These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
Thursday, February 04, 2021
13 comments:
And when they cut their sacred hairs you buy it and gum to your scalps. Bone straight๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLol.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI expected this.
I saw this coming!
DeleteLol!!
DeleteNo be you again?
Nice one @ fact 2, go where you would be appreciated.
ReplyDeleteWhy do we have to have this kinda hair that we have๐ข๐ข๐ข
ReplyDeleteYou hate your hair because societal and colonial brainwashing made you think it's not good enough.
DeleteBlack hair is good. Textured. Strong. And beautiful.
รs a black Nigerian man...I appreciate African hair than any weave or Indian and Peruvian hair.
So please don't hye your hair. It's amazing! And many of us men love it. If you treat it. Take care of it and use natural methods to condition it.
Abeg knack us the natural methods to condition it.
DeleteOyinbos at my place of work are always jealous of my natural hair, saying I can braid any lovely style I wish to. You don’t know the value of what God gave you.
DeleteFact 1: bone straight original
ReplyDeleteFact 2: one man's loss is another man's gain
Anon 16:18, u just said my mind
ReplyDeleteIf we had this hair texture in Nigeria, some people will celebrate 17th,19th.... birthday but will skip thier 18th all because of bone straight๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThey simply helped her career, I can imagine how the Iranians feel.