Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Yoruba/English Memes....

Friday, February 05, 2021

Hilarious Yoruba/English Memes....

This is off the hook funny.....

Please add yours if you understand what this is all about....LOL

48 comments:

1. Tor, we wey no come understand yoruba nko?

1. Wahala for who no understand yoruba

2. Omg, so so funny. Whoever created these must be creative 😂😂

2. Funny, I actually read with Yoruba intonation.

1. I read it with Ibadan intonation.

3. Just laughing at the intonation of injury and Joe Biden but can’t understand the lawyer one. Ibadan people dey try!

1. Lo ya...Literal meaning: Go and take it(picture)

4. English: Did you see it?
    Ibadan people: Sorry?

5. Wahala for who no sabi yoruba kinda post? Cos I'm really lost

1. Me wey be yoruba sef didn't catch on first time I saw them. Lol

6. Sincerely Nigerians are talented. How did they come up with this? Ibadan people don suffer .heheheh

7. English: He's having sex with me

Ibadan People: Indomie!

1. Is this really how ibadan ppl speak? Starting almost everything with 'in'..wow! Must be fun listening to them.

8. Funny 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄 interlock 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This is hilarious, you need to see our we tease my dad at home when he ask us to switch the light on in Yoruba,in our very eyes,my dad started adding sprenspren to his Yoruba.
    He dealt with us too sha😂😂😂😂😂

1. Did you just use our in place of how. Wooooo

10. Wahala for we wey no understand o. Make I waka pass this one 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

1. You have to pronounce the English words in Yoruba tone for you to understand it.

2. Even with that, me too I don't get it. Happy for those who did.

11. You will have to pronounce the English words in Yoruba before you can understand them.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂
    So funny, had a good laugh.
    Na serious wahala for who no understand yoruba

13. English; I'm not going

Ilorin Tiwa; Inlaw

14. Leave our Ibadan for us ooo 🤣🤣🤣

15. English: I haven't not seen you
    Ibadan people: interior

English: I don't want to see you
    Ibadan people: inferior

Ibadan people pricing face mask
    Ibadan people: Elon Musk

Make I rest 😅

16. English: I will birth twins.

Ibadan People: In between.

17. This is so hilarious.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. Lol. Who thought up this things

19. English: Camera man
    Yoruba: Eniiya

English: Can we have Eba to eat ?
    Ijesha man: Sayerebaje ?

1. After calling me Agbaya, you didn't even catch the drift

2. No mind the agbaya

20. English: She's twerking at us.
    Ibadan People: Injudicial

21. 🤣🤣🤣,ibadan yoruba is actually a bit different,theirs and kwara are a bit alike.

22. Yoruba: Esther bleach

English: Establish

Y

23. English: in the colonial era
    Yoruba: ni aye ekolo ATI era

English: our fathers were so selfish
    Yoruba : awon baba wa ma n teja