Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Nigerian Government Set To Replace BVN With NIN

24 comments:

1. Oh God, these leaders are so myopic. Chai 😨 😨

Confusion na wa 😎😎😎

2. They are really confused. Are BVN and NIN serving the same purpose in the first place? May God help us to move forward in the country.

2. This is what happens when your leaders are myopic. After frustrating its citizen with NIN, they're reverting to BVN

3. Ndi ala ndi ala(in Zubby Micheal's voice)πŸ™„

4. When clueless ness meet the un prepared

5. This country I just don't understand anymore...another administration will come again and say SSN will replace NIN again and another marathon f going on a queue again.

6. I'm just tired of this country, gaskia.

7. only God can save Nigerians from the hands of Nigeria Government.
    Confused souls!

8. Registration for NIN was very frustrating, parted with 7k to get registered to collect the NIN another angle of frustration, server is down come back tomorrow.
    I tire for this country...I was ask to pay another 10k to get it urgently.

1. You can now register for your NIN,in any network office. I did mine at Glo office.

9. Mad government. Illiterates in power.

10. Replies
    1. See them ranting trash. The federal government did not say so. It is the minister of communication who said it may be replaced. He hasn't even tabled it before the federal executive counci and may never do so. When you are motivated by hate seeing beyond your nose becomes a problem. Even if NIN replaces BVN, it is a good thing.

2. Can you just listen to yourself? In Nigeria, once a minister comes out to say something, just know they are half way through it, it is just FYI, and they will do it. My own pain is, they will make Nigerians in diaspora travel to only one location in Europe, North America, South America etc. for the stupid exercise. This is evil. Nigeria is so unprepared and disorganized

11. My God, please deliver us from these people ohπŸ˜‘

12. Please how can I move my money from my Nigerian accounts to my American account? Nigeria likes to frustrate people, I'm done. Let me kuku disassociate myself and my finances. Abi what rubbish is this bayi?