Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Actress Tonto Dike's Ex Churchill Hints At Secret Marriage With Actress Rosy Meurer Who Broke His Marriage With Tonto

Monday, February 15, 2021

Ex Actress Tonto Dike's Ex Churchill Hints At Secret Marriage With Actress Rosy Meurer Who Broke His Marriage With Tonto

Actress, Rosaline Meurer accused of breaking Tonto Dike’s marriage to Entrepreneur Olakunle Churchill may have secretly married him.

Churchill addressed her as 'Mrs Churchill' on a post he made wishing her happy birthday sparking rumours and suspicion that they are married...

117 comments:

1. Rosy how can you justify your despicable act??? How can you build your home on somebody pains??? dont you have a mother that can advice you on this deadly journey you are embark on???
      You and churchill trolled Tonto day and night. Tonto lost her sanity , people think she is going crazy .....Now churchill said "stood by me when the world was against me" blah blah blah!!! Men should stop looking for weird and silly excuses to display their dirty works. Someone who was instrumental to the crisis rocking your marriage, that later led to inevitable breakup, is same person u're busy flaunting before the public. Oga Churchill, abeg "chill" and have sense

2. I have know Churchill to a manipulated person .He kept on deceiving the general public about one oyinbo girlfriend and rosy is aiding him too,what do you expect from partner in crime. Just to divert people from their disgusting affair. Now churchill and rosy carry your shame in full, wicked human being.

3. Just because of Fame MR and Mrs clout churchill lost their integrity.. Why not go for BIGBROTHERNJA TO BE POPULAR.instead of hurting a loving soul. See universal will asking you. We are waiting oh

4. He is a narcissist, I nor know if i spell am well. I pity this girl. Well they deserve each other though

5. Tonto was right all along,her suspicion was right,so these 2 were actually fucking behind Tonto's back,a woman always know jare,that instinct is always there to alert you.Na wahhhh they denied and made Tonto look like a crazy woman,dem no fit hide am again,what a betrayal,this kind of betrayal hurts more than anything.

2. Nnaaaa eeeee people get mind o..after all the " like a brother" talk

1. Jessi baiby, Happy birthday to you beautiful. Wishing you all your heart desires. You and every member of your family shall live,there shall be no loss or tears, Amen.

2. After all the like a brother talk?...abegi.
      They just found out that they understand each other more and better. The ex wife sef, her bad drug infused character and despicable act of beating her ex mother law plus other vices, nnkorr? Is it something to write about? Puulease. Make Rosy and Churchill marry and enjoy as long as it lasts, nothing new. Wetin person never see. Na slender matter.

If the @nhn_couture , Nkechi Harry Ngonadi wey take her madam husband, still dey bask in matrimonial bliss with the same man. She is now forming 'holier than thou' all over the place preaching.
      -The wife of the late President was his freaking PA who even nurture the thought of rulling Zimbabwe herself after the the husband was deemed incapacitated. So many examples.
      Karma issa effing MUMU not a bitch, biko. May thunder scatter karma dere.

Just for the record, personal assistants get to know all about their master, as in everything. Likes, dislikes, preferences etc. They have that telepathic connection w their boss that the wife has no clue about or some wives may never reach that telepathic level. Worse still if the PA is a foine gyal, Mrs be kiaful, na Express oga & your marraige don enter so.

3. Why didnt he just marry Rosey from the start instead of destructing Tonto life. We all know her child belongs to Churchill.

4. Happy birthday to you, beautiful Jessi.

5. Happy birthday Jessi. You're blessed

1. Tontoh will be sipping wine and laughing at their 40 minutes faces

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. El oh el@unknown. I really can't express how i feel about these two..i'm not surprised either.

Dante hope you aint no cheat.
      You already know i'm nutty..don't make me 'madder'!

4. Why won't she stand by you? Aren't you both dogs of the same barks anymore? Who's son would she had stood by if not you Downhill? Attention seeking noisemakers. Thank goodness, Tonto has long moved on unto greater and better things. Plus she no longer grants attentions to the hungry cravers. Thorns meurer, may your marriage with downhill be even more disastrous than that of Tonto's.

1. You are so bitter, chill please, why should you wish someone that, because he married Tonto and it didn't work doesn't mean he shouldn't be happy na, haba!, keyboard warrior

2. Downhill 🤣🤣

3. Aunty take it easy 🤣🤣🤣

4. @chisom, you seem like you are privy to all the information between them. You even come across as more bitter than Tonto.

5. @Chisom, we dey pain you. E pain you pass Tonto sef. Oya, go take panadol on Tonto behalf.

6. @ablegod if you haven’t walked in someone’s shoes don’t judge. Do you know what tonto went through because of this two

7. Churchill is despicable and a gas lighter, shior. Thank God you married your Rosey mirror or whatever her name is. Tonto seemed like the mad one then meanwhile these cheats were busy gbenshing each other in the name of brother and sister and making Tonto look mad.

Tonto was nursing then so depression set in.

Churchill the cheat and Rosey the liar fit each other.

8. Hi Tenny!
      Roxanne, i will take it easy.

Dante, i am calmed nna.

Plumpyj, lol.

@11:56, you get time o babe.

I'm telling you, @MS Abrodian. Perfect match for each other. She thinks women like her will let her drink water and drop cup in her marriage? Lol. Karma no kuku send anybody.

9. Abeg she is not bitter let her talk, I pray u dont go through what that woman went through in their hands. I know someone even worst happen to so I understand how it feel to be with a Narcissist. Ladies watch out oooo there are many of them in town. People will think you are mad and they are the good ones, but God will conquer all.

10. Chisom I say 'amen' to your comment.
      Those saying they found love kpachalu nu anya o
      What nonsense love.

No marriage is perfect,everyone work on themselves. But NO Churchill is tooo lazy to work on his own.

May God vindicate Tonto the more!
      He has just started.

Tonto if you ever read this I'm so proud of the woman you're becoming.

Ndi ala siri no 'love' mtchewweee

11. Big up Chisom, every woman needs family and friends like you. Chop hug from me.

12. 13:41, lol. Nne ehh, i am proudly a bitter biatch o, leave our sweet angels to vent o. Lol.

OSD, i promise you, you aren't even half as proud of Tonto as i am for her. Queen was gracefully broken, she's a grown woman now💪❤️. More blessings and vindications for her i pray.

13. 16:22 Sweetheart, 🤗😘😘.

1. DEM DEY ACT BROTHER /SISTER FAMILY PORN SINCE TWO YEARS SEF WEY DEM MARRY AND DON BORN TWO PIKINS SEF.

6. So she truly was involved in whatever shattered that marriage.. #insidelife

7. Tonto can sue Rosy for this

8. Let the association of bitter wives being cheated on start their bitter insults on 1, 2, 3,...Go! !

I come in peace.
    Rosy is he a 5secs man?
    Tonto has bad mouth sha!

1. They have started na. As per divorcees don't have the right to move on again with whom they deem fit.

If it lasts, ooin, if it doesn't, ooin... It's definitely none of my business.

2. Eka this is not a case of any divorcees moving on.

They were fucking each other when Churchill and Tonto were still married.

Let's say the truth when we see it.

If your husband starts sneaking around now that you just had a baby, how will you feel? Won't it drive you nuts?

Let's say the truth when it stares us in the face, no sugar coating.

3. Eka Joy so na kabukabu man you marry. If he cheats with your girlfriend as you are breastfeeding won't you go mad?

4. @anon were you there??? Small mindedness na problem o

9. Radarada
    And people thought Tonto was mad then
    She denied and even called kunle brother
    She call me brother,I call her sister too

10. Tontoh has moved on teh teh, it's not surprising he married her after their 'kurukere' moves when Tontoh was in the picture

11. What if she was saying the truth, that the weren’t dating then???

1. It's possible.
      Maybe after the consolation period , they clicked.

2. That's what came to my mind too

3. Big fat lie...Tonto said it but they denied and made her look stupid....nobody must die in a bad marriage but they cheated and the stupid girl mocked Tonto..that is the issue

12. Replies
    1. My dear!!! They are tired of hiding their shenanigans.

2. You can't hide pregnancy for too long....

3. Ms Ab they couldn't hide forever

13. Now sister has married brother, abomination🤦...when tonto was shouting, you guys called her crazy but she know exactly what she saw and what she was talking ...madam enjoy your 40mins man...bye

14. They called her mad,drug addict and all sort!..
    But I have never doubted her...
    Everything she said about churchill is true!..including the gay part with swanky!...
    She has been vindicated!...
    More and more are coming out!..
    No matter how long,truth will always prevail...
    I like the new her!...

1. I'm telling you!
      And She'll be vindicated the more!

Nobody is addressing the fact that Churchill showed another lady not long ago.

Shebi na here we dey...

15. Congrats to them!!

Maybe they found love after the whole brouhaha!!

Thank God Tonto is in a better place now!!

Make everybody rest

1. Exactly Cookie,

They may have had nothing at the time. Some people marry guys or ladies that they were initially just friends with.

Laura and Ogbonna were friends. They started to hang out more. Sex happened. Pregnancy happened. Marriage happened.

Life happens to people. Tonto is in a good place. I wish her, and these two the best.

2. Great mindset. Very unusual of this blog.

3. They were sleeping together all along but maybe they just found actual love. The marriage is 2 years old, btw.

4. 12:42 liar.
      Their relationship is 4 years old. She was pregnant for 9 months and the boy she had then is 2 years.
      Do the maths to when he married Tonto down to how many years her son with Churchill named King Andre is.

Tonto in a live interview said Rosie and Churchill were on vacation in Europe for two months while she was nursing a baby. What Churchill never did for her or anybody in his family. She has videos and photos backups. Jirinu nwayo na atu asi here.

Tonto said she has once like that dragged Rosie off Churchill in their apartment in Ghana.
      Watch her old interviews, everything is there.

16. Tonto was right after all. Na wa. He went as far as tagging Tonto dike a mad woman! But this has been the truth all along! Enjoy oo Rosey. Your time is near.

17. And they made it look like Tonto was mad. I still remember the interview where she was swearing that it's not true, that he was like her brother. Disgusting!!!

Anyway, all na Karma as they say. Didn't Tonto allegedly cause havoc in some married women's lives?

18. Ada Eji Eje Mba 115 February 2021 at 11:33

Tonto wasn't mad, she was not crazy and she was not acting out.
    All of you that called her a crazy druggie and were supporting this man just because he is a man, COME OUT 📢📢📢📢📢📢📢📢

19. Ndi high way.mtecheeeew

20. Odiegwu Really.Fear people.Both of them are so shameless,tueh.After all denials, trying to paint Tontoh mad... Woah!

21. This two people ehhh, when Tonto was ranting people say she dey mad. Please make una tell me can this not a person go mad? Shey dem dey wine me ni?

22. Hmm I need all the people who called Tonto crazy and bitter to form a queue and apologize to her one by one

23. Omo eeeeeehnnnnnn, ds Karma is soo sweet eeeeeehnnnnnn. I'm sipping wine and watching, it's just the whole embarrassment that came with the package. Destiny Etiko, continue watching this space 🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂

1. Add Nkechi Blessing to the watch it group.
      God go disgrace all of them.

24. What you people don’t know is she’s in america now to birth her second child for him smh

1. God bless you 11:59! They are about to have their second child. If you know Rosy’s mom you’ll know the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree, these people have since lost their conscience

25. I've never doubted Tonto sha......dog can't just bark without seeing. Una see life so?

I call her sister she calls me brother too. Shameless lots

26. I pray their marriage last because i don't want to hear stories.

27. Chai! this life no balance at all. thank God my Tonto has moved on with her life, she's doing well for herself and looking pretty day by day.

1. Plastic pretty after each surgery. Crazy ass Tontoh na she una dey pity. Mehn, you all stop wasting your sorry Tontoh, because the life she is living now is what suits her head. All that 3 to 4some f**k*ng, pumping drugs into her system, doing man, doing woman, doing front, doing back is what goes with her mind. Normal marraige is not for her. That's why the others e.g Malivelihood Celebrity Jeweler dropped her kolo ass sharply.

2. 13:00 e pain you!
      God MUST remember Tonto.
      In fact I don join her for my prayer point.

28. But let's also look at it from the other angle,it's possible there were not gbenshing when the accusations started initially,then one day there just decided to give love a chance.Abeg whatever,I've decided to stick with love,hate is too great a budern.Life is short, whatever makes you happy,do it.Tonto wasn't a saint,just because the wives whose home she wrecked didn't shout on social media doesn't change anything.But y will a single beautiful girl not just chop a married man's money and move on without ruining homes? Maybe my kindness is the reason I'm still single?

1. Pls kindly tell us the wives homes she wrecked or keep ur mouth shut if your story is based on hearsay alone, I her say I hear say mscheww

2. Very daft comment. Association of shameless people.

29. Im just happy tonto has moved pass this.
    Before we attack rosy, let's not forget that the former tonto wasnt exactly a good role model.
    Shes more mature and relaxed now and thats great.
    I wish them well.

30. So some people on this blog can say or believe Churchill and Rosy found love after the whole brouhaha but refused to believe what Tonto said. Hahaha, what a shame.

1. Are you minding the lunatics, these were the same idiots that called tonto a mad woman. Now the whole truth is out they are speaking from the other side of their mouth.

2. Are you minding them?
      People who actually believed Churchill then.
      Shameless women!

Yes I said it.Most of them are WOMEN!

3. Finny, you don't refer people as such based on their opinions.
      It's their opinions,they own it.
      Own yours and keep moving.
      People will ever reason the same way,the reason why we are wired differently.

4. @ayaoba, finny is entitled to her opinion on people's opinion. Write your own and leave her alone.

5. Allow people have their opinion!!

It's not by force to be in your school of thought abeg!!

Y'all should rest.... Tonto has moved on, Hian!!

31. Rosy's karma is incoming....watch this space. Churchill will still cheat on her, abi is it not churchill again? Lmaoooooo

All these waka waka men n women, be crashing each other's homes.

1. In cases like this,when the woman starts seeing pepper she swallows it quietly and die there.You will never hear Rossy shout because of cheating except it's another issue.Nuela is choping beating plus serious cheating and smiling on social media.Na so the life be.

32. I am really short of words.
    From PA to Brother to Wife...
    Can't wait for karma to strike.
    Sebi Darmasus is living apart from Doris husband now

33. Why don’t Nigerians wish karma for the husbands. Both husband and mistress did a horrible thing but husband is even more guilty no? Because when the woman cheats it’s still only her they wish karma on

1. Because they know if karma visits the man their husbands will all fall down and die. lol

2. It's always the woman that karma is wished on.

34. Yeye people, dem fit eachother.. shame no dey shame dem

35. If Rosy only started with him after and not during his marriage with Tonto then she would simply tell everyone right now with receipts but it appears that she cannot.

They both appear fame thirsty with Mr unable to return under the rock where Tonto found him. Neither of them was know publicly before. Tonto has been a celeb for years.

36. They found love after the fact

I must be a suckling baby

I wish them all the best

My Tonto will be fine

Churchill Manipulator
    Very mean man
    Tonto almost went crazy because of you.

The way Rosy is laughing at another woman's pain
    Remember Stella Damasus
    If Churchill can do it to Tonto, he can do worse to you.

1. This Rosie too is as beautiful as Tontolet and i heard she's been Churchill off and on girlfriend before Aunty Tonto came into the pictures.

2. 17:43,If your name isn't LIEnus just go for change of name.

37. Life goes on after all.

38. Fear Men oo.Hmmm one thing I'll say is that Tonto was so willing to change for Churchill when they met n got married.She was calm until this oloriburuku chrchhill tortured her emotionally driving her nuts .I can imagine when she went thru .nawa o

39. We have seen this movie before, Rosy should ask Stella Damasus how the series ended.