Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, February 08, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

APOLOGETIC GUY

I don't know how I feel right now. A guy that has interest in me since about 8yrs ago though all the while, I didn't really know cos he didn't say anything until last month. 

Now I'm trying to get to know him and see where it could head to. But he just told me few days ago that when my younger sis came to write an exam in his school then, the female person she was supposed to sleep over in her place disappointed so she had to sleep over in his place and at night, he tried to cuddle her and she didn't take it cool telling him he has interest in her sis why attempting to touch her. 

She knew he has interest in me cos he comes to our house and somehow everyone knew he was coming for me. I asked my sis about it and she said yes it's true that she's disappointed in him and doesn't feel the much respect she had for him and also said if he had respect for me he wouldn't have done that. 

He said he told me so that I will hear it from him first. He says he is very sorry and acknowledges he did wrong. 

Pls is this going to be an issue

WHAT WOULD BE AN ISSUE´? You still want to go ahead and date this guy because he 'confessed' to you? he only told you to look good. Do not date this guy, he has loose morals and no respect at all for you..
if you sister had agreeed to that one night of passion, would he have told you?

56 comments:

1. You have said it all Stella. Poster don't date him.

1. If I hear say this poster no date the guy, she has already made up her mind, she just want hear una mouth.

2. One bastard almost tried to do the same with me.
      Has been on my sister case for a long time.

Told my sister what happen...then I was telling my sis to give him a chance.
      Never knew he was a community prick.

Poster I know you will date him.
      Your sister will never look you thesame again.
      The relationship will not last sef(bad foundation)..

3. Poster, it will be an issue. Trust me.
      Find someone else.

2. Poster you better don't date this guy , he doesn't respect you at all you are lucky the didn't rape your sis

3. This one na confirmed olosho guy naa...lol.

He confessed coz he knew ur sis will out him.

1. Maybe he assumed the sis was coming codedly to collect D (as big sis de form Not knowing) and he thought he should try his luck, instead of losing both sides, but obviously he was wrong, I wouldnt call him olosho. You know some ladies cook up all sort of excuses to go spend the night with a guy, they can only show up the door, then let you be the man & do the rest.
      I applaud him as a gentleman, for respectfully crawling back to his shell.

4. Please abort mission, how can he cuddle your sister? So when you marry him, your female siblings won't feel comfortable coming to visit.

He's only confessing because your sister told him off and beat him to it by telling you what transpired when she visited.

Please this guy is bad news.

5. This is a serious issue, sis. He made a pass at your sis, that's a huge red flag!

You sound gullible. For 8 years, he didn't reveal his feelings for you until last month and you bought it? Just like you are making excuses for him now. Of course he only apologized cos your sis didnt fall for his plan.
    🤨🤨

Stay away from that time waster and be grateful that your sister is a real one.

6. Hmm Poster tread with caution..It is good he confessed, forgive him but you move!! He has no respect for you, for him to make an attempt showing indiscipline on his part..He could make a good friend, if you really like him, then he has to prove to you that he is sorry..Sometimes people say sorry as some form of convenience and may not mean it...However just watch him from a distance and see if he is sincere..

7. I don't even know what to say sef.

Let me try...

You know that sometimes, the flesh can overtake our reason, and we do things we never believed we can do. It might be this case.
    If you know that he is truly repentant,you can forgive him to her is human and to forgive us divine.

But do your due diligence of finding out his character ohh

8. The guy is such a loose and shameless person

9. Mumu. Your sis already lost the respect she once had for him. You think she wont lose respect for you too if yiu date the shameless guy???

10. God opened his own mouth for a reason. Why ppl will tell you plainly what they are about, but you get confused and need help. What you need help with now? It's not gossip or heresay and you still want to go there. Lady is he the last penis in Nigeria and if you don't catch this ride you won't get any other? Mtscchw

11. A man trued to "cuddle" your younger sister and you did not curse him and block his number? Madam you are one of those that will cover up rape and sexual abuse committed by their spouses even if a minor is involved. Desperado.

1. Abeg shift, did she state the age of her sister?

2. Anon 15:36 Where did I say her sister was underaged? You should shift some sense into your porous head. Another desperado.

3. Anon 15:22
      She is very desperate
      For she to be considering the guy...tufiakwa

12. I thought you ladies love honest guys? Besides, who campaignes for an election in just one district?
    As long as he was single, hes free to cast his net, if he catches crab or jelly fish, then its left for him to decide how to what to do.
    Feel free to tell him your body count in the spirit of honesty.
    #la vérité blesse

1. In this case, the sister wasnt his GF just someone that needed a place to sleep for one night and he attempted to take advantage of her??? That guy is capable of more vile things. Poster, hold your ears and run.

13. Lollll this poster sounds very daft sha or maybe you are below 10 years of age.

Will leave it to BVs to answer you because I'm not sure you can handle what will come out of my mouth.

But, anytime you here this term, fishbrain, just respectfully respond with na'am.

14. He only confessed first cos he felt your sis might tell you.

That guy issa red card.

15. Dear poster, this man does not love you enough, kindly run away from him as fast as you can

16. Girl, why? Plenty more fish in the ocean so why settle for this one when sister issue has entered. Respect yourself, respect your sister and move on.

1. This "plenty more fish in the ocean" don keep lots of ladies single till 40

2. better single at 40 than marry community dick with no self respect. You cant even leave your daughter with this one.

17. Dear Poster maybe he didn't know when he tried to cuddle, i remember 2yrs ago when i went to see my friend's ex boyfriend he was a mutual friend and he tried o cuddle me but i just felt he did it without knowing sha.

1. Eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Kwakwakwakwa. Heheheheh hohoho. I sorry for you.

2. Jechix, should we tell her?

3. tell me what egbon

4. LMAOOOOO, another mum in high resolution. So he didn't know when he lifted his arms and wrapped them around your body and moved your body closer to his.

Abi, is dat not the meaning of cuddle? I did not add 'affectionate kisses and stroking of the body'

Do you say he did not know. Yes, is possible he was in a trance on the 7th sepulchre.

Indeed his body acted without his instructions when it saw your body. Oshey...

Una be clowns for here, serious clowns...

5. Maybe he was sleep walking and cuddling

6. Stella, your blog ehn 🤣

18. Please poster run with your two legs without looking back..

19. Stella i support you on this.
    He is a loose guy aka ashawo.
    Why try to cuddle her when you never had any form of relationship with her aside that you are her sister's friend, any guy that goes ahead to touch a woman in an inappropriate manner without her permission or any form of green light is a fool and it annoys the hell outta me. Gushhhh..
    Girl you don't need that kinda boyfriend. he is a DOG!

20. Sister please run as fast as you can.

21. I actually have a problem with this poster not the guy. You come across has sluggish and have no regards for the family code. This guy will use and dump you cause you are not smart.

22. This poster na wa....o,a man has been after you yet tried to slEep with your younger sister and you are still asking if there is an issue??????????? LIKE SERIOUSLY???????NO WORDS FOR YOU

23. My issue is what if your sister agreed?it probably would’ve been a secret.The question you should ask yourself is if you think he would’ve told you if it did happen.

24. I can't even believe that you're considering someone like this. Na wa for you o

25. Omoh this poster needs resounding slap imagine asking if this is going to be an issue! Girl I weak for your matter let me keep quiet before I say something that will make you cry cos it’s obvious sense is far from you

1. Her sense is very far from her.

2. Indeed very far.
      As far as the North pole is from the South pole.

These are the future ndi ' pls hide my name,my husband raped my brother, sister and 4 daughters, pls what do I do??

If you don't want to have common sense now, when will you have it. Something as glaring as this???

No issue at all, carry go.

26. I digress..

This are the kind of bullshit that happens when boys and girls deceive they can be close friends.
    I wrote about this yesterday, and even went ahead to give example of a boy and a girl sleeping on the same bed.. some dumb anons came to be saying crap as usual.

It takes a special kind of self control for a guy and a lady to sleep on the same bed and no attempt whatsoever is made. Some don't do it, not because they have self control, but they are scared that the other person might respond harshly if they 'move their motion'.

Both guys and girls are guilty of this. Nothing good happens after 11pm.
    Sometimes, the lady would be the one to seduce the guy, while pretending to be asleep and opening yansh wide, the guy would 'move in'.. after the act, she'll accuse him of rape..
    See ehn, y'all should just flee from temptation, not resist it, flee.

Flee- that mean avoiding anything that can lead to it.
    Resist- you're already in the trap and you're sweating on how you won't get killed.

If babe won come pass night for your house, no dey do like mumu until you enter trouble.. ask if she's ready for anything that might happen, ask her how far she would allow, if you know say your power no reach, tell am make she no come. Let her insult you for not having self control, it's better than you being on blog as a rapist. Some girls would be coming for nacks but would tell you before they come that you shouldn't try anything 'stupid', just to have a 'defence' on record.. don't play yourself bro.. if she's not going to agree that she's coming for nacks, tell am make she no come..

Only the wise would understand all what I'm saying..

Blessings

27. ...so how would you date this guy, knowing fully that your sister will never have regards for him (and justly so)?

2 areas to show that his moral compass is broken;
    *He hits on a stranded girl on a first night.
    * oh and this stranded girl just happens to be the sister of the girl he wants to date (and he knows this)

Abort mission!

28. So, you guys no Longer like honest guys?
    Shuo...
    Crush for 8years?
    Now I understand why you are confused, you are in ur 30s.
    Girl, do you. The one still in the ocean has worse secrets o. All this bvs telling you to not date him have worse in their closets. Na today? We know their ways.
    Many fishes in the river and some of you have body count as high as 50+. Fishes plenty but who ready to take you in? Lol. Tule Jorr.

1. Is your head correct so? Guy made moves on her blood sister and you’re talking about body count. He could have slept with a 1000 girls no big deal but not toast or cuddle or entwine with her sister. Use your brain

29. Even with what your sister said,you are still asking?

Your own sister oh

30. Poster adhere to Stella's advise

31. That guy is a waste of a relationship or date. Just look forward cos tbus kind of guys can sleep with you and your sister.

32. I'm screaming here cos someone has tried to do same with me. A close and trusted male friend, came to town and naive me allowed him spend the night in my apartment. Just for him to continually try to cuddle at night. What for? We are completely just friends. I never had any attraction. I was so disappointed and hurt. Since then I never trust males again to spend the night. Nawa. Self control is paramount.