Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Singer Flavour Says He Was A Virgin Until He Was 24 Years-old

Monday, February 15, 2021

Nigerian Singer Flavour Says He Was A Virgin Until He Was 24 Years-old

Nigerian singer, Chinedu Okoli, popularly known as “Flavour” has revealed that he was a virgin till he was 24 years old.

The father of three made this known in an interview with Ebuka on Bounce Radio.

He also recalled living with a man who had no TV, would not allow women in and also prohibited intake of alcohol.

According to him, living with the man made it impossible for him to associate with women at that time.

“I was a virgin till I was 24-years-old. This was possible because the first man I used to live with who was also the first man I served never granted me access to television.

“There was no television, no woman, no alcohol and no s#x till I became 24.
The worse part of everything was that I was staying with a man that wasn’t even married, so there was no room for that. With him, it was just work and continuous work because then, it seemed like I already had one particular lifestyle.

“Unfortunately too, as of that time, there was no proper s#x education, so I wasn’t really being educated on how these things work.

“I was finally ‘disvirgined’ by a random girl I met at one of my shows then. She made the moves towards me, and after she found out I was still a novice in that area, she vowed to make me a man.

But in honesty, it has been a different story since then,” he said.

from Daily Post  

21 comments:

1. It doesn't mean anything....
    The end justifies the means.

2. THE YOU LOST YOUR VIRGINITY AND LOST EVERY SENSE OF REASONING.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Flavor,so you got disvirgined by a random girl who vowed to open ya eyes πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€,yeah?
    If I may ask, where's the girl now?
    Don't tell me you don't have her contact anymore? 😣😣😣

1. That is why she is called "random"😁

2. exactly thats what it means to be random

4. Is that why he went hay wire?

5. And you didn't glean anything good from that man abi?

6. And, how old was gullible Anna Banna again, when you impregnated her?!

Oga flavour the waist twister!

1. Did flavour disvirgin ms banner? Y'all let a Nigga be abeg

7. Not a big deal.

Uche Okagbue is really trying with this guy. The way he talk about sex and woman on Opp waga’s Instagram page every weekend is unbelievable.

8. The eve gave you apple, you ate and your eyes opened.
    You begin dey chop and clean mouth.

9. Flavour go don knack over 300 kpekus by now

10. There is another side to this story I think, you may need to turn the book the other way. Oya make I go back to my desk jejely hmmmm

11. So we should throw him a cookie? Boy bye!

12. Wetin Musa no go see for gate

13. Wetin Musa no go see for gate

14. Stella you didn't add up the real story that he's still single 🀣🀣