Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour has it.....

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Rumour has it.....

This Nollywood script you are about to read can be taken to the Bank and back....

Hmmmmmm... Rumour has it that some behavior is in the genes.

Imagine going down memory lane to revisit what an actress did because she has done it again and this time succeeded....Kai,rumour ooooh.

Some actresses are serial when it comes to breaking homes and snatching Husbands... Yes, you read that right!

Years back a now somewhat popular (popular for controversy and not for movie roles) actress almost crashed the home of a popular Nollywood actor and it took the Grace of God to save the Marriage...

The actor used to spend the night in the actress' home where she lived with her mother and other siblings and her mother was the number one fan of that relationship. The actors car was permanently in front of the house which is located in Surulere and the neighbors used to have their hands permanently on their cheeks in wonderment.

*Here you can play fela's song ''Wonder wonder wonder, till you turn to wonderer ''*

This actress was introduced to Nollywood by this actor but despite the intro and referrals, her controversies grew bigger than her career because she was too busy with her eyes in other peoples pies.... It was near serial for her because after the near crash of this Nollywood actor's marriage, she moved on to another married man who is into property and real estate and it took prayers and the grace of God for the actress to move on someone else....

Like with all her relationships, insiders say her family always knows when she dates a married man and they all always encourage her ...

This actress is currently all over the place posting lovey dovey photos and posing as motivational speaker instead of leaving the internet and facing her marriage - Another product of successful snatching.

The Actor who almost lost his Rosy marriage is now almost out of Nollywood because he decided to serve his people by representing them.... Let us just say that the handsome man changed day jobs while his beautiful ex side chick is supposedly still an actress and a baby mama to the man she has eventually married.....

I hope this script is clear enough? This is where the Narrative ends because more of it will spoil the movie and break the thickening plot.

Remember that Violets are blue...

Remember to pray to make it a day....

Let me call another movie maker to see if there is another script......

This is a movie script without names, if you assign any name to any of the characters na you sabi....

We move!

103 comments:

1. Desmond Elliot is in this movie. What a bad actor!

1. Desmond Elliot, Rosy and Churchill

2. Rosy Muerer and Desmond Elliott.

3. Rosy was in naija in the first place because Desmond advises her to try acting, na so she slide in almost scatter his marriage.,. Desmond chop almost quench... anyway her skill is getting handsome married men and destroying their marriages. She feel say she too fine. Dumb Churchill is the latest one now.
      And yes her family mother and siblings have always encouraged her because poverty And longer throat be wan finish them.
      Thank God Desmond came back to his senses.

4. Methinks this RHI is just to tell Churchill that he didn't win no price. So if the rose flowering his compound didn't tell him of her former farmer,that she has had it before with the toilet commissioning representative,
      Well,this is it.

And I succeeded in typing this in less than 40seconds thanks to no regulation of the social media 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

5. Darajah, you be case o !

6. Where are all those people talking rubbish.
      Supporting a very disturbed husband snatcher
      Hope you have all heard, church is the father of her first child.

Fine girl like that cannot go after single men, not like she's old...like why is she attracted to married men?

Well she has a family that supports her lifestyle, I could never bring a man home let alone a married man.

7. darajah. You are mouthed😂😂

8. Darajah😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

9. Darajah loud it joor😀😀

10. @ Darajah hahahahahahajaj you got me rolling 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. @ Pushup many reasons. she likes finished product and responsible man. what better test of a man's responsibility than a stable home fresh and ready for home breaker to break? also she does not believe she can get her own single man and be happy or she has had many heartbreaks so she derives joy in breaking others hearts. she's a female narcissist. too much childhood trauma and disappointment can awaken that spirit

2. I can't decode. Could it be RMD gist.

1. I decoded before,I got to the end,Desmond Elliott and Rose mirror.

2. No be only mirror, na glass 🤣🤣🤣

3. AngelBola, welcome back, when did you return to Nigeria ?
      Thank you for decoding this RMD's gist 😷 stay safe hmmmn!
      Awon decoder without Antenna.

3. rosy and Desmond Elliott

1. You got it correctly.

2. Tonto will be glad she missed this bullet

4. Rose almost crashed Desmond marriage
    and now has a baby for mosque hill.
    they are the most good for ninothing misrace children.

5. Hmmmmm my head is paining me.

Over to the ogbonge decoders

6. Rosy Meurer nearly broke Desmond Elliot’s marriage but moved on to break Tonto’s instead.
    Serial home breaker we hail thee🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

Enjoy being married to Mr churchvalley ma!

1. Church-Hill versus Church-Valley.

7. Roses are red🌹
    Violets are blue🍇

Then again Nigerian politicians are made up of Ediots and DESperate MONDs with wandering pricks🍆

Director cutttttt.
    I want to sip some Meurer wine🍾
    My throat is patched🦔

1. I see what you did there anonymous 🤪

2. 13:09, this your comment is lit!🤣🤣🤣

3. 💯% like this, you are good!
      😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰

4. Anon. 13:09
      This your Violet worry sha!
      Lol ! Anon. phone no get Vioket flower, naim Anon. kuku put berries fruit 🙃

8. Chai Stella is just giving us as he Dey hot, is this rosy Churchill ? I went to check her on ig now account is Private, I’m suprised she just has hundred and something thousand followers with all her controversy it is wa.

1. If she put her account on private, follow her sister,the one wey sabi. Rosy with akamu face knows nothing.
      Yvette Meurer is the main dish.
      She brought Zik Zulu Okafor to Gambia, finished his money and dash him to Rosy. That one dumped him when Desmond brought better money.

Their mum's restaurant makes the best pepper soup. Imagine the condiments and its effects. Pele Desmond.

2. Her Mama dey use ewu Gambia cook that peppersoup for her shop? As dem rim from Gambia come dey do snatched work for Naija.

9. Very Easy.. Rosy Meurer. Decoders, kindly fill us in on who the ex-married man is???

10. Chai Stella is just giving us as he Dey hot, is this rosy Churchill ? I went to check her on ig now account is Private, I’m suprised she just has hundred and something thousand followers with all her controversy it is wa.

11. Wait oh... Rosy Maruwa was messing with Desmond Elliott as well??? Chile Nollywood is just a cesspool. Every single one of them, trifling!🤮

1. Yes nah, where have you been Snarker ?

12. FROM WIKIPEDIA.

Career.
    While growing up, Meurer loved aircraft and flying and dreamt of becoming an air hostess or a pilot. She started her career as a model in The Gambia, before moving to Nigeria in 2009. She was discovered in The Gambia in 2009 by Nigerian actor and politician, Desmond Elliot who advised her to try acting in Nigeria. [6] She moved to Lagos , Nigeria and started her movie career, starring in a minor role in the 2009 Emem Isong's film Spellbound and in the 2011 film In the Cupboard . [7][8]

E don tey wen dem dey chop jajaina o🙆

13. I decoded Rosy and Desmond.search it on goggle and the whole gist will come up oooooo

14. ogbonge SDK amebo don land. Honourable Desmond comes to mind.

15. I can deduce Desmond Elliot and Rosy.

Who's the middle person please? I mean the one after Desmond?

16. I wish to congratulate this serial snatcher cos she is competent in her job ie snatching. Congrats Rosy more grease to your elbow

17. Rosey and Desmond Elliot.
    One anonymous dropped the hint on that post about her marrying Churchill and many didn't believe it.
    Stupid girl,if u like do jazz from Mali,Togo and varandapol ur disgrace will be epic..this is just the beginning.

18. Rosy and Desmond Elliot.
    She's really a serial home breaker. A terrible actress!

19. I got this one! Rosy,Desmond Elliot and Churchill.

Families that encourage such behaviors ehhhhhh!
    Tueeeeeeeeeh!🚶‍♀️

20. Oooh Chim, wahala be like Rosy Meurer,na only her fit pronounce her name.

21. To think that Churchill married her to spite his ex🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. And those kind of marriages don't last.Any marriage you enter to prove a point,rebound,spite someone,it takes a miracle to sustain them.

22. Rosy the serial snatcher and Desmond.

23. Desmond Elliot and Rosa the home breaker. Desmond's wife has really seen shege in the marriage from one side chick to another, na wa for that Desmond o.

1. Story of my life...from one side chick to another...since my hubby became rich I've had no rest...it's the condition many wives of successful men find themselves in...I planned to save and leave but changed my mind, all his chics wouldn't look him twice in the face when he was an upcoming,won't leave for another to enjoy my harvest.

2. And you're still there. Is it when you're infected with a deadly disease or when he gets a diabolical side chick that would harm you and your children that you'll have sense?

3. Anon at least ur own has money. My own is broke. He just does big boy to cover up. I pity all the side chics following him. He uses the small he has with big grammar to woo them and they fall. Anyway me I no dey gbensh am again. Make I no go get gonno. Once the kids grow I go japa.

24. Churchill n Rosy no be rumour again na Stella, ABI you get another people?

25. This one is easy nah, as long as Surulere was mentioned and representing the people in politics too... DOE join this matter along with one Rosy Church wey dey for Hill🤐

26. Desmond brought this demonic rosey to Nigeria.. calling all successful married men brother up&down..
    Investigate all factors in merry men 2..chai..mad woman...she came from the Gambia and also came along with all her family members..must be their caretaker..good for churchill.at least,they will benefit from his foundation for helping less privileged.
    Shege bansa

27. Therapy i use to think Desmond was scandal free. I know when he just started acting & was living with he wife family in Isolo. He was living with his wife in the wife's family

1. Chai.this is why people call men animal names. A woman would hardly do this to a husband that was there for her when she was struggling with issues

2. For near Aye bustop

3. Desmond used to carry her handbag on his left shoulder, hold the umbrella on his right hand when they go out. He didn't have Kobo. The girl's parents completed his education in Lasu Uni, Ojo Campus. Ingrate he is. Tueh

28. Desmond’s wife has seen too much in the name of marriage. Gosh! His own is too much.

29. ALL these home breakers,so as she fine reach she cant get herself a man????????

1. Blame the he-goats
      Did she use rope to pull the men?
      Even Desmond that his wife suffered with, imagine accommodating him in her family house. He made it and started cheating recklessly. Useless man

30. Which fine na colour dey cover her secret something that is bald 👨‍🦲

31. But Rose isn't a price nu... Churchill actually wanted Tonto back but she refused.

If she refused after all the begging, it means she actually saw what was more than her and didn't want to man and marriage again.
    She should enjoy her charity husband in peace.

32. So churchill is the father of her 1st son and not godfather.. foolish people playing mind games.
    They've both gone private on Instagram.. awon evil people

33. Stellz thanks for this gist. Was kinda sad before but amebo has lightened my mood.

34. Everybody is dragging the babe. What about the men who didn't respect their marital vows?

The day women learn to focus on the cheat than the one he cheated with, men would begin to change.

35. Who was the guy after Desmond and before Churchill?

BVs, do your work!

1. Tell us na!!!! Ewo! See gist. LoL

36. But if Desmond met her from she was in The Gambia does that mean that was where their entanglement started before she even got to Nigeria? Hmmmm.

Some men really know how to cover their tracks and form good boy for the camera. Who would think Mr. Elliott would be a cheater. Revelations.

1. I am still in denial.

Desmond that I used to see Fountain of life church is the one cheating with reckless abandon? One scandal to another, hmmm.

I am too weak to comment. As for Rosey, no words.

2. Someone who even got a mistress pregnant. He’s serial

3. In Fountain if life church then yes oooo... me I was there live when our very dear and lovely Pastor Mrs Bimbo Odukoya of blesses memory called him to stand up and they prayed for him in service that day. He was just venturing into acting big time. He was slim and quite handsome, I don’t know why I thought he was calabar and not Yoruba. But he is actually a proper Lagosian. He should not have gone near that Rosy cat meowwww girl at all.
      Oya Rosy we are waiting for your denial now oya begin release plenty video make people burst your lies

37. A side chick can NEVER break a home. The husband CHOOSES to do that all by himself. We NEVER blame a male side boo for breaking the home- we blame the wife for being stupid and evil (rightly so). So please let’s stop. Many men are really ugly so young women are not out there seducing them- it’s the men chasing the women. Even the really rich men you can’t access them without the men sending for an actress or Instagram model through his pimp or PA. that being said, rosy and Churchill deserve each other

1. Thank u anon. It’s the men that are to blame. They chase these side chics and give them the power to ruin their homes!!

38. Fact is,you can not give celebrities ROSES because they have a lot of DEMONS which should be casted out on the hill of a CHURCH...

39. But Rosy Twitter account is public

40. So if Churchill disgraces rosy in the end, what will be his own karma. After all he did the same to his first wife before Tonto- that one was innocent. Abi Nigerian karma only affects women ?

1. He would be a serial “marrier” and baby father. Is that not karma? Can he see his kids with other women? Is that not karma?

41. Rosy and mosquelane mata no b now but hailing to Desmond idiot..

42. Churchill & Rosy are coded biz partners. From reliable source (Ghana). D Prado Jeep that Churchill bought for her was part of her own share from d deal at d time. She plays important roles bcoz they use her as a front, especially when it concerns while clients. It’s a known gist from their circle in Ghana.

1. @ 19:36 that right!!! which means Churchill didnt come out totally for Tonto with his kind of internet business... Churchill is a born liar and manipulative someone.... I believe tonto does not know he is into fraud, he use obj to cover up for her. Churchil and rosy are working on percentage and also fuvk partners. Churchill finds it difficult to discuss his kind of business with her with tonto. men sha with double lifestyle.

2. Tonto knew Biko. Do you think she left him because of fraud

3. Gbam she knew.

43. Twice as nice. Rumour has it twice in a week. Thanks SDK.

44. Rosy's family is a family that preys.