Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Wants Senate To Confirm AbdulRasheed Bawa As EFCC Chairman.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

President Buhari Wants Senate To Confirm AbdulRasheed Bawa As EFCC Chairman.

President Buhari has sought the confirmation of the Senate for the appointment of 40 year old AbdulRasheed Bawa as EFCC Chairman.

14 comments:

1. Let him go and take his own share. Na today?

2. Southerners no kuku dey the country again..
    When this precedent he's setting comes back to bite them in the ass now, they'll start playing victims, just like the herdsmen issue that's been going on for some time now.. shebi now that it's no longer play as usual, the senseless governors who didn't call their boys to order are traveling to oyo and Ogun for meeting..

Bubu has been doing this nonsense for years now.. most Southerners are pointing it out but he's forming strong head and continue doing the same thing over and over again..

Except they have a covert plan on causing chaos in the country before the next election, which I think is their plan, if not.. the payback time would definitely come and it won't be funny either.. Shey northerners are not talking nah.. it's swwtin them.. Country getting more divided on tribal and religious line daily..

Enjoy it while it last

1. This same person that was involved in oil theft.

Haba, bubu even if you no dey hear, you no get memory too?

Nigeria matter don taya me

2. Wasn't this exactly what I have been saying over two years ago? I was called all manners of names by sycophantic elements we have here.

Today, all what we said are coming to pass. Nigeria has never been divided in its history like we have today under this clueless administration.

3. Can we fast forward the tenure of this regime, please?

1. No we can't. It's pure cruise. Let's enjoy. Sai Baba!

If only we will learn.

4. Buhari is the worst mistake ever.He has really wrecked Nigeria.He is so clueless on how to run a government.Was this same guy not arrested few years ago on suspicions of fraud and corruption??These northerners don't think about anything that will be beneficial to this country or improve the system at all.

Only thing they know is marrying underaged girls,looting,looting,more looting,buying expensive cars and importing foreign girls.They should have created their own country abeg.

1. That's has been the lifestyle of the Fulani janjaweed from the Sahel all the way from futa jalon.

5. lol this particular is left for the north opposition fighting tool.

6. Another fraudster appointed to fill his own pocket.

7. And the mumu senate will really go ahead to veto it as rubber stamp that they are

8. Malamis Cousin/ Nephew ...naija which way?

9. Bawa my person.
    I don’t know if you are deserving of the appointment, HoweVer, I Wish you good luck