Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Circumcision Curbs Ladies From Being Serial?

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Couch Convo - Circumcision Curbs Ladies From Being Serial?

Do you believe that  circumcising a lady curbs her from sleeping around? Are you circumcised? Would you recommend it? Remember that it is an old African practice that many frown against and many support....

32 comments:

1. Say NO to female genital mutilation!!!

Mutilating the female organ does not stop them from being a whore if they want to.

2. Not circumcized o. And I know it doesn't curb a lady from sleeping around. It's just a myth. Circumcising a female child is pure evil.

3. Okay. I have a question on this, how do one know if she's circumcised or not?. I have searched on the internet and also viewed my Private severally i can't differentiate it. I get horny but sex is like a chores to me..I don't feel the sweetness when am being penetrated, i fake it just to please my partner. What can i do to enjoy sex more, like getting that sweetness of sex.. Thank

1. You really searched the internet on circumcision and found nothing? Just clicking on images alone will show you what a circumcised private looks like.

I have seen one even..a somalian's. It looks partially sewn up leaving a teeny hole to pee. Horrendous!

2. Can you locate your clitoris? Do you have one? It’s that small knob at the front of your vulva. Google what a clitoris looks like and see if you can locate it on your genitalia.

3. Thanks sneakers on my way to go learn more

4. I wasn’t circumcised and I never slept around, I don’t think it has anything to do with that, it’s just your belief system that influences your lifestyle.

5. I'm not circumcised and I think it's a barbaric practice, unnecessary for both genders with terrible repercussion for the female child.

How can a procedure that causes so much physical pain and emotional torture be good for you?!
    it never stopped promiscuity..infact, it enhances it! Because while trying to stop them from enjoying sex, it actually makes them numb with no pleasure making them seek out for alternatives.. masturbation, bestiality, s&m etc.

There's no reason for it to be done..old practice or nah.
    100% would not recommend.

1. Hello Dear, it's actually necessary for the male gender. You might want to read more about it. To avoid stories when you have a male child.

6. I wasn't circumcised and I go years without sex, it is only when husband man is around that I put on the fuse and I get freaky and wild,it is how your body is wired and circumcision doesn't stop the flow of blood to the G spot,my father was a very religious man and I still wonder why he didn't do it for all his daughters and he had them plenty,he even forbade them doing it for his grandchildren,only the boys get to feel the brunt of it all as they always get circumcised when they are 10years old😭😭,and they get to eat all the chicken without sharing amidst tears of pain😭😭

1. Ha!!!! Circumcision at 10 years old? That is torture na

2. Did you say 10yrs haaaaaaaa
      Circumcising a two weeks old baby is war how much more a ten year old

3. Circumcision at 10 years old? Please where this one dey happen?

4. You say? 10 years old? Wahala na ment oo

7. Ashawo dey retire, let them cut everything off, dem go still find way to fuck, women that were born to fuck

1. Women born to wha?

El oh el..
      Cry baiby! Cry!

2. Who also patronises the 'ashewo'? Oops! I remember now,fellow women!

8. I was circumcised and I got married a virgin at 31, I don't fancy sex but I don't deny my husband, I'm fact, he's the one that can't satisfy me now. I don't know maybe being circumcised helps curb my sex drive

1. My dear I have a cousin who was circumcised but her down below is always on fire, she is called animashaun in their environment even handicapped are not exempted... Circumcision curbs nothing

9. kai, cant even imagine anyone holding me down and cutting my clit. thank God we dont have that in my tradition and my husband's.

10. We are 3 girls, was d only one circumcised,I feel n enjoy my sex life, its just a myths,n I didn't do that to my daughters

1. Yeah you can definitely still have vaginal orgasms, clitoral orgasms are just easier to achieve.
      Vaginal orgasms are more intense though.

11. i can't relate but chai i cannot wait to start having sex

1. Same, girl, same!😩😩😩

12. Circumcision hinders women from being sexually aroused quickly and impacts on their ability to climax in REAL TIME.
    Uncircumcised women have gorgeous and EDIBLE Punanis. They are easily aroused if they like you and actually enjoy sex better.
    I have tried both and Uncircumcised women do it for me. They are a HUGE TURN ON for me SEXUALLY to be honest. I am likely to CHEAT if my gf is circumcised.
    Say NO to circumcision ...SAY NO to the annihilation of the CLITORIS.
    I am however torn between circumcising my daughter and not circumcising her. I want her to enjoy sex but I also don't want her to over do it...HAHA
    #CATCH22

1. You’ll like me then I have dicklike clit but I’m married.infact it’s the only reason my husband married me.

2. Only you supports child to old papa marriage..
      Only you bdsm..
      Same you now thinking of circumcisn your daughter..
      I don't want to say messed up,but mahnn! You're flawed!

3. @anonymous You're lucky. Dicklike Clit is the shizzy. Most men could kill for that.
      I have Never seen an uncircumcised lady who's A BORE in bed. Sex with them is DIVINE.

13. I have a frd that was circumcise and she can't stay a week without sex, she loves it like mad, circumcision is bad

14. Please I need advice for my best cousin. She experienced Genital Mutilation (The type that hot water and cloth or Vaseline was used to massage the c) and has been trying alot of kayamata to enable her enjoy sex or climax but to no avail. She get wet,she quirts also but has never climaxed.
    NB: She is not a Lesbian.