my King! Happy Valentine's day sweetie. I love and appreciate everything you are 😘😘😘

3. Shooter babe, ceaser is here for you

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. What's going on here?? Shooter babe are you seeing something?💕

6. Awwww🥰 you both are making me feel some kinda way I can't explain

7. Premium tears loading.....

16. Honesty
    Good communication
    Lots of money

17. Communication
    Communication

18. Loyalty, honestly and fear of God

19. Honesty
    communication
    love&care.

20. Commitment
    Respect
    Empathy

21. Respect, Honesty and hardwork

22. Money
    Money
    And more money.

I need me a old rich man to marry and take care of me. I want to be like Regina Daniels. I am 19 years old and I pray that in 2 years time I'll find a rich old man to marry. I don't want to study or to work. I'm too beautiful to stress myself.

1. Sorry o even Regina no dey Jobless, anyway I wish you luck

23. Seriously, genuine love and peace of mind

24. Communication, trust and compromise

25. Respect
    Loyalty
    Time/Attention

26. Care, peace of mind and communication

27. Emotional intelligence, honesty and financial capability.

28. Money :of course
    Sex: it better be good
    Big dick: don't do like donald trump

29. Emotional intelligence, honesty and financial capability.

30. Personal space,honesty and the fear of God.

31. Attention, Attention, Attention