Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nkubi Shares Pre Wedding Photos...

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

OAP Nkubi Shares Pre Wedding Photos...

Wazobia FM's Nkubi is set to wed the love of his life.....

Love is beautiful and blind......

49 comments:

1. Congratulations to them but i am gobsmacked

1. Congratulations to them✔

2. Nice. Whatever you do, please DO NOT PROCREATE!
      Enjoy the love and companionship.

3. If they aren't AS-AS, I see no reason why they shouldn't.

4. Congratulations to them. She isn't a tall lady as well. Doubt she is more than 5ft.

5. You are telling an African man / woman not to procreate
      Hmmmmmm

6. There's ivf with pgd, they can procreate as long as there's money to select the right spermatozoa.

2. Chia,see love,hml

3. Love is a beautiful thing
    God bless their home

4. Indeed love is beautiful and blind,God bless the union

5. God will do it for all of us.
    I pray its genuine.

6. This is what I call...love is blind

7. Oh wow!
    Congratulations 👏🎊

8. Hope say he no use love charm for her.wawu!

1. Abeg close your mouth.
      You think they dont find love?

2. Thank you anon 15:56
      Anybody can found love no matter the situation
      Congratulations to them

9. Love is a beautiful thing🥰🥰🥰🥰💖💖💖💖💖

Congrats to them

10. Our very own Tyrion lannister.
    Everyone deserves happiness.

11. This thing call love is very strong.
    Sometimes I wonder this natural feeling for someone.

1. Take a glass of wine, bills on me baby geh. I am at a point where I dont fall anyhow, especially coz of love.

12. Congratulations to them.
    He deserves to be loved

13. Nkubi! Congratulations, so happy for him

14. Congratulations to them... Love is a wonderful thing. .

15. Aww congratulations to them!! Very funny guy on IG

16. Almighty Fortress is Our God, A Bulwark never failing!

17. When a man treats a woman right, anything is possible. If you have ever dated or married " fine boy" with no sense, you will understand. If a man treats you like the queen you are, makes you laugh etc, he is a keeper. Congratulations to them.

1. Says the very young pretty wives married to Ned Nwoko, Ojukwu, Oshomole and Okoya.

18. Congrats to them,everyone deserves a chance at love😊

19. Love is a beautiful thing.
    Congratulations to them

20. Congrats!!!!😮🤐😮🤐😮🤐

21. lol abeg which one be love is beautiful and blind? Chai Stella lol. Congratulations to them. She's actually lucky. The guy is very cool

22. Wow small stout don de marry ooo Congratulations...
    Where Broda shaggy and officer woos?

23. Baby girl is so pretty.Love is sweet when u are with the right person.