Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nipah Virus Reportedly Breaks Out In China

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Nipah Virus Reportedly Breaks Out In China

35 comments:

1. Habutego ozo bia?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ China needs to be cut off from the rest of the world..

1. You just mirrored my thoughts. The can eat rubbish & it could be where they're getting the diseases.

2. Which kain thing be this again, me I never collect covid vaccine o

3. Yet another one! China will be doom of the world, not Africa

4. What is all these now. We are yet to get over Lassa fever, covid-19 turned up. Now nipha virus wants to brag too. Lord have mercy on us o.

5. China Una dooh. It seems you are in a mission to finish the world. Not gonna succeed!

6. Which one is this again bayii?

7. What do these Chinese people want na? We are still dealing with covid-19, another one is loading again? Hianest

8. They aff come again oh....china๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

9. China again, I think China should be expel from earth oooo

10. Now I understand what God meant when He said he would not use neither water nor fire to destroy the world again.

1. It’s wrong, but this cracked me up bad ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. He definitely didn't mention virus too. The Chinese are just terrible people that the world need to cut off from but borrow borrow Africa can't survive without them.

3. Loool my dear !!!

11. China ogini?
    Enough is enough.

12. Stella stop it joor. This virus started 3 years ago, 2018. If it was that lethal, it would have finished us by now.

1. Really? Thank God oo๐Ÿฅณ

2. It is VERY FATAL, it's just not as transmissible as covid.

13. China please oooo stop already.

14. People China don release another single, nah only dem go dance this one, O To Ge !

15. China should just go get their own planet o

16. It has been out since 2018.
    Several other bat species in a number of countries, including Cambodia, Ghana, Indonesia, Madagascar, the Philippines, and Thailand.
    Don't worry all it is under control.

1. 'all under control'. As chief midwife of the virus ba?

2. Anon 5:50
      We believe Posh. The virus is under control by God’s grace. Amen

17. Thanks for this info @ posh midwife. You just saved a sister from nervous abi anxiety breakdown. Damn!

I remember the early days of corona virus, i was more than scared๐Ÿ˜’

18. Any one that believes Corona or whatever viruses we hear about these days are from bats is the biggest looser of the century. Their aim is world depopulation. fighting war with guns is no longer appealing what better way to kill people and still not take responsibility than to unleash unseen soldiers. these viral outbreaks are biological weapons released to do both long term and short term damages. short term the person dies, long term life span is considerably shorter and the world just sits down staring into the barrel of a gun utterly clueless as to what their fate is.