Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Gbemi And Husband Femisoro Ajayi Welcome Daughter....

Saturday, February 20, 2021

OAP Gbemi And Husband Femisoro Ajayi Welcome Daughter....

On Air personality, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi and hubby Femisoro Ajayi have welcomed their first child, a baby girl.

39 comments:

1. Very classy maternity picture and an even classier announcement. Congrats Gbemi, one of the best OAP in the country.❤️

2. Congratulations Gbemi... welcome baby girl.

3. Congratulations Gbemisola. Stella why are you not enabling my comments?

4. This Gbemu loud mouth anyways Congrat to her

5. Congratulations Gbemi and Femi💃💃💃
    I love baby news💚💚

6. Congrats.i can remember when Joro abused her in such mean ways. Now hes the one that is still a nuisance on the internet giving advice he cant apply to his own life.
    Never use singlehood to abuse people.

1. Exactly what I thought when I saw the news. Look at her now, properly married and a mother.

Single ladies, ignore the taunts. It will happen when it will happen.

2. @Anon 10:51 & 12:05 - Thanks a lot. What I've heard, the mockery even from my own sister is heartbreaking! I've told God to show me Mercy this year. Divine Guidance in my vareer/business and Marital settlement, In Jesus Name, Amen.

3. That mockery thing ehn. Some funny women at my place of work do that too. Even though their homes are in shambles. Women sha.

4. Ignore them...n keep praising God cause yours blessings will be loud....
      Congratulations Gbemi n femi...

7. Wow, congratulations Gbemi and hubby.
    Welcome baby girl.
    I love baby news

8. Congratulations to both of you, may God bless your new family

9. Congratulations to the couple!

Ladies, please let this serve as memo to not rush into marriage, all for the sake of "time is running out" and "I must give birth early".

Marrying and having kids in your 30s is NOT late! It is right on time for YOU!

Don't overlook glaring red flags just to say you married, early.

Don't be afraid to let go of someone that isn't right for you, just because you feel you might not find someone else.

1. Miss E
      Who says the one you marry in your 30s is the right one for you? Women are more likely to settle when older out of pressure. If this one is truly honest to herself, you will realise she settled for someone she would not have looked at twice when she was in her 20s.
      Besides the marriage is only two days old, wait until after 10 years before you start commenting on how successful a marriage is.
      It is not everyone that married late gets it right because you can still end up with your worst nightmare.
      Marrying the right person is only with the grace of God not by age, some married at 18 and are living blissfully, some married in their 30s, 40s and above but living in hell.

2. Thanks anon 14:24 for this beautiful comment, you guys should stop confusing young girls to continue misbehaving till they get old before they get married, not fair, marrying the right person is only with grace of GOD my dear, not by age.

3. Last born

Not marrying early is not equals to misbehavior

4. I am taking my time to get married and I am old in your books 14.24. If I waited this long I would not marry wrong. All the chances to get married that I refused in my 20’s were the wrong people and I would not even have discussions with them now. In fact dem nor born their type to toast me now. I am very glad I took my time and still taking it. If I marry at 40+ it’s not old for me, it’s the right time. With maturity you know exactly what you want. If you go ahead with the wrong choice at that age then it’s your decision. Why should anyone be bullying a woman over 35 into marriage when you have it together? You over rate your assumptions here. Most people who married early got it wrong!

5. Anon at 21:06

Seeing your bitter write up shows how frustrated you are not being married in your 40s and all chances you missed when younger wishing you can do it all over again and accept that nice man you thought was trash but has made it now consoling yourself that you made the right decision and forming waiting for the right person when they are few and far in between.
      If not, you would not have taken my write up personally nor misunderstood the message I was trying to get across.
      I too married “late” in the Nigerian sense but I never for once bashed those who married early because some got it right early while some did later.
      What I said is that the age one gets married does not matter because a marriage only survives by the grace of God whether early or late marriage. Some are destined to be married early, some later in life or some not at all. We all need to pray to God to use wisdom and follow our destiny by his grace.

6. Lol. You are really stupid. I did not miss any chances. I still have choice men that you will wish will look your way having interest in me. You sound so angry, burdened and frustrated that you think you should age shame people. Are you sure you will live to 40? Maybe I am waiting for you to die as you are married to my husband. If you were really enjoying your marriage you will not be online shaming yourself. I did not miss any chance with any man I will want to be in my life today. So we mueveee.

10. Congratulations dear Gbemi. May God bless you and yours.
    On another note, that's how I bought 2 comotomo feeding bottles last year as part of baby purchase, last last my daughter refused the bottles completely (e pain me o, I just throway money).

1. I turned mine to cup for her😂😂she do sip water from it. Nothing dey waste oo sis you just have to think of other way of using it.side eye to mothers that buys orisirisi(assorted things) for their baby (especially new born)and unfortunately the baby turn them down😂😂babies can be so funny and unpredictable.
      My Fine Baby cot (the girl didn’t sleep in it for long chai Na that one pain me pass😂😂

11. Fruitilicioushair20 February 2021 at 11:51

Awwww! Congratulations

12. Congratulations

13. God makes everything beautiful in His own time. Congratulations Gbemi

14. Father we thank thee.

15. Congratulations to them.

16. Congratulations to Gbemi and her hubby

17. Congratulations to you Gbemi. Welcome lil princess...

Thank you Lord ....

18. Congrats to them. I'm so happy for Gbemi.

19. Congratulations