Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Jude Ighalos Wife Sonia Shares 'Karma' Post...

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Footballer Jude Ighalos Wife Sonia Shares 'Karma' Post...

Post has since been deleted.. 

let me go to Galatians and see what that verse says.......

Are you coming with me?

33 comments:

1. "Be not deceived, God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap."
    Lemme go to that hot hot page and see if shes reaping cocoyam after sowing cassava

2. Could it be Nabila was caught in bed by another lady in her husband house so karma located her? Hmmm

1. You are a bit dull, hmmm.

2. You are not wise 13:40.

3. She must be referring to some one

4. Gal6:7 "Don not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.

5. Lol..
    Please, if you ever dated a married man knowingly, when you marry and your husband have an extra marital affair, just 'chop' your L in peace and let us have peace..
    The poor man might not even know what he's doing, we men are saying you should stop making us an instrument of karma☻☻.. people would now be thinking we are heartless when in your heart of heart you know it's not our doing πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.. you'll now come and be playing victim in public, constituting nuisance everywhere.. madam, na yourself you dey deceive oh..

That time you were shouting married men know how to take care of women, you don't know bah.. let your husband also take care of women the way you were taken care of..

Kisses😚😚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜ Dj play me karma

2. Where is the man's karma for cheating on his wife though? Lol. Rubbish talk

3. Werey... I have dated married man but they no born that chick that will cross my hubby lane. I go go any length to posses my own...yes!!!. Make una dey there dey shout karma. Tie hin in bottle,he no go see road look another person. Linda has thought me a lot of things in this blog. Karma ko, Karma ni.

4. Polygamous man. This is the kind of thing you like. See excuse na..

5. Some of you are just impossible with the way you think.

I am not even speaking or holding brief for Nabila because I do not know her story.

Let us play around a little-

As a guy, If you cheated on your gf then you deserve a cheating wife??

As a guy, If you talked your gf into aborting babies you deserve not to hear the cry of a baby.

As a lady, If you ever aborted, you deserve to die childless.

As a married man, If you ever cheat or cheated, then you deserve a cheating wife.

If you ever forcefully raped a woman, may you never have a settled or peaceful home.

What if the person has turned a new leaf and has seen the light? What If the person has made peace with God and asked for forgiveness? Should we continue to judge them based on one or 2 mistakes they made in the past?
      Do they deserve to be miserable for the rest of their lives?

Una go just open mouth dey talk rubbish. Karma only comes for the lady and never for the man.

6. Lol.. 13.54
      Why you dey cry una my comment nah.. na me say make you date married man nii, this post was referring to a lady, abi you no see the "Keep ranting Sis" for there, wetin concern man inside.. na man be sis? Don't be stupid this afternoon oh. Now, as regards-
      "What if the person has turned a new leaf and has seen the light? What If the person has made peace with God and asked for forgiveness? Should we continue to judge them based on one or 2 mistakes they made in the past?"

There are reward and punishment for ones action.. that a lady bleach her skin, even if she repents, it won't stop her from having skin disease in future,.. or that one had a sexual disease with no cure when the person was messing around, when such person repents, would the disease disappear?..
      Please, if you lack wisdom, the best you can do is to avoid my post, and if you want to reply me, come with a name so I can place you with your category...

@Shan.. bby have you dated married men? Don't put me in trouble oh☻☻

7. All these karma shit talk does not hold water abeg...those that sleep with married women nko and their wives are faithful as ever

8. Dante, please you are the one who doesn't think and is utterly dumb.

Not a good combo!!!

No I have never dated a married man but I am wise to know that there is nothing like karma. The Lord will have mercy on who he will have mercy on and life happens to some people.

Does it mean then that all the women with cheating husbands dated married men and deserve it? Quit this dumb narrative abeg, woman wrapper.

Karma that exonerates the married mem but only deals with the lady? Shior.

This is 2021, critical thinking and logic is essential. There are no guarantees in life, a lot of factors come in to play with issues like this.

Karma ko, Kamoru ni.

9. I have never!

You're safe my loff!

10. Wait o, so people take bv linda's comment serious on this blog?😱😱😱😱

11. 16:17 eh, finishing touches, have mercy!🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Galatians 6:7 is not "Karma"
    Karma is a Buddhist doctrine that has no room for repentance.
    The thief on the cross with Christ spent his entire life killing, maiming
    and stealing. He obtained mercy once he confessed and accepted the Messiah
    as Lord and Savior. Please do not mix Christ's teachings with Eastern
    oriental religions. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

7. Whether one dates a married man or not as a single lady,a married man that will cheat will cheat,it's got nothing to do with karma bullshit!!

8. Someone asked what the man's karma is...
    Ans: loss of jobs; stagnated careers; erectile dysfunction; loss of assets etc.

It tends to be financial and/or physical/medical.

1. Na lie, my father is still firing in his 70s. No setback whatsoever.

2. Nothing like karma o. That's why some women take it into their own hands by stabbing or poisoning their husbands.

9. Go and make peace with your hubby

10. Karma

Because Nigerian women outdo themselves to be faithful wives to randy husbands. The few that manages to cheat, her fellow women will be screaming and holding brief for her randy husband.

Women cry over the DNA test more than men

Men no get karma