These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
Thursday, February 11, 2021
14 comments:
Cool facts
ReplyDeleteJaguars sef dey "gboja"
ReplyDeleteI have never seen creatures like women 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAt Eden, it was the snake. In Japan, it was a gorilla
Wetin e go be for Naija😁😁😁😁😁😁
Igo be rat🤣🤣🤣
DeleteIsi adiro gi nma 😂 lol
@Fan
Delete😁😁😁😁😁so you are already whining for rats?
Aka m adiro ya o 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hmm, I could just imagine if those women were allowed to visit this zoo at night
ReplyDeleteand nepa take light there. Even gorilla shock and shy for them 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
who find a gorilla to be attractive mbok??????WONDERS
ReplyDeleteThe thing weak me ooo 🤷🤷🤷
DeleteE no shock you?
DeleteFact 1: attractive gorilla? Hian
ReplyDeleteFact 2: jaguars and highness 5&6 lol
Women sef, are there no more men to admire? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteAfter all both jaguars and gorillas are mammals, let them continue to behave "human beings"
Fact 1: women be disgracing person up and down sef
ReplyDeleteFact 2: What do they do when they get high ehn. So they are addicts
Women though @ Fact one
ReplyDeleteFact 1 : shebian , I am challenging you to a duel
ReplyDeleteFact 2 : jaguars go high and fuck the living shit out of other females until the bullshit comes out from their short dicks