Friday, February 26, 2021

Pidgin Post - Bubu Don Vexs

Bubu don vexs eeeeh....

Na now em eyes dey clear!

23 comments:

1. All na wash. He would go back to sleep and go back to default setting.

2. Tory tory...

Eyes no clear anything.

E nor dey do nada.

3. We are TIRED of these words. Please take action.

4. Is it me or did I just read that he will support and give them more arms.
    Oga, are you not their sponsor?

5. Na today we begin hear this one? mstcheeeeeew

6. He has dementia. Ho won't remember this next time. He needs medical attention and rest

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I just had to laugh

8. Yimu! I can't agree less that this high insecurity is caused by foreigners he brought in 2015 to soak Nigerians in blood *dogs and baboons will be soaked in blood* Buhari's quote if he has lost the election. Jonathan said No to his evil plot. Hunkle entered, forget about them and they took up the guns to go into kidnapping and banditry. Hunkle you know them and we know this your statement is lori iro

9. Story..

#The Tivbabe#

10. They put this out because of the threat from Nigerdelta guys that they would cut of oil supply.

Why are northern elders agitating for amnesty instead of using their traditional rulers and the military to fish out these criminals?

1. Because they are pampering boil that has turned to sore

Gangrene don enter
      Na for divine amputation