Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Sacked From His Day Job In Canada For Morbid Tweet Against Vice President Osinbajo

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Nigerian Man Sacked From His Day Job In Canada For Morbid Tweet Against Vice President Osinbajo

'Big Brother' has started reading your social media posts.......

28 comments:

1. Na today them dey monitor Naija. Everything especially what you post on SM depict your views and allegiance to what ever cause.

Good. Canada wey open now for Naija, by the time you know it, some bad Naijas go come spoil am. Just watch.

1. Lol, there's nothing like "fire without pay" in Canada. A Law firm especially knows better.

2. 😂 😂 😂
      Fake news Stella.
      He was never fired. They screen munched the tweet and sent to his firm. But he wasn't sacked..
      I saw his friend's clarification last night.

2. His village people finally dealt with him. Something tells me our VP might have a stake in the 'Canadian Law Chamber'.

1. Everything no be stake. Bullying is not tolerated in many countries

2. @Anonymous 12:39, but racist comments against black footballers in the English premier league is tolerated, right? Go check out the racist comments on some of those footballers in the EPL and you'll be shocked that no action is been taken to stop it.

It must have been someone who knows him that reported to his place of work.

3. I'm sure he has learnt a very big lesson from this,hope others like him have learnt as well,not to open mouth waaaa and talk anyhow.

1. Haunty no be mouth he open , na type he type. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

4. All those ppl that liked his tweet will be in their house now,sipping their garri and doing him ntoor!

5. We should be mindful of what we say or post .

That was how one bingo posted Rip for one of my course mates on Facebook simply because the gal won a modelling contest they both participated. Some people are just plain foolish and evil, anyways we treated her fuck up by reporting her page.

6. Ppl can like anything. They've pushed him to doom,now they'll act like they are minding their business.

7. village people still follow dis one enta Canada....serves him right. ntoooorrrrr.............

8. This is to teach people that they are not invincible like they thought on this domain.

9. In the west, there is freedom of speech but not freedom of the consequences of speech.

Folks need to understand the difference.

10. serves him right!
    why wish your fellow human death?

11. Just saw a video of a guy that graduated and organised a small party. While dancing, someone wrote R.I.P at his back. The next day, he had an accident and died. We should be careful of what we say

12. This is to say we should be mindful of what we say or post out there.

13. That's my twitter account oh, and I forgot the password, so I haven't logged in for a very long time. Please what do I do? Or can someone bear the same account name on twitter?

14. Oh, guys i had to call my brother to help me check, he said it's not mine. That after a month twitter suspend account. Awwww I'm so relieved

15. There is no absolute freedom. For most Nigerians insulting the leaders of our federation is permitted because they have freedom of speech. They forget those in leadership positions also have freedom of speech. Your freedom have consequences. I sincerely hope the federal government and private businesses start punishing those who abuse their freedoms.

16. Stella. Its fake gist.

17. There’s no nexus. He can sue for unlawful termination