Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story.....

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Shocking Story.....

There is a rat that bites your hand and also blows cool breeze to cool down the pain you might feel as it bites....... This Story depicts that scenery.

59 comments:

1. This world is indeed wicked. How can you do that to your step daughters haaaaa aye leeeee

1. Another episode on Stories That Never Happened.

2. How I wish to know if they are still married.

3. My people have an adage that says,
    “Kokoro ton je fo, inu efo lo wa”
    Loosely translated as,
    “the insect that’s eating the plant, is on it”.
    The heart of man is truly and desperately wicked.
    God have mercy.

4. I recently learned the name of that Animal. It's a SHREW. It's called Asin in yoruba. they have a very nasty smell that I guess can only be compared to that of a skunk. If you have ever smelt a skunk u know it is very choking and disgusting like burnt rubber mixed with decayed garbage. they also make a shrill sharp chirping sound lol

1. It's called nkapi in Igbo. Has long mouth

2. the smell of a skunk and shrew or asin, as you called it are never comparable.

5. Heart of man is desperately wicked, who can know it.
    What a wicked world we live in.
    What could the girls have done for her to be so heartless to them and even her husband.
    So sad

6. What a wicked heartless woman tufiakwa oh. Such wickedness

7. Kaaaaai.
    I can beat my Chest and say i have never consciously Hurt anyone

8. That was how a woman in my neighborhood poured Acid on her husband in the night when he was sleeping. He's alive today is God's intervention but his burns are so deep. When she realised her plans to kill him failed she came up with a story on how robbers attacked them and did it to the husband.

She was arrested but the children pleaded with their father and his people to let her go. They separated, he moved to the village and she relocated to a different location and continued living. I wonder why they didn't separate since till it got to the point of pouring Acid.

People are wicked. I wonder how evil and dark a humans heart could be to plan some things we read, hear or see happen.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix14 February 2021 at 10:45

Oh my God wow

2. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

3. Edo state right? I know someone this happened to there

9. The heart can be extremely wicked

10. Why mama those girls are yours,step mum or not...

11. And your uncle still hasn't sent her to meet her ancestors??

12. The devil is learning work where many Nigerian women are.... Especially the so called evil stepmothers

13. There is this widower that has two boys, his kids go to the same school with my kids, he is so hands on with his kids, he said he will not re marry, but might change his mind, after his boys are grown and out.

Most step mothers are terrible, they not only maltreat their step kids, some involve diabolism

1. Smart of him. I'll advise widowers and widows not to remarry until their kids are adults and have moved out. There are good step parents, yes, but the negative stories are too much.

2. God bless him for that decision...

3. My former neighbor did same.

4. Same decision my mum made.
      She remains unmarried. Human beings are wicked.

5. Yes o. I know someone like that who opted not to remarry after his wife passed away....the three kids were under 10yo then. He was so scared of stepmother stories.

14. Step mothers!!! When you jam the evil one, you don't need to meet the devil...

Pathetic story...

15. The same thing I'm planning to do to my two useless step daughters but we live abroad and it's not easy to find someone that will do the job for me without being traced by police. I'm planning to take them to vacation in Nigeria and stage a home invasion. Let them be gang raped and beaten and later claim that they have been traumatized and lock them in a psychiatric shelter and as for my two step sons I plan to have one killed and one framed for drug dealing. I hate those foolish children. I used to be their father sidechick until I convinced him to dump their useless mother and marry me. It took me 4 years to plan and strategize on how to make him leave that useless ex wife of his and now that I have him I want to render her children useless. I don't even love the man, it was only supposed to be an affair but that stupid woman was acting as if my now husband would never leave her and as if she was better than anybody else. Always posting pictures of them as if they were the perfect couple so I decided to destroy her marriage and steal her man to make her the laughing stock. Now once I render her children useless I want to see if she will walk around like she used to like a headless chicken. She is already a shadow of herself after he left her to marry me and I know that once I finish with her children she will run mad. Then my mission will be complete and I will divorce my husband and marry a white man, have my half caste children and enjoy my life. You all can say what you want and call me all names but I'll advise you not to mess with your husband sidechick because some of us are vindictive. If she had humbled herself I would have just used her husband and dumped him but she decided to compete with me and mock me. Well I am now the wife and I am in charge. I will come back to gist you when I succeed in making her children useless.

1. Half caste children (which is a wrong description by the way) kill you there!
      You will never be able to get pregnant talk less of carrying your pregnancy to full term. You evil thing

May all your plans never come to pass and may they all be your portion, you wicked ugly head.

You will not live to come back to gist us.

I hate people that allows themselves become the devil's 😈 instruments of destruction.

2. You are pure evil

3. You this miserable frustrated wretch get our of here. Can't you see you are running mad already? You have the man but no peace. No peace for the wicked.
      Watch what will befall you once you try to hurt those children.

4. I dont believe sny1 can be this wicked sha

5. If this is real, you will never live to perpetrate your evil. If you are just writing this for clout, may your wish for your fellow woman befall you. Amen

6. May God arise for those innocent children and frustrate your plans. God will laugh at you as you plot all these and overthrow all your wickedness in Jesus Name.

7. You are Clearly an agent of satan you may or may not know but you are really working over time for the devil i pray you are tracked down with this your comment.

8. DID U MAKE THIS COMMENT FOR CLOUT OR ITS TRUE?PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA MY EMAIL OR CALL ME AND LETS TALK OK? PLEASE CONTACT ME.....MAYBE GOD PUSHED OU TO VOMIT YOUR EVIL PLANS TO SAVE YOU FROM THE CONSEQUENCES OF WHAT WILL BEFALL YOU.......

9. Let me assume this rubbish u wrote here is not true. But if it's true, you will fail in all your plans. God Almighty please come to the defence of these innocent children.

10. Smh!!!!
      What's she ranting about????

God no go shame those children

11. Tufikwa... Evil personified

The Evils of side chicks but MEN will never see it. See how this man brought a DEVIL😈 into his home. This message needs to be screenshot and sent as a message to all wandering picks.

As for you....Your evil will turn back to you 100 fold. The God of those innocent children will fight for them.

12. If what you wrote up there is true...

You will die before you carry out your evil plan and I'm placing my hand on the the ground typing this.

How dare you!?

So, a husband and wife should hide themselves bcos of people like you?

You won't even have a child to call your own.

13. Believe this poster at your own peril. This lady is just catching cruise

14. By the way Stella, this reminded me of that chronicle about the woman who have kids for her friend's hubby whose wife is down with cancer that said she can't wait for the wife (her friend) to die.

Any news about her?

People are plain evil.

15. Clout chasing troll

16. Anon 13:36, your plans won't come to fulfillment... You will know that there's God that controls the affairs of men..

17. Evil woman like my late father's mistress. You will perish in your mission to destroy innocent souls.

Randy married men are so senseless to go after women as if their wife did not have the same @#$*/^ they want in sidechicks.

Whether your plan is true or not, you have at least succeeded in resetting the brain of some confused and brainless men who are bent on self destruct through sidechicks.

18. May God never grant you children in this life and the next.
      You are just an animal in human form and believe me, your plans have failed. God will expose your plans before they materialise. What a bastard!!

19. Your plans shall not come to fulfillment in Jesus name

20. Ebelebe!
      I've seen an evil beautiful one like you before in a neighboring town.
      She arranged for her 2 identical step daughters to undergo that trauma up there. How was she caught? One of the rapists was(3 of them invaded the home)was laughing that the 2nd guy wasn't bouncing well on the girl, is that what he promised Abuchi one eye? . Ahaaa, that name Abuchi, everyone knows the wicked hooligan,the loader who organized crimes but his Police officer dad covered him, he was arrested and tortured,he confessed that some wicked stepmom like you hired them to rape and disvirgin the 2 girls.
      She was paraded stack naked from home to the market place, then some youths jumped into the crowd, poured fuel on her and set her ablaze. She got roasted to the skeleton.

The Town held a cleansing ceremony for the girls infront of the Igwe's palace to wipe the humiliation. 3 years later they both married from the same town. One of them is an associate professor at NAUTH Nnewi,the teaching hospital.

What am I saying?
      1. You are not God.
      2. You are evil.
      3. You are doomed for SHAME.
      Wait for it.
      #sayNotoNwunyedi

21. Jesus Christ

22. If the above story is not clout . I hope you’ll keep the exact same energy if someone melt out the same situation on your “half cast “ when you have them ?

16. In all your evil plan,God pass you

17. Some hearts are desperately wicked😲😲😲

18. Can't believe someone actually sat down to type that epistle

19. That anonymous up there I don't believe your story.

20. Is your type that make God caused people's to their 4th&5th generations. Do get that belle, born those children, then sat back & watch action movies. Thunder die you here. WITCH!!!!!

21. God pass you evil soul

1. I cover those children and their mother in the blood of JESUS CHRIST. No weapon from evil step mother formed against them shall prosper. Anon side chic turned wife...Your evil plans will not stand. You berra repent and desist from evil.

22. An anonymous made a bad comment and someone said she will not be able to conceive, does it mean ot being able to conceive is a punishment or curse and does it mean having kids whether bad or good is a blessing, okay o.