Friday, February 05, 2021

Pastor Tunde Bakare's Quote

Who agrees with this....

26 comments:

1. Oga pastor,you talk too much🙄🙄

1. He is a politician and motivational speaker, not a pastor.

2. Hian pastor are you still on this political matter?

2. Does any region alone have the numbers to produce Nigerian president?

Let him just come out and say what he really wants to say abeg

3. Yeah but we have the money...go figure 🙄

4. Ao which region in Nigeria has the numbers to produce a president without the help of other regions?

5. Yoruba that has the number and produced Vice President, how far, see as the Fulani's silenced him and made him their stooge

6. Are we still on this in 2021? Are we not all one? Which one is Igbos cannot do this and that? Smh...

7. He should not underate igbo.

8. abeg you people should leave IGBO people alone!!! ah ah

1. Igbos have really suffered in Nigeria. Who will liberate us?

2. @Lyndy God Almighty will

3. Keep waiting for God.

9. Igbo will always be Nigeria nightmare. We don't even want the presidency but outright independence of the sovereign state of Biafra, the land of the rising sun. Is that too difficult a thing to ask for? What are they afraid of? You can't continue dragging us down. We want to compete with the global world and not this rubbish orchestrated by the Fulanis in power.

10. This man should respect the dignity and revered ministerial calling and stop been a nuisance, apologetic and ethnic gingostic.

11. This comment here has more meaning than he expects us to read of it. We don't need to be president of ZOOgeria, All we want is a referendum.

12. Hahahaha. And you too PTB will not smell that seat, you don't have the "numbers" of followership. Whether president or vice 🙄🙄

13. And we don't fucking care abt ur presidency, and yet no positive results since ur kinsmen started ruling

14. Igboland is an egalitarian one and we have no king, NEITHER DO WE RESPECT PERSONS. The igbos have no regard for what any man has because they are very hardworking and can acquire anything independently. Leave igbos alone, we are not Nigeria's problem and you are know that. What are you all afraid of such that you keep trampling on the igbo man secretly and publicly. Despite that, we still rise to your chagrins. Let the igbo go his way, give him a few years and see what we are capable of. Them no dey tell person, e dey our blood naturally.

1. We have no kings? What’s the Obi of Onitsha?

15. He is campaigning again, he will soon declare his interest and if that doesn't work motivational speaker.
    These Pastors can test the patience of a Saint; when one bad mouths them, they will remember touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm, forgetting that their job is to guard and guide HIS flock.

16. Parking store, abeg face your 'poopit' and leave Igbos alone biko