Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Harrysong Shares Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos And Says He Got It Perfect This Time...

Friday, February 05, 2021

Musician Harrysong Shares Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos And Says He Got It Perfect This Time...

Nigerian Musician Harrison Tare Okiri a.k.a Harrysong is set to sign out of the singles club...
His beautiful girlfriend Alexer Peres Gopa is set to wed him on March 27th....

45 comments:

1. Congratulations, wish them marital bliss!!!

2. Wow melanin beauty. She is so pretty. Congratulations Harry...

3. Wow! She is so beautiful😍 Melanin popping. I wish him the best. Nothing beats finding true love. I pray they last and that their love only gets stronger with time.

4. The bride is so so beautiful
    See her lovely skin colour.

5. Beautiful damsel
    Ur babe is going
    Have a beautiful wedding

6. Beautiful damsel
    Ur babe is going
    Have a beautiful wedding

7. Ori olori...someone else's head

8. Harry you carry eye go market o, your woman is so pretty. God bless your union

9. Nawa o! Harry its no longer isioma?

I love the second photo.

10. Beautiful couple,marriage bliss

11. Aww, Harrison sweetheart, don't know why but i love him. Congratulations to him and i say a big Amen to his declaration of getting it right this time. Together forever in happiness i wish them.

12. Congratulations to them.
    Black is beautiful
    #proudlyblack

13. Congratulations, happy wedlock but give room for imperfections for nobody is perfect. She is still young she might want to be a little bit adventurous

14. Nigga now got a real reason to have a proper facebeat. I'm sure his woman has got nothing on him when it comes to the application of make up. HML in advance

1. Hahahaha the guy likes make up no be small. Same as reekado banks that can finish one full lip gloss @a go!

15. Congratulations to you
    Have a beautiful wedding

16. 1 cup of hair dye finish for Harry head and face. Very beautiful couple. Wish you bliss lovelies.

17. Such a beauty 😍😍

Congratulations Harry. May God bless your union.

18. Eheee this is how it's done.
    No be to dey drop drop sperm in the name of musician.

Congratulations Harry.
    Nwnuye gi a di uto!

19. Congratulations Harry and his babe

20. Oh my God! she's such a pretty girl.
    Congratulations Harry!

21. EHHH EHHHHH EHHHHHHHHEHHHH EHHHHHHHHH EHHH CHIM OOOOOO
    HARRYSONG YOUR BABE IS SO BEAUTYFUL mehn

22. Harry Song what is The Okiris ,the Wilkie's you no know your Papa and mama name?

23. Wow! black beauty. Congratulations to the couple

24. Black is beautiful, black is original, black is natural, congratulations man.

25. Such a beauty. Congrats Harrysong and wifey

26. She is so pretty. Well done Harrysong