Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 1957

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 1957

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

14 comments:

1. I have never seen creatures like women 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    At Eden, it was the snake. In Japan, it was a gorilla
    Wetin e go be for Naija😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Igo be rat🤣🤣🤣
      Isi adiro gi nma 😂 lol

2. @Fan
      😁😁😁😁😁so you are already whining for rats?
      Aka m adiro ya o 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hmm, I could just imagine if those women were allowed to visit this zoo at night
    and nepa take light there. Even gorilla shock and shy for them 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. who find a gorilla to be attractive mbok??????WONDERS

4. Fact 1: attractive gorilla? Hian

Fact 2: jaguars and highness 5&6 lol

5. Women sef, are there no more men to admire? Na wa o

After all both jaguars and gorillas are mammals, let them continue to behave "human beings"

6. Fact 1: women be disgracing person up and down sef
    Fact 2: What do they do when they get high ehn. So they are addicts

7. Fact 1 : shebian , I am challenging you to a duel
    Fact 2 : jaguars go high and fuck the living shit out of other females until the bullshit comes out from their short dicks