🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This is hilarious, you need to see our we tease my dad at home when he ask us to switch the light on in Yoruba,in our very eyes,my dad started adding sprenspren to his Yoruba. He dealt with us too sha😂😂😂😂😂
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Tor, we wey no come understand yoruba nko?
ReplyDeleteWahala for who no understand yoruba
DeleteOmg, so so funny. Whoever created these must be creative 😂😂
Delete😂😂😂 perfect translation for Ibadan people
ReplyDeleteI don't get it. 😪
ReplyDeleteOMG so funny .. hahahaha
ReplyDeleteFunny, I actually read with Yoruba intonation.
ReplyDeleteI read it with Ibadan intonation.
DeleteJust laughing at the intonation of injury and Joe Biden but can’t understand the lawyer one. Ibadan people dey try!
ReplyDeleteLo ya...Literal meaning: Go and take it(picture)
DeleteEnglish: Did you see it?
ReplyDeleteIbadan people: Sorry?
Lol !
DeleteThis is so funny. That intermediary almost off me.
DeleteWahala for who no sabi yoruba kinda post? Cos I'm really lost
ReplyDeleteMe wey be yoruba sef didn't catch on first time I saw them. Lol
DeleteSincerely Nigerians are talented. How did they come up with this? Ibadan people don suffer .heheheh
ReplyDeleteEnglish: He's having sex with me
ReplyDeleteIbadan People: Indomie!
Agbaya !
DeleteIs this really how ibadan ppl speak? Starting almost everything with 'in'..wow! Must be fun listening to them.
DeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteFunny 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄 interlock 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious, you need to see our we tease my dad at home when he ask us to switch the light on in Yoruba,in our very eyes,my dad started adding sprenspren to his Yoruba.
He dealt with us too sha😂😂😂😂😂
Did you just use our in place of how. Wooooo
DeleteWahala for we wey no understand o. Make I waka pass this one 🚶🏼♀️🚶🏼♀️🚶🏼♀️🚶🏼♀️
ReplyDeleteYou have to pronounce the English words in Yoruba tone for you to understand it.
DeleteEven with that, me too I don't get it. Happy for those who did.
Delete😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou will have to pronounce the English words in Yoruba before you can understand them.
ReplyDeleteAlberta
ReplyDeleteA better
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteSo funny, had a good laugh.
Na serious wahala for who no understand yoruba
English; I'm not going
ReplyDeleteIlorin Tiwa; Inlaw
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,walahi this is funny
ReplyDeleteLeave our Ibadan for us ooo 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteEnglish: I haven't not seen you
ReplyDeleteIbadan people: interior
English: I don't want to see you
Ibadan people: inferior
Ibadan people pricing face mask
Ibadan people: Elon Musk
Make I rest 😅
🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLmaoo! I'm done with you all.
Delete☺
ReplyDeleteVery funny if you understand
ReplyDeleteEnglish: I will birth twins.
ReplyDeleteIbadan People: In between.
This is so hilarious.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol. Who thought up this things
ReplyDeleteEnglish: Camera man
ReplyDeleteYoruba: Eniiya
English: Can we have Eba to eat ?
Ijesha man: Sayerebaje ?
After calling me Agbaya, you didn't even catch the drift
DeleteNo mind the agbaya
DeleteEnglish: She's twerking at us.
ReplyDeleteIbadan People: Injudicial
🤣🤣🤣,ibadan yoruba is actually a bit different,theirs and kwara are a bit alike.
ReplyDeleteYoruba: Esther bleach
ReplyDeleteEnglish: Establish
Y
English: in the colonial era
ReplyDeleteYoruba: ni aye ekolo ATI era
English: our fathers were so selfish
Yoruba : awon baba wa ma n teja