Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition

Monday, February 08, 2021

Face Of In House News Competition

It is another face of in house news competition and we have so many beautiful people aiming for the win.........

Please you can only vote for one person using a valid ID........

SALMA

EGO

BEATRICE

TINU

*******************************************************+

MERCY

CJ

MICHELLE

JULIET

********************************************************************************

AYOMIDE

The winner will get cash while the others will get data............
Remember that everyone is a winner!!

174 comments:

1. Salma, you are breathtaking 🥰🥳😘😍

I vote Salma and CJ

1. Shantelle's Empire8 February 2021 at 17:36

Ayomide oh! oh mg,you're such a breathe of fresh air! I love your shoe,dress,bag..is that a tie on your neck? O lololo! blow me away baiby!
      You have my vote..take all of it haney!

The rest of you are also beautiful/handsome. This competition is lit!

2. I vote for Michelle!

Gosh! See beauty eeeeh

2. Salma ooooo
    Your beauty is captivating.

1. Beautiful people,I vote Salma,Tinu send your pix for the next competition,I will vote for you,'aswearugad' you're foine.

3. Very beautiful set of people.😍😍

I vote for Salma.

1. Confused 😕 me.. Everyone is beautiful and nice pics.

Salma get my vote for today. 💖💖💖💖

4. They are all bitiful' but my choice is Salma.

5. Struggle between Salma and Tinu... Ooohhh!

Salma it is.

6. I vote Salma and Michelle! Fine fine people everywhere.

7. We get fine fine ladies here ooo! Chai! I wish I was a man ooo. Salma you have my vote,carry goooooooo!

8. Good afternoon everyone, Ego for me

9. 😍😍😍😍😍.

Very beautiful collection today Stells😍.

It's BV Salma, BV Ego and BV Juliet for me.

BV Salma slightly looking like a bi- racial beauty, she's so beautiful.

Biko all the women on today's segment are fine ass women😍😍.

1. One vote only.
      Yours is nullified.

2. Ok thanks for notifying me.

Biko i am absolutely voting for SALMA. She too fine.

Salma will you marry me?

3. 😄 Chisom eeeh. She's just too beautiful! She looks like Sophie Alakija.

4. Your eyes though. They can pass as siblings i tell you.

10. SDK blog indeed has it all. See beautiful ladies and handsome guy. Am confused on who to vote.
    Let me vote for EGO and be going.

11. Ayomide aka Adire Classic
    2nd vote Michelle
    3rd Ego

12. Beautiful and handsome faces of SDK blog ✌️✌️

Voting ends at midnight

Kindly obey my boss' instructions
    "Please you can only vote for one person using a valid ID"

1. CJ, will you be my val? Talk true true, I’m in Canada, but we can have something, I’ll file you. I will come to Nigeria to marry you, you are my type, ebony, slim looking handsome man, if you are game, contact Sdk

2. CJ get in here see wife waiting for you

13. Salma! Salma! You got my vote babe

14. Omg beautiful people everywhere,it's the green on green for me,BEATRICE off course,then CJ🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

15. Very lovely photos.... Beautiful people. Wish I could vote for y'all. My vote goes to Salma, her beauty is refreshing😍😍.

16. Beautiful Salma..chaiiii

I vote for Salma

17. Salma for the win

18. Yo! Salma are you single? Can you date an Igbo guy?

19. Salma it is. Salma please marry my brother.

20. Tinu would have been it for me but she covered her eyes

21. Salma looks like that Hausa Actress..Wow breathtaking followed by Beatrice, Ego, Michelle and CJ.

22. Salma,u are beautiful. you have my vote

23. Salma you are beautiful 😍
    Salma you have my vote.

See beautiful beautiful 😍 ❤ 💕 💖 😘 ♥ 😍 ladies

Beatrice with a lovely smile.

24. Ayomide, love your complexion, you are beautiful! But I vote for mercy haba and Juliet, since you guys won't see them

25. Tinu is looking like Nkoli Nwansukka. I vote Tinu.

Salma issa fine woman.

26. Salma you are beautiful 😍. Liz

27. I vote Salma.

Tinu and Ayomide beautiful as well.

28. Salma is a dime,a dozen...a babe and more. I vote for Salma.
    I vote Michelle her melanin is gorgeous.

1. Lolll English hard sha,but no be here you suppose practice, dime a dozen means 'so plentiful as to be valueless'
      Buahahahahahahaha

29. Beautiful people everywhere!!!😍😍😍

There’s this exceptional beauty traditional dresses/attire give aswearugud😫

Salma gets my vote❤️

30. Oh I see it's just one vote? Salma it is then.

31. Salma o you are beautiful I love your dress
    Salma my sister name

32. Salma you are beautiful and I like your the picture scene.
    Ego i like your outfit.
    But Salma got my vote
    Salma for the win.

33. Salma is very beautiful. Infact all of you did well

I vote Juliet. I just love something about you.

34. Tinu has my vote Biko akwaugo nwa

35. Beautiful people. So hard to pick one

Salma

36. Na wa o. I can't vote Biko. See how beautiful everyone looks. I vote you all(I know this vote won't count). Can't bring myself to vote just one person

37. Salma is it for me. all covered and beautiful...You look like fulani babe

38. I vote Salma
    Beautiful people

39. I vote for Salma.

40. All of you are too beautiful, mehn

SALMA for me

41. I can’t vote cos I’m anon, so I’m just here at add a comment.

Michelle is the most beautiful for me.

She will be hot cake with white men in Europe.

She has the African looks and colour that they like.

Her colour is amazing and she has the looks of a supermodel.

She would look so regal with a hair that shows off her high cheekbones and long neck.

Michelle, change your hair. Focus on hairstyles that will not cover your neck and cheekbones.

You are beautiful.

42. Stella pls connect me with salma. I have found my future wife
    Salma have my vote

43. This one Hard ooo
    I vote for Salma

44. I vote SALMA.

Girl is Fine !!

45. I vote beatrice for her lovely smile

46. Its Salma and Mercy for me
    Salma: Very fine woman, plus picture is too clean
    Mercy: My fellow melanin woman. You're beautiful

47. All ya beautiful people.. but #Tinu

48. SALMA. she's so fineee

49. Beatrice jo jo jo

50. Salma is a bae
    I vote goes to salma

51. I vote for Michelle.

52. My vote goes to beautiful Salma

53. I vote SALMA.one of my favourite hausa names.I have never met an ugly Salma.

54. This is really competitive.

55. Salma all the way! Too much sauce. 😍