Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, February 26, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

23 comments:

1. I knew Genevieve's picture would make it here, just look at her abeg☺️ stunning 😍.

Chefchi 👌

Asisat with the perfect complexion.

1. Way to Dumelo!!!

2. i swear. without effort. Thunder fire who pesin way say I no go lose weight this year.

2. Asisat, is 😘😘😘. Genny baby, is a classy babe. Lemme go and call Chisom. 😁😁. Chisoooooooom

1. Yass baby! Class recognizes Class. Thanks for calling me my lovely Brown Orchid, even though i answered very late. Asisat is one clean chic too.❤️❤️

3. Let me not see chisom shouting classy here o..cos nothing classy abt that gown her mama wear,dress be like Mary amaka gown 🙄.Btw chefchi is one fine chick o,don't no y all these fine chicks be falling our hands..eg Sandra,savyath abi kini.
    Love me some Nancy yo😘,babe so beautiful,so fine.
    Bishop send in ur chronicle o..how I married a serial wife😂

1. See her Owo wo onu like "let me not see Chisom shout classy here o" nyeyeye! Do i even need to mention it when Genevieve is an absolute definition of class? take a look at every single person on today's segment and show me anyone dressed like her? Oh! You expect the queen to be dragging trends and shinny colours with your fav? Ekene kwam gi.😏 The lovely mature vintage dress is not classy to you because it's not short and very tight oriah? Well, that's a perfect slayage of a vintage look, se ogwo? From her hair style to her glasses to her handbag to her beautiful shoe, is a slay. You better learn how to be versatile and creative with style.😏😏🙄 Leave me and my Queen alone!

4. Johnn Dumelo is doing very well with his farm. ChefChi lovely picture you have here, Beautiful Actor Nancy and Handsome Bovi🤗🤗. Extraordinary Genevieve 💓💓.

5. Asisat Oshoala looking so beautiful. Everyone fine but na me fine pass😁🤓.

6. Chef chi with the ratchet pose👎🏽
    Genny with the classy ‘70s look 🙌🏽
    Dumelo, you’re doing well my man. 👏🏽
    Nancy issa hawt babe 🔥
    Asisat the coolest, don't let the world change you sweetie 😘
    Halima, lie down before you hurt yourself dear🙄
    Who again?

7. Only Genevieve can make a simple dress look classy 😍😍

1. There is nothing classy there!
      Abeg let's stop ass-licking!!!

8. Chef you are trying too hard ... you are a fine girl. Just relax n be beautiful

9. Geneviève is simple a fashion icôn. She makes simple clothings look bougie.
    Classy babe.
    Chioma sure looks preggy. What's with the pose though? Showing Davido what he's been missing?
    John Dumelo way to go!
    Nancy is such a gorgeous beauté

10. Chioma don enter street back..

11. I no get strength to type, all of una fine

12. Anita and the kids have relocated

13. Genevievu nwa! This is a dress inspo. Thank God i have a short jumpsuit with that exact colour, heck i have a tiny scarf that colour too. I will copy this look echi. 🔥🔥
    Can't wait for her to drop her new project like it's hot already. A goddess whom i proudly STAN.

14. We all know Genny is bae