Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Nkem Owoh Shares New Photos...

Monday, February 08, 2021

Comic Actor Nkem Owoh Shares New Photos...

Nollywoods funniest man Nkem Owoh a.k.a Osuofia shared these lovely photos to celebrate his 63rd birthday on Sunday February 7th......He wished for his fans to pray for him ...

This man is aging backwards!!!

Happy Belated Birthday Osuofia, May God bless you with more wisdom...

36 comments:

1. Happy birthday sir, you have put a smiks on many faces, God will continually uplift you. Wishing you long life and more prosperity

2. He is not aging backwards. Meet him in reality his eyeballs are weak,tired ,changed color.

He served with my uncle in 1978 for NYSC,happy 70th birthday Mr Nkem Owoh.

1. My elder brother graduated at 20. No ASU, SANU OR NASU strikes. So if by your calculator, Nkem graduated at 21, what the heck?
      πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Graduated at 21 from an IMT departmenal course of 5 years is an impossibility. He was 27 then.

3. Very stupid comment. I graduated at 21 and most of classmates then were about 10 years older. Some 15 cos some wer3 married with teenage kids. I am 50 this year. So someone will now say because I graduated with her uncle or aunty am 65 or more.. except you have hard facts, stop saying people are lying.

3. A legend I stan.Keep aging gracefully sir.

4. One of my best nollywood actors. Happy birthday sir. 63 sure looks good on you. God bless you with many more healthy years.

1. I remember that his funny song. O Susana, abi u no dey shame? U no love me again, money go, lovu go.😁

5. Respects himself and faces his lane

Eloquent man

1. His private life is no body's business as well because he will never grace you that pleasure of knowing. Yes he's very eloquent.

6. Happy birthday to one of my very best actors, continue to age with massive grace and wisdom.

7. Happy birthday Ozo Igbo ndu na ala Igbo,Sir you made me see humour in your active acting days.... once again I pray for God's protection on you as you continue to wax stronger.

8. Wow!!!! You are really aging gracefully .
    Happy birthday sir.
    I love your songs too especially (I GO CHOP UR DOLLAR)πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

9. Happy birthday to you Osuofia, long life and prosperity, My papa favourite actor, always look forward to his movies especially with Late Legend Sam Loco of blessed memory

10. Happy birthday to you sir, age greatly.

11. Happy 63rd birthday Nkem Osuofia πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Some of the ladies you began acting with still dey
    celebrate their 30th birthday o. 😜😜😜😜

12. One of my fav, happy birthday Sir

13. Osuofia uwa! A belated happy birthday to you sir. We love and appreciate you.

14. My husband watch only Nigerian films he features.

Happy birthday to him.

15. Nice Picture. Happy birthday sir. I wish you more longevity and heavenly blessings.

16. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ Nkem Owoh

17. Happy birthday Sir