Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - School Mother And School Father Tales

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday In House Gists - School Mother And School Father Tales

Do people still have school mothers and school fathers in school?...Back then it was the in thing and if you did not have one or both, you are a dead beat!!!

A school father or school back then must be in senior secondary school oh..

Its either you approach them with letter or they seek you out and ask to be your school father or school mother.....

I had a school Mother then but she was from a poor home but lived the Big girl life.. It was obvious to me that she had a legion of sugar Daddies because I ran into her lots of times with old men and studied the situation Innocently. lol

I ran away when she was never at home and once I get there I am always mandated to wash the plates and clean the house and her siblings would sit and watch me...Me wey run comot for house because of washing plate will now go somewhere and be doing house girl?Ah no abeg. 

I got some expensive gifts but I ran...Lol

I didn't have a School father because my friends were all sleeping with their school fathers and I though i was scared of doing it at that time, I didn't see school father I liked.. LOL

Do you have any school father or school mother gist? Did anyone marry their school father or school mother?.. Did you become baby mama for your school father? Did you become stand by boyfriend for your school mother? What kinds of gifts did you get?

OMG, It was tough competition back then......

36 comments:

1. We didn’t do school mum and dad back in fggc ow. What we had were puller, grabbie, pen pal, side neighbor, lele pari, class v etc

1. U be pure feddy babe. I attended FGGC Umuahia and it was more of bestie and puller stuff. As in the stuff was so serious u can't even be talking with someone's bestie, na warning and threat gat u be that.
      I was a day student for long until SS3 so I wasn't involved in all those shi.

2. My fellow feddy ow girl!! What set? We had val and pal too. Life link things

2. That school mother and father shit is rubbish, thank God no one is doing it anymore.

3. Stella your school mother gist sweet oh. Lol
    I had 3 school mothers and when I was in secondary school. Then in university I had 1 school father.
    My relationship with School father was purely father & daughter relationship, I was in pre-degre while school father was in 400l. I enjoyed a lot of favours, he was a big boy in school with good connections, I never entered campus shuttle all the while he was still in school,it is either he or his friends carries me in their car back to school hostel or my off-campus hostel after I entered year 1.
    During School hours he takes me out for lunch, I was like his baby sis, he protected.
    If any of his friends or associate wants to ask me out he will pretend not to notice and later on he will call me and ask me everything and he will say what do you want to do, if what I told him is satisfies him he will say thats good my smart baby.
    Because of my school father I became one of the biggest babes on campus cos of the kinda kinds I roll with, it was huge fun, dates flying from right to center, he will say go & enjoy yourself jorr, if anyone tries anything call me and I will treat their f**kup. He wasn't a cultist but he had some cultist friend, one who was from another university, he was somehow stuck on me to the point I was scared of all his kindness and all, I had to run away from him cos anytime he visited my school it was rain of fun and spending.
    School father told me he was proud of me cos I am smart and he didn't hear any story of me sleeping with any of his friends/associate with the exposure I got at that young age. In my mind I laughed, the one I would have ended up having something with was the cultist guy from another school, I liked him a lot, but I was so scared, I didn't want to enter any kind matter , besides I was still a virgin those years lol yeah true this.
    Finally school father left uni after 500l and I started living my uni life. In my final year a male classmate of mine who was in my project group said to me one day after we had a meeting with our supervisor, 'back in predegree and 100l you were one of the biggest babes on campus,I always didn't talk to you in class cos I felt you were a bad girl, but this project thing got us close and I realised you are not a bad girl' I smiled that day cos it reminded me of a lot that happened all those time school father was with me. I still chat with school father once in a while, he has a family and lives in the US presently. I always tell him School father come carry me go Yankee na. He will just smile .

My first School mother was my neighbour who I was tripping so much for cos she was so beautiful, black beauty. She and my eldest sibling are same age and uni mates, level mate and all. I was in js2 when I wrote her a later, she was a campus babe then, and I was surprised and happy when she gladly accepted my request and started acting the role immediately, she would invite me to their flat, give me special meal, and pastries. When ever she returns on holidays she would get me cloths, shoes wrist watches etc, valentine was fun cos she never left me hanging, my little self always got her cards and sweets lol ๐Ÿ˜†
    Well we drifted apart after she relocated to another city while I was still in uni.
    We still greet once in a while but not on that level anymore, infact she calls one particular babe school daughter on Instagram and it makes me jealous sometimes but no big deal.
    My 2nd and 3rd school mother was in same secondary school as me back in the year, my seniors, I visited them, they passed down their uniforms to me, I only had a close bond with one who now lives in obodo oyibo with her family, we chat once often, just about life generally.
    I didn't do lesbianism with my school mothers, didn't sleep with my school father, it was just what it was meant to be. It was fun, it was good while it lasted.

1. Your story is sweet to read.

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix20 February 2021 at 19:07

I enjoyed your story. So nice and innocent

3. Awwwwwww very clean and innocent story

4. Wahala for us wey no get school mother and school father sha.

5. I had a school mother then when I was in Jss1, she wasn't delivering well like others, so when anther rich babe asked to be my school mum, I accepted sharperly. The first one got angry and asked me to refund all she bought for me๐Ÿ˜‚. My people ask me what she bought, #50 ribena and biscuit o

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix20 February 2021 at 19:08

Damn ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. A girl in my class bought set of baby 'baff' and new ladies bike for her school mother, ha her mother who didn't have a bicycle when she heard it, went straight to her daughter's school mother and collected everything.
    The norm then was school daughters buying lots of gifts for their outgoing school mothers, it was a big competition then

1. OMG, bought ladies bike for her school mother๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†!!
      The competition was really stiff!

2. Where she get the money from?

7. Never had school mother in school

8. If you ended up dating your school Father or vice versa, hands up.
    If you snatched your school Father from your school mother, hands up.
    I witnessed such tales.

9. I have one during my secondary school days, she was cool and pretty and hardworking, during school hours I had nothing to worry about but unfortunately she died before I returned to naija. She never got married or had kids because her parent was being choosy of her choices of men. RIP sister Yetunde

10. I have one during my secondary school days, she was cool and pretty and hardworking, during school hours I had nothing to worry about but unfortunately she died before I returned to naija. She never got married or had kids because her parent was being choosy of her choices of men. RIP sister Yetunde

1. Awwwh!! May her soul rest in peace

11. Lol..
    School father and School daughter.. Shey you dey whine me nii..

Tule jor!

The above๐Ÿ‘† is what I told a girl not too long ago..
    My school father friends, the ones who weren't fuckin the school daughter then, ended up fuckin them later.. that's a low budget "sugar daddy" and "bby girl for life" relationship..
    That's the beginners level, before it grows up to the professionals..
    Almost same with school mothers and sons relationship too..

Una dey whine una self

12. I never had a school mother neither did I have a school daughter. Such relationships wasn’t allowed in the Catholic school I went.

1. The catholic school I went to didn't officially allow it, but it existed. I have always been a lone ranger so I couldn't be bothered with such. But they who were into it took it seriously.

13. I had a school mother,she was nice and was our gossip partner ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ we gossiped the other wicked seniors ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ anyway we went to the same university. She just convocated and she is still mothering and mentoring me in my hair business cause she's into hair business. Under Her guidance I coloured a customers wig to perfection she was so proud . I fucked up sha in secondary school with my amebo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you ife for all you do for me and have done for me

14. Make I open tatafo hear sweet gist. Since I no get sch mum

15. I had when I was in Hundred level, Sister Deborah she was the one that took me to Salvation ministries, I met her during one of their home cells.

I over love her but its been long we spoke, I miss all her disturbances then when she will come and disturb my roommates and I for home cells and Sunday services.

She is done with her NYSC sef, may the labour market Favour her.

16. I hated this school parents things, I attended an all girls Fed school, some of my friends were kissing and allowing their mothers finger them. I never had a school mother but when I got to JS3, my close friend had a school daughter and her daughter's friend wrote me a letter asking me be her mother. My friend pressurized me and I agreed but I hardly checked on the girl or got her anything so she dumped me. When I was serving, a young girl in church wrote me a similar letter, I told her I could be better than a school mother and guide her through adolescence but she stopped coming to me and I didn't bother.

1. @ Olive, you are right... that is how most lesbian/gay relationships start. Most of them carry those acts into adulthood and into their cover-up marriages.

17. Before my admission letter to Queen's college Yaba got to me( 2nd term), I attended my brother's school. So 2 senior girls were tripping for my brother and they felt if they showed care, love and all he'll date them. So anytime one goes home, she'll come back with fried rice and chicken, drinks for me. Sometimes the other will help do my laundry. At first, I didn't know they liked my brother till they told me ๐Ÿ˜Š. But when they noticed my bro wasn't giving them face and were tired of hoping, omo they stopped ooo. They started giving me attitude and wanted to punish me but didn't let them. I stood up for myself. Actually met one of them last month, we got talking about it and laughed it off ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜…

18. I was assigned a school mother in Jss1,its a norm in my sec school that every Jss1 student is assigned a school mother. My sch mother didn't care about me , and I didn't bother about her. I behaved like I didn't have a school mother. I also dislike being dependent on people. Up till now, I like being a one man MOPOL.
    In uni, I had a male friend in a senior class, he used to help out with accounting, I still dislike accounting till this moment. We were very close, I started crushing on him. I dont known if he was aware and I never told him.

19. Me i had plenty school mothers but no school father. When i got into school, my elder sister just left. Luckily for me,i got same house she left from,so all her school daughters automatically became my school mothers. Junior school was fun,cos i did not do anything my school mothers did everything for me. And my brother was still in the school then and a senior so no need for school father. He was always getting me all the contraband. Saturdays when others would be doing labour, i would be sleeping on one of my school mothers bed,and all of them where rich. You need to see our corner during visiting Sundays it was something else. Me on the other hand was a picky child,so my dad was always getting me extras of the whole provision and the commandant was his friend. Not only was i having spare provisions with him,i was eating most meals in his house. My school daughters enjoyed well. My wardrobe was always like supermarket. One of my school mothers even live close by me now.

1. You enjoyed nor be small ๐Ÿ˜

20. In my school then Fggc..we had school mother, Pal, Sal and school mother. I had a school mother and we still talk till today..she's nice to me..

21. I had a school mother in jss1 who was in SS3 then and she was everything and more ๐Ÿ˜ she took care of me like her sister and it got her mates jealous... Anyway when she passed out, my school sister who was two years my senior automatically acquired me and I saw real hell! When I couldn't take it anymore I withdrew from the school

22. Never had a school parent. Dont even know if it existed in my school