Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Blasts Senator Smart Adeyemi For Referring To Abia Gov Ikpeazu As ''A Champagne Loving Gov''

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Senator Dino Melaye Blasts Senator Smart Adeyemi For Referring To Abia Gov Ikpeazu As ''A Champagne Loving Gov''

Nigerian senator Smart Adeyemi did not behave smart at all when during plenary on Tuesday, He referred to Abia state governor Ikpeazu as a champagne loving governor.

He is currently being dragged on Twitter and face book comment sections and Senator Dino Melaye sealed it with this 'apology' on his behalf.

17 comments:

1. Pretty sure Dino loves champagne. Minding my business while sipping my own🍹

2. Never seen this set of clueless and shameless set of people currently piloting the affairs of Nigeria in different capacity

3. Drama everywhere and i am so here to watch it till the end.Okezie Ikpeazu reeks of ineptitude though

1. And your Kogi governor Yahaya Bello reeks of what? Tactless?
      Bloody Kogi nuisance.🥴

2. Okezie Ikpeazụ Ineptitude- YES
      Okezie Ikpeazụ champagne loving governor-NOT TRUE.

3. You're a liar! Okezie is a drunk!

4. ...but Ikpeazu loves his bottles nah or what can we call this 15 months of non payment of teachers salaries? Schools are yet to resume in Abia state while their counterparts have started 2nd term already.

5. Just so Mr. unsmart know, Mr Obiano of Anambra state is the Champagne loving governor.
    Maybe na spill of tongue, we might NEVER know.

6. See Dino Melaye, all of them are the same ten and ten pence and Yes, Ikpeazu is a alcoholic except if he has been forced to stop since he almost lost his life last year, supposedly to Covid.

7. Nigeria needs serious prayers. Just negodu Senators.
    Tufiakwa!

8. It is more embarrassing that Dino Melaye who has a PhD in wife abuse will shame anyone for having a drug addict son who went to rehab. Dino himself acts like he uses regularly. Why else will you park cars and bikes in your living room and be showing the world your shoes and wristwatches?