Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday LAUGHS

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday LAUGHS

*”Trouble Dey Sleep Nyanga Go Wake Am".*

An American lawyer and a (Nigerian) *Igboman* are sitting next to each other on a long flight. The lawyer believes that Nigerians are so dumb that he could put almost anything over them easily, so the lawyer asks if the Nigerian would like to play a fun game.

The Igboman is tired and just wants to take a nap, so he politely declines and tries to catch a few winks.

The American lawyer persists, and says that the game is a lot of fun. "I ask you a question, and if you don't know the answer, you pay me only $50; you ask me one, and if I don't know the answer, I will pay you $500," he says.

The mention of “money” and the “ratio of 1 to 10” ignites the Igboman’s interest and he agrees to play the game.

The lawyer asks the first question. "What's the distance from the Earth to the Moon?"

The Igboman doesn't say a word, reaches in his pocket pulls out a $50 bill, and hands it to the lawyer.

Now, it's his turn. He asks the American lawyer, "What goes up a hill with three legs, and comes down with four?"

The lawyer uses his laptop and searches all references he could find on the Net. He sends e-mails to all the smart friends he knows, all to no avail. After one hour of searching he finally gives up. He wakes up the Igboman and hands him $500.

The Igboman quietly pockets the $500 and goes right back to sleep. The lawyer is going nuts not knowing the answer.

He wakes the Igboman up and asks, "Well, so what goes up a hill with three legs and comes down with four?"

The nwanna reaches in his pocket, hands the lawyer $50 and goes back to sleep. Ike okwu adighi ya ...

32 comments:

1. Igbo men and sense, lmao πŸ˜‚

1. OnuamuπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. If the igbo man was smart instead of giving the American $50 to his question, he would have given the American any answer and he wouldn't have been the wiser.

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Anon 14:12, be calming down its just a joke....

4. Did you read at Anonymous 14:12? Be calming down true true πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 February 2021 at 10:28

Hahahwjajajjahahahahhaha Nna meeewhnnn that name no follow at all. Chaii!

2. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 February 2021 at 10:29

if na that one I go answer my husband direct fathers name lol which kind Onuamu be that one abeg o

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯²πŸ€£

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I jump and pass that surname...

3. Ibo man oh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 February 2021 at 10:35

Hahahahahahaha the igbo man don't need disturbance at all afterall he is still got 400$. He no come this like to mugu for anyone.

4. Pls what's the meaning of Onuamu?
    When it comes to bizness, igbo peoole dey always represent.

1. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Me sef follow you πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♀️

5. Joy onuamu 🀣🀣🀣

6. I will rather answer my husband first name abeg. Onu wetin?πŸ˜‚

7. Thats how my friend that his surname was AmuNnadi changed the name after Uni.
    People jonsed him then saying the grandfather must have been really endowed.
    though I think it has a different meaning.

1. What of Amunnafuo?🀣🀣🀣

8. I laughed so hard especially for no 1 and the last one too.

So funny πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. @Fneshman Onuamu means the tip (cap) of the Penis. Thank me later

10. 🀣🀣🀣 I cannot stop laughing...

11. The last one got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. The name thing eh!

I once turned down a potential suitor because of the name.

Ha! I just hope I didn't turn away my God-given husband. Make una pray for me

13. Beautiful surname 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Igbo man Sense will not kill you

14. That last joke though... Igbo men and money 😁😁😁😁🀭

15. Onuamu does not only translate to the "the tip of a penis". It also translates to " a mouth of laughter" or the the mouth that laughs. Amu- means penis and can mean laughter depending on the context of speech. Why are you all choosing the naughty transliterationπŸ˜€