Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Beauties Everywhere.......

55 comments:

1. Tall girls truly rock! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Rock for where? Guys prefer average height girls

2. Lies about guys preferring average height girls.

3. You wish ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜œ

4. Haba saphire, so they don't rock cos of what guys prefer?

2. @Mary Njoku
    That which you described there isn't "grace"; being so obsessed with whether men like you or you like them isn't grace at all.
    Grace tells us to say no to ungodliness and worldly passions.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. @Ano 17:16, Mary never said men,she said people please stop the hate and understand where she's coming from because it's clear.

2. That's not what she said❗
      People not men❗❗❗

That said, I had/would NEVER EVER wonder or be bothered about who likes me or NOT.THAT'S an offshoot of low self-esteem!

I mean, I love myself, exude self-confidence and love towards others. The first thing that draws people to me is my smile
      and laughter. I like people and easily strike up a conversation. Another thing is that I do not hesitate to compliment others.

Maryremmynjoku that's not grace.

3. You people misunderstand what Mary is trying to say.

She’s talking from a position of power. Before as an actress, she would deal with people who would only hire her if they liked her.

Now she’s a boss who will hire people if SHE likes them.

It’s more or less the difference between an employee and an employer.

An employee wants to be liked enough to be hired; an employer wants to like someone enough to hire them.

Mary has more power now due to her and her husband’s empire:

4. That write-up there is simply talking about GROWTH which she's thankful to God for because it's by grace and not by might.

5. This is pride and not grace.She shouldn’t bother about who she loves and who loves her! If you want to hire people, hire them for their quality and what they can offer, and not whether you like them or not. Grace is accepting people just the way they are and hiring them by their abilities. Love every body just as Christ loves us.

6. @20:58, but it's still same thing. She might 'like' their resume, acting style, acting quality or ability etc, just that she probably didn't use your word of choice. And since arts is quite subjective, 'like' is a good way to sum it up.

7. Rubbish talk from nwa nsukka mary tueh
      Thank God I wasn't the only one put off by it

8. Mary has finally taken the vacation.
      She is no longer looking tired and haggard, unlike her previous pictures that made it here.

9. Anon 03:29, you woke up middle of the night to write this rubbish?

May God heal the hate in you and give you peace of mind. Amen!

10. How do you know it was 03:29 in whatever part of the world she’s in? Different countries have different time zones.

You do know it’s Nigerian time that’s showing here and not where the comment originated from. It could be midday or late evening where she is.

Even if she’s in Nigeria, how is it your business?

3. Shebi Alwx went to acting school in New York that costs millions..... how far?

4. "ROCKS" what?
    How tall is Ngozi Iweala or Kamala? Those are the kind of women that ROCKS! Regardless of the category you put them.

1. In other words her height doesnt mean anything, kikikiki

2. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜† choi....
      No be by height o jare

3. Kamala Harris is not qualified to be listed among honourable women. No matter how rich Evans the kidnapper became, he was still a kidnapper...

5. Don't mind the yeyebrity Didi , trying so hard. Small girl wey no gree use her head. Her tailoring business she didn't take seriously. She wants to belong by fire by thunder.

1. How is didi a small girl... well depends on your age sha

6. Mary remmy issa goal
    beautiful people

7. Lily lily๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Alex looking๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜

8. Mary sorry I don't agree with your kind of Grace/quote haba!

9. Mary Njoku's caption reeks of haughtiness ๐Ÿ‘Ž

1. Or a woman who found herself and has come to be confident and sure.

2. Pride goes before a fall

3. Problem with you guys is that you are always looking for what's wrong. Step into a positive mindset and read Mary's piece again. She is greatful for growth and empowerment that puts her in the positive of a decision maker as oppsoed to being at other's mercy.

10. It's Lexy's leg, bawdy and red dress for me๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜.

Lilian is on fire๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

The ever gorgeous Mary Remy❤️.

Avala is a pretty lady.

This the first time i'm seeing Kemen looking cute and well put together๐Ÿ‘.

Madam Ibinabo, filter your existence away oo, inugo?

Didi, if that's what being curvy looks like then SpongeBob to my rescue. What's that on you nne? ❌.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @filter your existence away oo, kai, chisom!

2. UYAI, can't you see that she's almost disappearing from her own self๐Ÿ‘€.

3. Kemen has his mask to thank

11. Lilian Esoro folds and cellulite. Hit the gym, girl.

Please, enough of this suggestive and semi-nude pics! ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿ˜–

1. No need to body shame, I am crushing on Lilian with her folds and cellulite. There is no need for her to hit the gym. I like her like that. But...I am married, and committed to my madam, so na to crush and look away.

2. Liliana was on a weight loss journey with shredder And lost weight

12. What sort of stature is this? Na wah o.

13. Mary... Nope. You don't know what GRACE means.

Didi...hmm.

Lilian...yes o. Tall girls rock.
    Not the one some will wear hot red gown tomorrow and be looking like fire extinguishers.
    Haha.

*Runs out of post*

1. OMG ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. XP, get back here.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

14. Maryremmyinjoku You are indeed a favoured woman, ride on ma'am.

15. Mary looking gorgeous by the day. New stylist?