Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Lilo Dazzles In Lady In Red Themed Photos As She Celebrates 24th Birthday...

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Reality Star Lilo Dazzles In Lady In Red Themed Photos As She Celebrates 24th Birthday...

Big brother Naija Star Lilo Aderogba is a year older today February 6th.......

Happy Birthday baby geh.

44 comments:

1. She's beautiful...
    Happy birthday Lilo

2. Every girl that has ever been on bbnaija is 20/21/22/23. Aabeg shift let me pass

1. LILO is 24 , she was my neighbor at Ibadan we went to thesame school. Her mum is late they are just 3 girls the parents have.

2. Anon 12:01 that may be true but whenever I hear some of these girls say their age out loud I'm like "damn girl, you'll definitely pass for 13

3. 12:01 stop the lies.

4. Lilo is definitely 24.Even if she is lying She is not more than 26 though.

5. 13:25. Who is liar , I will repeat it more than 1million x. LILO is 24, and I repeat again we were neighbors back then in Ibadan and we went to same school. Go and do your findings.

3. Happy birthday to you birthday Lilo

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful
    I love your height and your beautiful skin

5. Happy birthday beautiful 😘

6. She's one beautiful girl😍😍.
    Happy birthday Lilo, God's blessings upon you.

7. Happy birthday LiloπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Happy birthday Lilo.
    Today is my son's birthday too.

1. Happy birthday to your son. God bless his new age. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

2. Happy birthday to your sonπŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

3. Happy birthday to your baby

4. Happy birthday to Lilo and your son

5. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 13:39

Happy birthday to your son long life and prosperity

6. Wishing your Sonshine a Happy birthday. God bless him.πŸ₯°πŸ€—

7. Thank you all for the wishes and amen to the prayers.

9. Is Birthday now breast popping day?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. 24? 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

1. Yes 24.Werey

2. They don't include their age, wahala.
      They include their age, you moan and doubt.

World people!!!

3. What is wrong with you people, must every celeb be old.? Awon age police

4. 12:27 you are the original werey.

11. Happy birthday beautiful LiloπŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ₯‚πŸΎ.
    God bless your new age

12. Beautiful girl, beautiful body.

Too bad she left the house so early, I feel like she’d have popped more if she had stayed for a while.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 13:38

Girl you dey talk my mind sometimes..The way she played her game sha, i believe she had content. Happy birthday Lilo

13. I know her pay masterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
    Should I talk?..

1. Hahahahaha my ears are itching but if you talk, the thing no go credit my accant

2. You that we know will not ask for permission before you talk you will just open you'd mouth waaa and talk. For you to ask first meaning you don't know this one.

3. Haha..lindodo you know everybady!

4. Come Anon, are you Lilo in disguise, cause l don't understand this your attack at every comment here.

14. Happy birthday beautiful lady

15. If she had stayed a little longer. Eric for don chop. Edo boy whose singular mission was to knack that sweet lilo. Oloshi omo.

1. Who told you?
      Did he look like someone who knew what his mission was? Someone that could have sold himself as a prime fitness instructor, public speaker on health and fitness etc.
      Oga cane to the house and pounced on food like he had been released from Kirikiri the night before.
      Ok maybe his singular mission was to swallow all the food in house. The only time his mouth moved was when there was food inside.

It's not about how early you left the house, its about the impact you desire to make.
      How many days did Miyonsea stay? Was it up to 10?
      Did you not see the brands rolling up to sign him?
      Some will stay till the end and be granting interview about depression. Oshikoshi....

16. Beautiful babe that went to gum body in BBN.
    Happy birthday.