Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 1950

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 1950

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

13 comments:

1. And when they cut their sacred hairs you buy it and gum to your scalps. Bone straight๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Nice one @ fact 2, go where you would be appreciated.

3. Why do we have to have this kinda hair that we have๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

1. You hate your hair because societal and colonial brainwashing made you think it's not good enough.

Black hair is good. Textured. Strong. And beautiful.

รs a black Nigerian man...I appreciate African hair than any weave or Indian and Peruvian hair.

So please don't hye your hair. It's amazing! And many of us men love it. If you treat it. Take care of it and use natural methods to condition it.

2. Abeg knack us the natural methods to condition it.

3. Oyinbos at my place of work are always jealous of my natural hair, saying I can braid any lovely style I wish to. You don’t know the value of what God gave you.

4. Fact 1: bone straight original
    Fact 2: one man's loss is another man's gain

5. If we had this hair texture in Nigeria, some people will celebrate 17th,19th.... birthday but will skip thier 18th all because of bone straight๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

They simply helped her career, I can imagine how the Iranians feel.